Photographers in Greensburg, PA: FineLine Weddings
FineLine Weddings
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 309-9096

FineLine Weddings



View FineLine Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Stunning Photography and Priceless Video
08/26/2013
  • cconroy12

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I loved the pictures with the impressive backgrounds - outdoors, city skyline, historic building structures.
  • Great with all of the above - organized and completely professional.
  • There are various packages for all types of budgets and preferences.
  • FineLine Weddings is the quintessential provider for all things media related! The entire staff is very professional and accommodating as well as extremely talented in their various crafts. They made everything so smooth and relaxing throughout the big day; the finished products are even more impressive than I had originally anticipated. I wholeheartedly recommend FineLine Weddings for all of those planning brides wanting the best for their most special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: FineLine Weddings!!!
07/28/2011
  • Deidra D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? "These are absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for all the time you gave yesterday and for the extremely quick turn around! I couldn’t be more excited or obsessed over every single picture you took. Thanks for making this such a happy time for us. We can’t wait to share our special day with you next November. =)"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Choose FineLine!!! Best of the best!
07/21/2011
  • Emily J

  • Wedding Date: 03/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? "Everyone I show my photos to keep telling me that mine are the best wedding videos they've ever seen."

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: FineLine Weddings
07/07/2011
  • Katie A

  • Wedding Date: 12/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Fineline Weddings did an AMAZING job with the photography for our wedding ceremony and reception. They were easy to work with, and the photos are incredible! Seriously, my husband and I looked at them and feel like they're photos from a fine fashion magazine - didn't know we could look this good!!! They captured every special moment I requested, and some surprise ones I couldn't live without. Also, they had the photos for me in just a few days. So many friends and family have been blown away by the pictures - they're ordering them like crazy! Many people have asked me about the photography because it is so good they want to use Fineline for their next wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fineline Weddings
06/30/2011
  • Molly D

  • Wedding Date: 08/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? "FineLine captured all the great moments of our day. I have so many amazing pictures. I am so happy with our decision to go with FineLine for both our photos and video."

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review