Photographers in Harrisburg, PA: Quigley's Wedding Photography
Quigley's Wedding Photography
7601 Lakeside Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 541-1281

http://www.quigleysweddingphotography.com



View http://www.quigleysweddingphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Fabulous Photos for any budget
12/31/2008
  • junebug

  • Wedding Date: 05/20/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I have many favorites but there is one that stands out. The photo was taken from an eagle's eye view of the pastor, my father, my husband and groomsmen in prayer, holding hands in a circle. Absolutely beautiful and breath taking.
  • He was kind of like the Where's Waldo of photography. You didn't always see him but he was there waiting to get the best shot which he did. Believe me, you'll be very pleased with your proofs - posed photos and action shots.
  • Conversation. He had a way of making you feel like you already knew him.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Value!
12/10/2008
  • Hannah & Earl

  • Wedding Date: 06/02/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I could not choose just one. One of my favorites was an unposed shot was when we were staring into one another's eyes saying our vows.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had a videographer as well and he requested limited flashes however the church we were married in did not have the best lighting. He worked with the videographer and took shots that I would have never thought he could have gotten and the lighting was just perfect. When it came to the posed shots I did not know what I was doing. He got all of the posed shots I could have asked for and captured some amazing moments with action shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The package included a CD of all the photos as well as a book of all of the proofs. He took so many good pictures it was hard to choose for our 21 photo wedding album. An engagement session was not included however I am sure if we requested it he would have worked with us.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I had just received a transplant and was very ill on our wedding day which I had lost most of my hair from. Also we had 4 ring bearers and 2 flower girls. He managed to make me look amazing and was excellent with the kids. Anytime someone is looking for a photographer I immediately recommend Quigley Photography. A joy to work with and is very professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Choice!!
12/07/2008
  • Jason Hoffman

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We were absolutely thrilled with all of our wedding pictures. They were everything we had hoped for. We were also very impressed with your professionalism and how reasonable your prices are for the amount of hard work you put towards the finished product. The photos were of the highest quality and you were a lot of fun to work with. If we have another event which should require a photographer, we will look no further than Quigley's Wedding Photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Leslie & Stephen
11/25/2008
  • lmu2005

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite photo was our first kiss as husband and wife, but it was so hard to choose just one favorite, we have so many great photos to choose from.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Absolutely amazing. He got any pictures we asked for as well as getting the shots he knew would be amazing. I was not disrupted at all during my special day. He was very good with balancing posed photos and action shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We will be ordering many prints. All of our family want to have their own photos. The package included a CD of the photos, a proof album and as much coverage that day as I wanted. It was an awesome deal by far. Much better than anything else I searched for. There was no engagement session included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was just a very calm and understanding person that day. He knew it was a stressful day and just took his time. Also, he was very accomodating of my personal situation. I have 2 family members that are handicapped, so he was able to get family photos without putting anyone out or in danger.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review