Photographers in Nashville, TN: Lori Ann photography
Lori Ann photography
6304 Henry Ford Dr
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 438-3860

www.loriquarles.com



View www.loriquarles.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Absolutly great photographer!!!
05/17/2010
  • Jonna L

  • Wedding Date: 04/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Hhhmm althought this is a tough decision!!! They have all turned out ssoo great, I would have to say my favorite is a picture of of husband dipping me with a great view of the beautiful Tennessee trees in the background.
  • I have to say there were very, very few times I can even recall noticing Lori at the wedding and reception! She was mearly invisable but the amount of pictured not to mention the great coverage of every single event at the wedding points out the obvious that she was everywhere!
  • In our package was a total of 6 hours of coverage, which was more than perfect for us! It also encluded fabulous engagment session with CD of all my prints as well as a CD with all of my wedding photos.
  • My family and friends all loved her! Not only did she joke and laugh with us but she didn't hesitate to join in on our fun! I have heard nothing but great reviews about Lori and look forward to using her again in the future!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Personable and creative, good value
05/17/2010
  • Darren D

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We haven't seen them all yet, but the few we have seen look great, especially the groom's men shot.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was extremely easy to work with. She did a great job of catching candid moments and creating beautiful shots to match our personalities.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 6 hours of photography, CD with rights to all pictures, a photo book, and an engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very personable and funny. She kept the mood light.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I would recommend Lori to EVERYONE!
04/14/2010
  • Kelly W

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I haven't seen them all YET, but from the ones I have seen there are easily several I could pinpoint as favorites, so I can only imagine how difficult it will be when we get them all back! They all look GREAT & we've gotten so many compliments from friends and family just of the photos included in our sneek peek!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lori was so awesome! Everyone at the wedding commended us for picking a great photographer! She worked around our hectic schedule and did a marvelous job including fun & candid shots from our day. She made it very easy to smile & be comfortable and even happier during pictures. She had great ideas for picture poses & shots, she made taking pictures a lot of fun!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package was great! It included an engagement session & a CD including all of the pictures. For the time & effort she put into taking great pictures for our special day, this was a STEAL of a package!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lori was so sweet and energetic! She always had something to talk about with everyone and made everyone feel like we'd known her for years! She is very happy & outgoing, which made it easy for everyone to feel at ease taking pictures!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer! Great Price! We Loved Her!
04/14/2010
  • Mandi R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them! Seriously, it would be so hard to pick out just one favorite!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great about just staying in the background, and took a mixture of candids, action shots, and the posed family shots. During the ceremony/reception, I barely knew she was there, but she got some great pictures of moments that I would have missed otherwise!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Six hours photography (but she started before her actual "arrival time", and got great pics of the little details), Digital editing, Engagement or Bridal pictures (I chose Bridal), a 4x6 album, a cd with all rights to the pictures... All for a GREAT price! Lori is priced way below other photographers, but the quality of her work is just the same or better than everyone else!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My whole wedding party LOVED her! They were talking about her way after the wedding was done. She got along with everyone, and just had a great time with her work. (Even if there was a "attention hog" or two. :) )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lori Ann Photography review
03/26/2010
  • Emily W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Lori did a shot of us walking onto a bride at the golf course. We didn't kow she was taking it, but we were just walking to get into position for some staged pictures. She took the picture and put a vintage look to it, and its just beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lori blended in really well into the background. But, somehow she was still able to be in all the key moments with the camera. She took plenty of action and candid shots of everyone smiling and dancing- which is what our reception was centered around.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got her fantasy package which included having her for 6 hours, and engagment session, a storybook, digital editing, and a CD of all of our pictures. We didn't want an engagment session so she offered to stay longer at the wedding in exchange for the engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She listed to what we wanted and what kind of shots we wanted and things like this. She became friends essentially with everyone, so it made the necessary shots wasy and informal and then the candid and action shots really fun. I think that is her strong point- getting people comfortable enough with her that people WANT to take and be in pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: GREAT GREAT GREAT!
11/30/2009
  • Audrey M

  • Wedding Date: 10/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We got married at my sisters house by the river and the sun was setting and we went out on my sisters boat dock and took pictures. with the water and the sun set it was amazing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did the portraits that i told her were important to me, and she took alot of candids wich turned out great.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Well we already had our engagement pictures done else where, but we got a cd with all the pictures a photo album with all the pictures, 1 8x10, and 10 5x7
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very laid back, and had a great attitude

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor