Photographers in Pittsburgh, PA: TimeSmart Images
TimeSmart Images
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
(412) 884-0682

http://www.timesmartimages.com/



View http://www.timesmartimages.com/ in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Awesome Photographer!
11/09/2008
  • SuzieJeffcoat

  • Wedding Date: 10/20/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We love all of our pictures! It is so hard to choose just one!We have over 400! I would have to say that we love the photos that were taken of us on the firetruck...all of them!
  • Both photographers were wonderful! They were never in the way at the church or the hotel and they captured all of our memories perfectly! Our posed photos are gorgeous...we used them for our christmas cards last year as did our parents! And I love our candid shots...all the ones of us dancing and of our nieces and nephews!
  • We loved that they offered all of our prints on discs and the copyright for a very reasonable price. I loved the idea of being able to make my own prints and do it when i wanted. The prices for prints were extremely reasonable though. Francine also made a photo slideshow DVD for us that still makes me cry when I watch it...the music was perfect and so were the photos!
  • We were very Comfortable!! i met with Francine when choosing a photographer and knew that she was the one for me right away!! Her attention to detail made me not have to worry about anything that day!! My pictures are perfect and we couldnt be happier with them!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Photographer!
10/31/2008
  • JanineandDustin

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I really can't pick a favorite because we really love most of them. It is going to be really hard to pick 100 for our proof book. I really like the ones that were taken at the zoo, though. Some of them were posed but don't look posed. There is one with my husband on his knees, like he is proposing, and I am bending over holding his hands and our foreheads are together, looking into each other's eyes. Again, though, we love them all. We couldn't be happier with the results!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Francine was not disruptive at all. In fact, during the ceremony and reception there were times that I forgot she was there. The candid shots are great...that's what we really loved about TimeSmart Images. We have a few posed photos too but we really wanted to capture the essence of the day, which this photographer did perfectly!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We haven't ordered yet but they offer a great deal on prints for the first 45 days. Our favorite amenity that was offered by this photographer was the opportunity to purchase a disk with all of the photos at a very reasonable price, that includes copyrights to the pictures! We did not opt for an engagement session but they do offer one. The basic difference in the packages was how long you want the photographer. Other than that, they include the same basic things. Everything else is "a la carte" which is great because then you aren't paying for a bunch of things that you dont want or need.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She just told us to relax and smile. It really wasn't hard, it was a really happy day, despite the rain!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Adrienne and Ryan McCreary's Wedding Pictures
10/31/2008
  • mccrearya

  • Wedding Date: 07/26/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Honestly, there are SO many that we loved it was so hard to choose the ones we wanted! There was a close up of Ryan and I on the Limo Bus that is so great, we are always getting complements on it! The clarity of it is fantastic! It really brought out our personalities! There is also one from Mingo State Park that we took on the rocks. They background was put into black and white and Ryan and I are standing out in color. It looks like we were married in the winter with snow all around us when we were married in July! We ride motorcycles and had our pictures taken with it and they are beautiful! you can completely see all the detail of the bike. But, When we walked into the reception, Ryan dipped me into a kiss and that picture is probally the my favorite picture! It summed up the entier day! The love the passion and the good times! That is EVERYONES favorite picture!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? At our wedding all of our guest wanted to be involved. So, there was really no disruption. We have so many pictures that include all of our guest! We also wanted photo journalism so lots of the shots that they took were just people having fun and enjoying themselves...it makes for some wonderful memories! All of our pictures turned out wonderfully, both posed and action! Francine and Dawn just really did a Great job capturing our day and giving us the memories that are going to last us a life time!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered a great deal of 4X6, and 5X7's. We also ordered some 8X10's and an 11X14. We didn't order a photo album but we are considering ordering one. The package that we ordered was the Platinum Package. We had unlimited locations and the photographers with us for 8 hours! There was NOTHING that they missed! In our package we also recieved a picture slideshow set to music. It is ABSOLUTLY wonderful! I love it! I think I've watched it 10 times already! There was not an engagement session included in the price, however, if we wanted to do one it was very reasonably priced!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Like both of our families and friends the Francine and Dawn have very easy going fun-loving personalities! So we all meshed very well! It was like we've known each other our whole lives! We met with Francine a few times before so that we were able to get a feel for each other and what we wanted in our pictures!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My daughter's Wedding 1-/13/08
10/31/2008
  • tajcj

  • Wedding Date: 10/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many favorites that I can not name just one. They all where so beautiful. They really know how to capture the moment...
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? the Photographers were great. They worked with us and were very professional and creative.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did not order our prints or albums yet. We did have Time Smart Images take my daughter's engagement photos and they were fantastic.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I can not say enough about the Photographers. They are the best. I would hire them again and again....

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review