Photographers in Maryville, TN: Farrah's Photography
Farrah's Photography
860 Bert Garner Lane
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 681-8484


Maryville Photographers: Farrah's Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Love!!
08/30/2013
  • Hannah L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I attended a wedding Farrah's photography did at theirbeautful venue. Farrah shows true dedication for her work and she is great at having everyone pose and making sure every photo gives you a in the moment feeling each time you look at them. If I ever decide to renew my vows she will definitely be my photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So happy I found Farrah's Photography!
04/04/2012
  • Darla B

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to pick just one. They were all amazing! One of my favorite photos was of me and my Dad. I was still in my wedding dress and he had changed into his overalls. Farrah and her husband were great at catching all of the little special moments like that.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I never knew they were there during the ceremony but they got every shot!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers were at our wedding before the ceremony and for the reception. We purchased a CD, and had the option to add on an engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Farrah and her husband are great! From the first meeting it was like we had known them forever. When wedding day came around it was just like family taking our photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dream come True
10/14/2011
  • Laura P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved all the pictures from my wedding, but i loved one that my husband and I were both jumping up in the air. They captured it so perfect :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? My phtographers did amazing.. They really were everywhere but at the same time I couldnt see them, which was awesome beacause looking back at the pictures they captured every important detail of my ceremony..they were very friendly and fit right in with my guests :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? What came included with my package was 2 photographers, a wedding album and a disc to purchase.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My photgraphers were really easy going and all they wanted was to please my needs. HTey were open with any suggestions of poses I wanted to take and they were very good about having poses for us. They were very patient when it came to getting our family rounded up for pictures. They were really there for me and to capture what is so important to me now!! Thanks so much for making my day that much better :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Spring 2009 Wedding
03/09/2011
  • Holly S

  • Wedding Date: 03/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Its hard to pick just one... she captured many photos that I will forever cherish. Some of my favorites were ones we didn't realize she was taking, so they weren't posed. Just natural shots of us, gazing into each others eyes.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was always right there to catch every shot, yet I look back on half the pictures and didn't even realize she was taking one at that time, so not disruptive at all! We enjoy the many candid photos of us and our guests, and cherish the posed photos of the entire families. :-)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got engagement pictures, slideshow DVD's and then all photos on disc so we could have them printed as we wanted.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Our wedding was a little more informal, and keeping with that theme all of our photos were easy going and fun. Suggesting different and fun poses and photos helped keep the mood light and happy, instead of dreading taking pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I highly recommend Farrah's Photography!
01/26/2011
  • Noelle K

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Farrah had my husband and I take an umbrella outside (it was slightly sprinkling) and kiss underneath it. She did a beautiful job of capturing the angles of the umbrella and the kiss as well as the beauty of the mountains around us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She and her husband were amazing. It was if they were everywhere but nowhere at the same time. They were like ghosts, but at the same time every time we turned around we could see them taking pictures of whatever we doing. She did a fantastic job of preserving every moment of the wedding and reception that was a blur to me!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She provided us with a photo album of pictures of our choosing as well as a DVD. There were two photographers present throughout the entire wedding and reception.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Farrah was extremely easygoing and she aimed to please. If there was a particular picture that I really wanted to do, such as a group jumping picture, she made sure it happened. She is really there to make your day special and to make sure that you get quality pictures without having to worry about them. I was able to enjoy my wedding day and not have to worry about whether or not the pictures would turn out well. I trusted her completely and she came through completely.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review