Photographers in Nashville, TN: Angels Photography
Angels Photography
Clinton Street
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 489-6696

Angels Photography



View Angels Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.7
  • Creativity : 4.6
  • Unobtrusive : 4.6
  • Value : 4.7
  • 4.7

  • 44 Reviews
Review: my beautiful wedding dress!
12/01/2010
  • serena l

  • Wedding Date: 04/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Angela custom made my dress based on a Monique Lhuillier gown! I sent her dozens of photos and she recreated it for me and it turned out beautifully! She was wonderful during the whole process and communicated with me from start to finish.
  • I will need to take the dress in slightly and shorten it as well but this will be easy. When i gave Angela my measurements i left a little room just in case. its easier to take the dress in then let it out!
  • I highly recommend Angela if you are on a budget!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful, Quality, Friendly, and Affordable
12/01/2010
  • Elizabeth A

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Her selection is unbeatable, because she creates exactly what you desire to be made. Her final product is beautiful and high-quality.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Each dress is made-to-order, to your measurements. I found that it did need some minor adjustments done to my gown, which is simple to do with a local seamstress.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I did not purchase any accessories from Angela, although I believe that she has started selling them.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I highly recommend Angela from Your Family Tale Wedding. She was easy to work with. My dress was exactly what I wanted with no disappointments. And, her prices are fair and affordable. What more could a bride want or need?

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Dress - Amsale replica with corset back
12/01/2010
  • Hilda C

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Angela has been an absolute godsend! She's been extremely accomodating to all my requests and even helping me find the right people to sort out all the other bits for the wedding. Every bride should have the opportunity to have a wedding dress that is just as unique as she is. Angela makes this possible - minus the ridiculous price tag. Distance was not an issue and my dress arrived beautifully packaged at my home in the UK.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? No alterations needed. It was a perfect fit!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
12/01/2010
  • Cara A

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Angela will create a custom gown for you at an unbelievable price. My dressis absolutely gorgeous! Her craftmanship and attention to detail is truly couture. Every element of the dress is exactly how we discussed. I can't recommend Angela enough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor