Photographers in Pennsylvania: Wanda Lechene Photography
Wanda Lechene Photography
po box 421104
Flinton, PA 16640
(814) 626-1306

Wanda Lechene Photography



View Wanda Lechene Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: Dana and Rob July 31, 2010
09/15/2010
  • Dana R

  • Wedding Date: 07/31/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Aubrey and B+W Kissing
  • Not noticeable at all Not bothered or distracted at all in the church or reception. Very professional easy going and awesome to work with .. she listened to what we wanted.
  • CD with all photographs, Photo Album, all images printed in a 4x6 and 8 hours.
  • easy going and awesome to work with, made everyone comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Emily and Jon Wedding of August 21, 2010
09/15/2010
  • Emily C

  • Wedding Date: 08/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photo of me sitting in the car was a fave for jons. the clack and white photo of jon and i dancing at the end of the night was my favorite
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Wanda was very "behind the scenes" when it came to taking pictures. wanda was good with taking both posed and action shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 8 hours of service with a hi res CD, Photo Album ,, and all the images printed in a 4x6.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? she was very pleasant and kind her and her husband are just good people to be and have around. also wanda was very easy to work with and understood what we wanted. and i would def recommend wanda to friends of mine who are going to be getting married soon.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Kelly and Adam Wedding
08/10/2010
  • Kelly a

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The picture over looking the field and walking down the aisle after the ceremony
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I had no idea that you were taking pictures other then the one after the wedding
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Photo Album , Photo CD, and Free Engagement session. and yes there was two wedding photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very receptive to questions and the whole situation of the reception. I Absolutely enjoy the experience and i would recommend her to anyone the photographers was very easy to work with also.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best photographer ever!
09/22/2009
  • Renee L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was the one of my husband and I kissing in front of my bouquet! I love that!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Wanda took pictures and you didnt even know she was there. It was nice because she wasnt constantly in your face with the camera but she really got some great shots!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We recieved a free engagment session, as well as and beautiful album and a back up DVD of the all the photos taken that day. We also had two photographers there which helped to get different views from different angles!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very laid back and not pushy. She left things up to us as far as what we wanted. She also had a great personality and made the photo shoots very creative and fun!!! We loved her and will always have future pictures taken with Wanda!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stafanie and Jarid
09/17/2009
  • stafanie l

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorit photos was of me and jarid and then just jarid.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was exceptional of all three at the reception they both fell behind the scenes and got photos that i didnit even realize they took!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? there was two photographers i also chosen the princess package that came with a free engagement package. the princess pacakge included coffee table album, cd with all photographs in hi-res 6 hours services. extremely reasonable; feel like i got an awesome deal!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? she and her husband blended in and captured my wedding perfectly they were very pleasant and friendly and I would recommend her to anyone. i have already have recommanded her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Traci and Marshall Giles Wedding
07/24/2009
  • m g

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Dip in the field,sparkler photographs
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? she was virtually invisible and yes she was equally good with posed photos and actions shots including portraits and candid shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we just choosen the Love package
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? she has a great personality and unobtrusive most of the time and i would highly recommend her to anyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Maternity portraits
05/05/2009
  • JosephineHernandez

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? You can't have a better or more professional photography session than one with Wanda. She's incredible! Her ideas and imagination are above and beyond!!! I had a blast! I'd recommend her any day, any time. I guarantee you'll be more than satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Portraits
01/02/2009
  • Rhonda2008

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Wanda Lechene Photography is wonderful. The service provided was great! The pictures that were taken turned out to be the best ones I've had done in a few years. She made me feel very relaxed and she didn't just pose me the way she wanted. She allowed me to be free with how and where I wanted to take the pictures. She allows you to just be you. Thanks!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: portraits
12/14/2008
  • Kiely

  • Wedding Date: 07/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite that is a hard question. cause i love them all.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Wanda took some portraits for me which came out amazing I love it. I love the fact that she takes pictures of different angles. And she also helps me with some posing. She also has a great personality which I love. she is easy going. and very well spoken. and clear of what she wants from you... also she listens to my ideas that i had. and i love the fact that she can capture my ideas .. I highly recommend Wanda to anyone I know and feature clients.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Engagement picture review
12/14/2008
  • Jennifer Coover

  • Wedding Date: 07/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite engagement picture is the one where Eric is holding me up off the ground and I am laughing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I believe Wanda did a great job of not only coming with different action shots but listening to my ideas and making them become beautiful pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? For my ordering needs, I was able to choose prints as many 4x6's as I wanted and different sizes of my favorite shots for my home and wedding. Within our total price, our photo session and backup CD with all the prints and rights to design my own save the dates were included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Wanda is a warm and friendly person. Her simple and descriptive directions followed by playful laugher helped make Eric and I feel comfortable to pose for pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor
Promotions
free

Engagement session

Hello I am giving away free Engagement session. your engagement shoot will be all free, this includes indoor studio shoot and outdoors shoot at any

Expires 09/13/2014
Professional Affiliations
DSC_0262.jpg
DSC_0363a.jpg