Photographers in Knoxville, TN: Jaclyn Paige Photography
Jaclyn Paige Photography
PO Box 52651
Knoxville, TN 37950
(865) 363-4568

Jaclyn Paige Photography



View Jaclyn Paige Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Holbrook/Brumagen
09/24/2010
  • Greg B

  • Wedding Date: 06/04/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Our favorite photo was the picture of us sitting on a bench with our feet out in front of us showing off our running shoes!
  • They were great the entire day! We had a blast taking our pics! We felt completely at ease the entire time and they were so helpful and creative with the pictures! It was like we had known them for a long time while riding around the grounds to each location for the next pic!
  • We get a ton of pictures/prints and a CD with all pictures that were taken even if not ordering a print of them as well as an allowance to use as we want plus two photographers!
  • I touched on it previously but we were so comfortable with Jaclyn and Joshua! We enjoyed the picture taking session of the day so much and would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone! They had great ideas, and were also very open to anything we came up with and even helped build on those ideas. For example Robin and I love to run so we wanted pictures dressed up but with our running shoes on and they were great with it! In fact as I mentioned above that our favorite pic is with our running shoes on, the picture was their creation we just put on the shoes! Again, we were very comfortable all day with them laughing and joking. It never seem uncomfortable or anything. They were great and we can't wait to use their services again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: beason and massengill
09/13/2010
  • melanie m

  • Wedding Date: 08/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? black and white photos with flowers in color
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? she just told us to be our self and ack like she wasnt even their!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement pics, guest book and was able to use engagement pics for it, 2 photographers, cds, and rights to all pictures
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? wonderful!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Pictures
09/11/2010
  • Courtney L

  • Wedding Date: 07/30/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved the group picture from the balcony
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Great with all the photos, candid shots were excellent as well as posed shots and was very little disruption to the events of the day
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We were able to have everyone view the photos online as well as receiving an album and prints
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very professional but fun and interacted very well with the bridal party and guests. Very easy to correspond with, prior to wedding while making arrangements, communication was always very good. They were punctual and took plenty of pictures which were excellent quality, and our package was quite affordable. I would 100% recommend to anyone, we had no complaints whatsoever!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: GREAT!!!
09/10/2010
  • Tabitha M

  • Wedding Date: 06/26/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? hmmm.... Let me see... ALL of them! They were great!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? No, Jaclyn and Joshua were great! They got a lot of awesome shots! Without taking anything away from our special day!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got CDs of everything Bridal portraits, Engagement pics, and Wedding day! We also got a large and small album, prints, and guest album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family and I were comfortable the whole time Jaclyn and Joshua were truly great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Splendid to work with and great photographer
07/14/2010
  • Jamie G

  • Wedding Date: 06/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We had so many great ones, it's really hard to pick only one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaclyn and Joshua captured so many special moments and with both of them there we got different angles making sure everything was well covered.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We opted for her DVD-Only package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were both so nice and a pleasure to work with. They were very unobtrusive yet managed to get very creative shots while staying in the background.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Holowitz/Bowman Wedding
11/08/2009
  • Patricia B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Couldn't pick a favorite! There were so many beautiful shots. I loved the small details and the special moments that were captured.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was not disruptive at all, some of the guests even commented that they never even noticed her. Excellent candid/action shots, which was mainly what we were looking for, but the portrait shots were beautiful as well. Everybody is raving about how gorgeous the photos are!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered a package that included an album, several prints, a CD, and two photographers at the wedding. It was a great value, especially for the quality of work and in comparison to other local photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaclyn was truly a pleasure to work with. From corresponding before hand all the way through to saying goodbye when she was done at the wedding. She was friendly, polite, and took charge to make sure the job was done well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: All-Around Fantastic Wedding Photographer!
10/30/2009
  • Erica S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to choose. I think probably our family portrait or dancing photographs.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She came early and took photographs. She took a ton of candids, photographed the artifacts of our party, and, in general, really captured the spirit of our event.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? photos and a DVD
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was able to do anything we asked of her. She really just went with the flow. She has a very engaging personality and she's incredibly creative. She was like one of the guests!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!
05/06/2009
  • dimovelijah

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? the one that we lay down on the grass and looking up in the sky
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaclyn took a lot of very good pictures, we didn't even realized how the time went by so quick!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaclyn was very friendly, my Fiance and I had a very good time.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Engagement Photo Shoot
05/06/2009
  • mtanasov

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One of my favorite engagement photos is one in which my fiance and I are laying in the grass and Jaclyn had gotten down with us, so the photo is at eye level.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaclyn had great ideas for photos. She picked out a beautiful place and the weather just happened to be perfect that day. She took some traditional shots and some really fun candid ones.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a CD of our engagement photos that included color, black/white, and sepia shots. There were also some that Jaclyn had been really creative with that ended up being really nice.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaclyn was so sweet and friendly throughout the entire photo shoot. She made both of us very comfortable and spent a good while with us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor