Photographers in Nashville, TN: Lauren Mason Photography
Lauren Mason Photography
1507 Erin Lane
Nashville, TN 37221
(407) 590-0728

Lauren Mason Photography



View Lauren Mason Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: We love Lauren!
06/26/2011
  • Stephanie P

  • Wedding Date: 07/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We love all of them!
  • Lauren is splendid! She has a great eye for sweet moments and captures them beautifully. She was right on top of things at the wedding. She was prepared and had a game-plan for the party shots, which we chose to do before the wedding. It was a HOT day, and she knew how to handle it professionally and did awesome! Thinking back through the night, I never had to ask 'where is Lauren?' she was always there, snapping some pics! She communicated with us very well.
  • She is friendly and fun to work with. It was easy for my husband and I to be 'natural', 'just us' around her and in front of her camera!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Picadilly pics continues to amaze me!
06/26/2011
  • Leslie M

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All my bridal photos were my favorites!!! Piccadilly pics continues to amaze me with their talents! Lauren has such a good eye for a great scene. The shot ALWAYS turns out fantastic! She is so flexible and easy to be around, which helps you act more natural and feel calm. Thanks Lauren for great engagement and wedding photography!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW!
06/26/2011
  • Becky M

  • Wedding Date: 03/06/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lauren is an incredible photographer with an eye for unique & beautiful shots. I was SO impressed with my pictures - they were beyond anything I could have envisioned. She is also extremely competitively priced - you won't find a more talented or more affordable photographer. WOW!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful, fun and off-beat pictures!
08/20/2010
  • Elise S

  • Wedding Date: 07/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Kissing behind a polka dot umbrella
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was very professional and just went with the flow of everything.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lauren made us feel very comfortable, she was the best and we are sooooo glad we chose her. She was the 2nd plan we finalized for the wedding and the 1st was the dress and she was chosen with a unanimous vote!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great to work with and very creative!
08/11/2010
  • Lauren H

  • Wedding Date: 03/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review