Photographers in Lancaster, PA: Offidani Photography
Offidani Photography
705 Oxford Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 808-4697

http://www.offidaniphotography.com



View http://www.offidaniphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 12 Reviews
Review: Tina and Dave
07/04/2010
  • tina h

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Out of all the beautiful pictures Joe toke the one I love the most is us going through the market.
  • Actually I did not even know he was around most of the time, I even asked him how did you get some of the shots. He was great to work with and got great shots without us even knowing it.
  • We picked to have an additional photographer his son who was great and an engagement session with a guest book and a CD with print rights.
  • Joe told us to let our families know that if they wanted any pictures at any time to let him or is son know and they would do anything they wished. Both of our families were very happy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful team to work with!
05/29/2010
  • Lauren R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? When my husband was coming down the elevator toward me (when we first saw each other on our wedding day). It was our favorite moment of the entire day, and I am so happy we have a picture of it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They did not disrupt the day at all!! Awesome with all shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 photographers, engagement photo session
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Joe is my parent's next door neighbor, and we felt so comfortable with Joe, Brian and Chris!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer team
11/17/2009
  • Diane P

  • Wedding Date: 11/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The outside pictures that we took at Greenfield Corporate Center were just awesome. Reception pictures were fun, also
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 2 photographers, proof album, copyright cd of pics included in wedding album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Choosing a wedding photographer was one of the most important decisions we had to make, and we are so glad we chose Offidani Photography. Offidani Photography was absolutely amazing on all levels: extremely professional, great prices, amazing quality and very kind people. They made the whole experience very easy and less stressful. We would gladly and happily recommend them for any occasion photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding in July 2009
09/15/2009
  • Jeanette M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There was a few great pictures of our first dance but my favorite picture is one that was taken of my Husband getting ready with his groomsmen
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They really just did their thing through out the day and pulled us aside once or twice to get a good shot. But we asked them to do that, they are really flexible with what ever you want.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a small budget so we opted to have one photographer and the CD with all the images and the re-print rights. But if I had to choose again I would spent more money and bought the two photographers and an album. It would be worth every penny!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We had a meeting with Joe and he took his time getting to know us, he really had a good idea of who we were and what we wanted to accomplish through our wedding photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding Day
08/27/2009
  • Abbie H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Chosing one favorite photo is hard because they all turned out so perfectly. I really enjoyed him hanging my lace dress in an old window and allow the sunlight to enhance all the details. It was also cute the stages of my husband putting on his tie. I loved the creativity and uniqueness in their work!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I didn't even notice they were taking photographs during the ceremony or reception. I loved all my photos, especially friends and family dancing. Looking at them, you feel like you are reliving the day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included two photographers ALL DAY(he even made a trip to the spa to photograph my hair being done), the rights to all the photos on a CD, and engagement pictures (except I opted for $200 off).
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Joe took the time to get to know us before the wedding day. He also asked how much interaction we wanted as far a photographing and who we wanted in our candid shots. He even brought me water to drink immediately after the ceremony because it was a very hot and sunny day in June. He didn't bark orders and took the time to make sure the picture was perfect to the very last detail.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Offidani Photography
05/07/2009
  • SSSnyder

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's so hard to narrow it down to just one! I love the casual shots of Steve & his groomsmen throwing a football around in their tuxes before the wedding. The candid shots of me in the back of the church getting ready to walk down the aisle are amazing too! And I also really love the nighttime vintage black & white photos of Steve & I posing in front of a stone wall at the reception - the lighting & posing are fantastic and the pictures are just beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were great at being unobstrusive. They were very quiet and respectful in the church, and everywhere actually! I never felt that they were in the way by any means, but they somehow still managed to capture every moment. They provided a wide variety of candids, action shots, portraits, etc, and all turned out great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had two photographers, along with Joe's wife to help set up the shots, gather people together, etc. We received a generous free engagement photo session, which was a great deal! Our wedding photo proofs were delivered in a proof book as well as on CD, and we will be deciding on an album soon too.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were all extremely kind & respectful to us and our families. They were very sociable and friendly as well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Heather Shirk
02/02/2009
  • Heather Shirk

  • Wedding Date: 04/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photos that were taken at the reception in front of the fireplace and the ring photos with the flowers in the back. I loved all the photographs and it was great that we got to see them in the proof book and pick out the ones that were to go into the album. Joe even had us come in once he had finished the layout of the album to make sure that it was just the way we wanted it.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were absolutely fabulous in every aspect of everything that they did. During the ceremony, I don't even recall seeing them but they managed to capture all of the moments that I wanted them to. This group is very professional and for the money you can't beat it.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The album, proof book, twp photographers and Joe's wife and engagement photos. Photography is expensive no matter what professional you hire, the thing that sold me with Joe at first was the price (he was cheaper than all the rest), but I have to admit I was worried about that saying "you get what you pay for". Now that everything is said and done I feel that of all the money spent on a wedding this was by far the best spent! He is worth every penny!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Joe and his wife were very pleasant to work with. I only briefly met the other photographer but my husband only had good things to say about him. The way that they work as a team is great. It just seemed very professional! They didn't bother us at all, they just captured us in our natural ways (blissful, we just got married).

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
12/13/2008
  • bellaboo

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The two of us at the bridge.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were everwhere without being noticed. The posed shots were unique and very artistic.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered a beautiful flush mount album plus ywo parent albums. We also had a great engagement session on location that lasted several hours.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were fun and extremely patient.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: MosbyMoe
12/11/2008
  • MosbyMoe

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them! From my mother placing my veil just right, to my father walking me down the isle or my new husband and I looking into each others eyes sharing our vows. Honestly, the fairytale wedding I dreamt of since I was a little girl was absolutely captured by Offidani Photography.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Not once were they disruptive...Never did they get in the way...and they still got every shot perfect. We love the mixture of traditional and contemporary photos that were taken.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We have soooooooo many wonderful memories of our Wedding Rehearsal, Wedding Day and Reception that we are truly thankful to Offidani Photography. We love looking through our photo albums at all the pictures they took...it's as though it was just yesterday.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were like one of the family...Joe, Chris and Brian fit right in. Even when they were posing us for the traditional photos they had fun with it, were relaxed, and made everyone feel at ease.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding
12/04/2008
  • Jan Silverthorn

  • Wedding Date: 04/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one where my Husband was gently holding my face in his hand.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Joe, his Son and Wife work as a team, there is always somebody there to catch the perfect moment. Between his wife (Chris) posing you and Brian using the correct lights, it is very natural. They are a great team.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? What his packages offered was a great amount of photos, plus new and different ways of printing the pictures so that they are more unique than other photographers work.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Absolutely!! Everything went better than expected.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor