Photographers in Warminster, PA: Thomas Photography
Thomas Photography
119 Madison Ave.
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 219-3132

http://www.thomphoto.com



View http://www.thomphoto.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: A Pleasant Photographer To Work With
08/16/2009
  • Tom L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My wife and I loved our photo's it was hard to pick just one. But I guess it would have to be the waterfall shots. Tom takes the time to allow you to show him your "vision". If you want something specific, he'll make it happen for you.
  • He moves quickly. He also offers a free engagement photo session. We didn't take him up on the offer, but I'm sure it helps a lot.
  • Tom's prices are worth his work. Whatever you choose, I'm sure you'll be happy. One thing that stood out was that there was no set maximum pictures allowed. He just kept taking picture after picture.
  • Something about Thomas Photography that stands out is that he and his assistant are NOT RUDE! If you're looking for a photographer who is pleasant to work with, respectful, and not rude than Thomas Photography is the way to go. Tom doesn't make you feel like your wasting his time like other Photographers. He's not pushy, over sales dramatic, and easy to deal with. My family loved him.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Andrea and Robert 1/9/09
04/30/2009
  • abeck

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Honestly there were so many it's hard to choose but he took a couple shots outside in front of a gazebo. It was cold and there wasn't much lighting but he was able to make it work.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He took a lot of candids, action and portraits. He made things very comfortable and easy to act natural.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included Engagement shots, one CD and one DVD and an album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very professional and easy to get along with. He remembered all our names and was very creative with the types of shots he took.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding Pictures
04/29/2009
  • Jactyson

  • Wedding Date: 07/13/2002
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many pictures that were my favorites it was hard to choose which one was "my favorite". I loved the photos that were taken with the soft lense. It gave a different look, very pretty and sophisticated.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There were a large variety of candids, action shots and portraits... For the candids and actions shots, I couldn't believe what he was able to catch, didn't even realize he was around! Portraits, were quick, easy and fun! No stress!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? What wasn't included in my wedding package... I recieved a DVD with all orginal files, A 15 pages (30 sides) flush mount photo album with the inscription of our names and wedding date, a web posting for 6 months, and a 16x20 wall portrait.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Given that my wedding party had 18 people including 3 children, he made the entire experience wonderful. He was very professional and at ease with such a large party. He explained everything that we were going to do before we got started which made it smoother and easier for all involved. I was stress free and had no concerns during the portraits.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Richter Nuptials
04/27/2009
  • Hollibyrd

  • Wedding Date: 09/29/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I am partial to the black and white photos. The photographer got very creative with highlighting certain parts of the photographs in color and leaving the rest in black and white...very striking!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had a combination of candids and potraits. The photographer spoke with us in advance to make sure we were all on the same page with expectations. This enabled us to allow enough time to accomplish all of the photos we wanted.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included the wedding album, dvd of original files and web posting for 6 months. Our album is absolutely beautiful. We went with a digital flush mount that the photographer laid out for us. The creativity including using flowers and center pieces as backgrounds.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We had a monderately sized wedding party and he was able to manage the adults, children, and various parents with ease...impressively remembering everyones names. He also was the photographer at another wedding I was in that was much larger. His patience and professionalize, plus competive pricing were the reason we chose him for our special day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review