Photographers in Waynesburg, PA: Ben McMillen Photography
Ben McMillen Photography
66 West High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 550-1000


Waynesburg Photographers: Ben McMillen Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Lewis Marker Wedding
08/20/2015
  • courtneyy0913

  • Wedding Date: 08/15/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There are so many to choose from but probably one of the back light pictures of my husband and I in our church.
  • Ben was great and very accommodating. I didn't even notice him during the ceremony and he had a ton of great ideas after the traditional pictures were taken.
  • I received one photographer, prints and a CD I believe.
  • He was very efficient and easy to work with/talk to.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
08/17/2015
  • rlturner

  • Wedding Date: 05/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo is of my husband and I sitting on two chairs leaning in and kissing at our reception.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Eddie just mingled with guests and made his way around. He was great at just fitting in and snapping pictures!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a hardback book with proofs and a cd with full rights to print.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Eddie made everyone feel comfortable and had fun with them. He was great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Donna & Matt
01/06/2011
  • donna m

  • Wedding Date: 10/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? all of them of course :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ben & Ed worked very well and mixed in with our guest
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a CD of all the images. proofs and an album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family loved Ed & Ben. Made it very easy to get through our family formals quickly which I thought would be impossible :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved loved loved my pictures!
01/04/2011
  • Angela G

  • Wedding Date: 11/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my headshot!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? barely new he was there sometimes but he captured everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement session, wedding proofs, online viewing, DVD of all my images and a wedding album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? he knew what he was doing and explained everything to everyone very well which made the whole day go soo smoothly. my dad even smiled!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review