Photographers in Kennett Square, PA: Genevieve Leiper Photography
Genevieve Leiper Photography
State St.
Kennett Square, PA 19348
(703) 200-0428

Genevieve Leiper Photography



View Genevieve Leiper Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Review of Genevieve Leiper
03/11/2010
  • leila s

  • Wedding Date: 03/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • The shot of my husband and me in the doorway at Raspberry Plain. She did a cool thing with the lense.
  • We hardly noticed she was there. She took great candid photos, action shots and posed shots. We got it all! There were 2 photographers so they were able to capture us, the wedding party and all of the guests at the wedding.
  • Two photographers, all 800 proofs in leather albums, DVD or CD of all photos, and we ordered a coffee table book which will include 80 of our favorite images.
  • We felt very comfortable. She was very flexible and took as many family shots, etc. that we wanted!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 5 STARS ALL THE WAY
03/11/2010
  • Lauren W

  • Wedding Date: 03/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is not possible to pick our favorite photo. They are all beautiful and unique! We love the artistic quality of all of the photos. We picked Gen because we loved that she had a background in Fine Art and incorporated that in her photography.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received three giant albums of all of our proofs and two DVDs of 824 pictures! We also opted to take engagement photos and received them on a DVD. However Gen does offer different packages based on your needs.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Gen was wonderful with our family! And she had some dramatic personalities to deal with! 5 stars all the way!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding on September 6, 2009
03/11/2010
  • Akhil H

  • Wedding Date: 03/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were awesome with action shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Genevieve was a pleasure to work with. From the moment I met her, I knew I wanted her and her staff to be our photographer for the wedding. My fiancee met her at her studio and she was extremely professional, knowledgeable and focused. She wasn't pushy at all and heard what we wanted. At the day of the wedding, Genevieve and Dan were both there. Our wedding was complicated with two ceremonies, two cocktail hours and a reception. Genevieve and Dan covered everything with class and professionalism. My fiancee did not want me to see her the day off the wedding so Dan was upstairs with the guys and on the phone constantly with Genevieve to make sure that i did not walk downstairs and run into my fiancee. It was great. They took pictures of the bridesmaids and groomsmen while we were getting ready. All my guests loved the fact that both Genevieve and Dan were in the middle of everything and took some great shots. Hats off to you guys. You were wonderful and I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My June Wedding
09/16/2009
  • Amanda J

  • Wedding Date: 03/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have to many favorites to choose from!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Genevieve was absolutely wonderful! She made a point to get all the key events and most important people and small intricate things I never would of imagined.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Online Viewing, DVD with images and printing rights, and printed proofs
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? While she was more than my budget she was worth every penny. She's got a wonderful portfolio and a great personality to work with- I suggest you book early before you're too late.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor