Photographers in Memphis, TN: Pizazz Photography
Pizazz Photography
PO Box 770164
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 870-5112

http://www.memphisweddingpics.com



View http://www.memphisweddingpics.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 31 Reviews
Review: Great Mid South Photographer!
04/11/2012
  • Pam C

  • Wedding Date: 04/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • The most spectacular aspect of working with this company is the FUN to be had! My husband, family, and myself laughed and smiled non stop. Picture taking was not a chore that people had to spend hours doing. Instead, we spent a good 3-4 hours taking unique pictures that had our bridal party cheering for more. Trust me- we have all been in weddings where taking pictures felt like a prison sentence. When you have your bridal party also having fun - that tells the true tale of the day. If you want the best- this is where you go. Carole and the Pizazz team are fast, kind, efficient, and most importantly have an eye (and the perseverance) for the perfect shot. Believe me....there is not enough wonderful things to say about this company! Thanks Carole!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great service!
03/31/2012
  • Betty T

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? To be honest, a ranking of 5 is simply NOT high enough! From our first meeting, I developed a professional relationship with these photographers that continued to grow as our big day drew near. All I needed to do was tell them a few ideas of what I like, and release the reins. Trust me brides- don't micromanage your photographers. When you let them do their job, they produce amazing results that will blow your mind. We had a very large wedding, about 500 people, and their team stayed with us the entire day, from 10am when I needed them at my house until after midnight, as my reception ran until 2:30am. We hit many amazing spots in Memphis, and our pictures turned out great.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks Pizazz Photography
03/28/2012
  • Trixie D

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved my photographer!!! She was amazing with everything that she did. We went for a Alice in Wonerland theme engagement session and she nailed it! Then she did exactly what I wanted with my bridal portraits. I have yet to see my wedding day pictures but from what I have seen that people took they are going to be amazing. My photographer had such an eye for everything :) I love details and candid pictures and that is what she does. Everything they do is wonderful. I loved working with her. She made all of the pictures so much fun. My husband also loved her, and thought she did am amazing job. Even my father thought she did a great job and believe me that is saying a lot. Pizazz is the BEST

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: we LOVED Pizazz
03/24/2012
  • Phillis A

  • Wedding Date: 03/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Pizazz Photography is one of the best in Memphis. Carole and her team are professional and have the talent to take beautiful shots both posed and candid. I couldn't be happier with my experience using Pizazz Photography. We will cherish our wedding pictures for a lifetime!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer!
03/21/2012
  • Tula L

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Wow, any photographer who can jump through hoops to help save a wedding from a complete wash out deserves high praise. Pizazz does a fantastic job of learning the Bride and Groom wishes. Strong communication from the photographer before the event. Terrific service on the day of the wedding to handle the extended family efficiently despite a total rain out of our planned outdoor wedding. Can't wait to see the final results - we could tell that they worked very hard to capture the event. We'll recommend Carole and Pizazz photography to everyone

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Experience!
03/18/2012
  • Tiffany H

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our Photographer was wonderful. Although we were on a budget for our wedding, we did not want to compromise our pictures. We are very happy that we went with Pizazz. Our photographer had so much personality and made everything really easy. She had great picture ideas and did wonderful action photos. She never made us feel rushed, and was very professional. I would highly recommend Pizazz Photography

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A PHOTOGRAPHER'S PHOTOGRAPHER A+++
03/15/2012
  • Dorris N

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't say enough about Pizazz Photography. First I need to inform you that I was a wedding photographer for 28 years. I assumed when my daughter became engaged I would use a colleague of mine from the business, however, that did not happen. Upon searching for photographers on the internet, I came across Pizazz Photography's site. Carole's pictures are beautiful! I was so impressed with her work - the colors, clarity, and unique creative style were breathtaking. The pictures are almost life-like. When we visited Carole’s studio her photos confirmed our decision, and my daughter and son-in-law decided to book with her. Throughout the wedding day, Carole was professional, very attentive, and most importantly, "always at the right place at the right time!” She captured moments that we didn't even know happened. Carole puts a lot of time and effort into her work and it certainly shows in her pictures. Thanks to Carole, our daughter and son-in-law now have beautiful memories of their most important day! We will GLADLY reccomend Pizazz to anyone we know getting married.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Professional!
03/14/2012
  • Simeona Y

  • Wedding Date: 03/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Carole takes charge on your wedding day which is wonderful because you don't have to. She certainly listens to what you want but also knows the "classic" shots that you'll want and makes sure she gets them. She really enjoys what she does which makes her also a lot of fun to work with. My husband and I were very pleased

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: FAR exceeded our expectations
03/06/2012
  • Tina G

  • Wedding Date: 02/25/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I never would have imagined that I would be as happy with my wedding photography as I am with Carole at Pizazz Photography. I had hoped, but was not sure my expectations were attainable. Carole was professional and personable all at the same time. I felt so at ease shooting with her. I wanted very modern, magazine style photos that were fashion forward and that is exactly what I received. I would highly recommend Pizazz Photography to anyone for their wedding. You will not be disappointed!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We LOVED Carole
03/04/2012
  • Debbie S

  • Wedding Date: 02/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I was lucky enough to find Pizazz Photography on the Internet. Our pictures were the most important part of our wedding so we wanted to work with someone who captured each moment in a very special and unique way. Carole is very professional. Every time I emailed or called her, she always responded within 24 hours. Even if she was traveling or out of the office, she would send me a notification that while she couldn't talk right at that moment, she would get back with me as soon as possible; and she always did. She was very good at making my husband and I feel comfortable, which can be hard in a photo shoot. We asked for pictures that were posed as well as action/life shots and she did an amazing job capturing both. We also had specific requests regarding lighting, and again, she exceeded our expectations. The quality of her pictures was perfect. She was a joy to work with and I would highly recommend her. In addition, the second photographer she brought to cover our wedding in addition to herself was also wonderful to work with. I feel that her prices are competitive and for what you receive; her services are worth every penny. Your wedding is one of the most important moments of your life and you want to make sure that you have the perfect photographer there to capture every moment of your special day. Carole is amazing and I am thrilled to recommend her services. My husband complimented her work as well. Seeing as how most men do not always enjoy taking pictures quite as much as women do, the fact that he mentioned how much he enjoyed working with Carole (unsolicited) and was so glad she was our photographer says a lot about her abilities. I am so thankful that we were able to work with Pizazz Photography. If you are looking for a photographer who can capture your special moments, I highly recommend Carole Zelten, and Pizazz Photography. What a joy to work with and our wedding pictures are simply beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor