Photographers in Pennsylvania: Wanda Lechene Photography
Wanda Lechene Photography
Flinton, PA 16640
(814) 626-1306

Wanda Lechene Photography



View Wanda Lechene Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: portraits and landscaping
12/03/2008
  • diane louise

  • Wedding Date: 08/12/1977
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I have had Wanda's Photography do several photo jobs for me. None was of me personally, but they all turned out excellant. so it is hard to pick a favorite when you put them all together. The landscape picture was a gift for a friend and it turned out excellant. My grandson is dear to my heart as is the 4 generation photo with my mother.
  • She did the 4 generation on location at my Mothers during Thanksgiving celebration and it was we who were disruptive. She kept her calm and tried to get us to be cooperative!
  • The landscape was a 11x14, the others were various sizes from wallet to 8x10, prices were very reasonable. I liked that I did not have to order a "package" of pictures. The price seemed more reasonable that way.
  • With our 4 gereneration photo, she kept her calm even though there was a loud boistrous party going on.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Portraits
12/02/2008
  • carmenp331

  • Wedding Date: 07/22/2018
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love all the photos that she took. My favorite is the one where i am stand and hanging leaves are surrounding me.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographer made me feel very relax and comfortable while she took the pictures. I will have my photos taken again by her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: portraits
11/25/2008
  • wanda

  • Wedding Date: 08/25/2017
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite picture was the one that wanda took of my son with his girlfried laying on the floor
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? the photagrapher was very professional, she sets the mood with music, and speaks to you on how you should pose. she is very soft spoken, and attentive on your request.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? i requested all the nagatives to be in a cd back up,
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? the photograper instructed us how to pose, how to relax with calming music, and spoke in a calming manner, she did not get frustated if we did something wrong.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dean & Kim's Wedding
11/24/2008
  • dingo8urbb

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were tons of favorite pictures that we received. My favorite though was the rings on top of the pumpkin. Then would be the pictures of me and Dean outside by the apple trees.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Well since it was raining, we took most of our pictures inside right after the wedding. This gave us a bunch of time to enjoy ourselves at the wedding with our family and friends. As soon as it stopped for a bit, she let us know and we hurried up and got some wonderful shots outside.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We also got our engagement pictures with her. They also turned out wonderful. We ordered most of the tradional wedding pictures and some goofey ones as well.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She talked to us as we were getting our pictures done so we were stessed out about how to pose and made us more relaxed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor
Promotions
free

Engagement session

Hello I am giving away free Engagement session. your engagement shoot will be all free, this includes indoor studio shoot and outdoors shoot at any

Expires 09/13/2014
Professional Affiliations
DSC_0262.jpg
DSC_0363a.jpg