Photographers in Fort Worth, TX: KKB Photography
KKB Photography
PO Box 1312
Fort Worth, TX 76216
(479) 871-8017

KKB Photography



View KKB Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Mayben Wedding 2009
11/03/2009
  • Ivy M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How could I pick one? They are all so beautiful...One of my favorites is a close up of my husband. It makes me smile everytime I see it. I could go on and on.
  • Let me just say...I hate taking photos and when I do I usually don't like them of me. I was blown away by the pictures. The night went by so fast... It is so important that John and I can go back at anytime and see the night unfold. There were things that we missed completely that Kim captured.
  • 8 hours of service, DVD, anything I needed:)
  • She was so cool and calm.. So patient. That is the key. My mom and I were so relaxed the whole night! I didn't feel bothered at all. I actually enjoyed taking the ones where she needed my attention. She also kept us on a schedule which we totally needed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A wonderful & memorable experience!
09/07/2009
  • Julie I

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many great ones to choose from! Probably one of my favorites are of Charlie & I driving away in the vintage Lincoln Continental we rented for the evening.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kimberlea is so great at being there & capturing every moment yet you don't even know she is there. She is absolutely amazing at capturing candid shots & has wonderful portrait ideas as well.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In the wedding package we chose, Kimberlea and another photographer were included. We also had our engagement pictures taken by Kimberlea and we absolutely love them.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Kimberlea made everyone feel extremely comfortable and really helped to guide us through every aspect of the wedding & reception, which was very helpful and appreciated.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I adore my wedding photos!
10/14/2008
  • cmking17

  • Wedding Date: 11/17/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Honestly, I don't know that I can pick just one photo. Kimberlea gave me so many options to choose from of the wedding day. My favorite is probably the ones that capture just how happy the groom and I were - the special gleam in his eye or the smile I wore all day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had a challenging venue with no real nooks to hide in, but I never noticed the photographer. We had a great variety of posed and action shots. That was part of what I counted on with Kimberlea to the point that we didn't even have a videographer - she was able to capture the entire sequence on film.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did engagement and bridal photos with Kimberlea as well and they remain some of out favorite images. She had our images posted to her website so quickly after the wedding too.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone knows the weding day is chaotic, but it seems seamless moving people in and out of shots and we were able to get to the reception fairly quick.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Price Engagement/Family Photos
10/10/2008
  • caw1094

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It was actually one of the last pictures kimberlea took of the three of us. we (my fiance and daughter) were walking hand in hand down the path at the park. Spencer and I were looking at each other and laughing with bella walking in between us without a care in the world. It was so natural and so us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? My favorite pictures have always been candid ones, but it's also great to have the posed. Kimberlea did such a great job of getting both with such ease. She took hundreds of shots in less than 1/2 an hour. That was great b/c my fiance isn't much of a picture taker.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I'm in the middle of ordering my engagement pictures, and the wedding is in less than a month. Kimberlea has such a wide variety of items to order. I can't wait to place my order and have my pictues hanging on my walls! If the wedding photos are 1/2 as good as the engagement/family photos they will be spectacular!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Kimberlea knew exactly where and how to pose us while taking pictues. What I liked the most was that the "poses" were natural looking. It didn't feel like a portrait session.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Kimberlea's photos allow you to relive your event, evoking emotions and the senses.
10/08/2008
  • Kelly Lynch

  • Wedding Date: 10/07/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was one of my Bridal Portraits, I am wearing my wedding gown and cowboy boots, holding my bouquet in the air while kicking my heals together. Kimberlea captured my true personality. Narrowing it down to one photo out of our Engagement, Bridal and Wedding photos has been quite a challenge. Kimberlea spent the day with me at a friends ranch shooting my Bridal Portraits. She photographed me in varied backrounds of woods, a creek, the fields, waterfalls and even a zip-line in the trees. The results where far beyond my expectations. I felt so comfortable. Not only did she get a magnificent formal portrait, but at least 15 more, showind sides of me I did not know existed. She shoots in so many styles, elegant, dramatic, formal, artistic, funny, natural... Whatever you want or did not know you wanted, she can do it all.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kimberlea is a photojournalist. She becomes invisible, capturing moments you would never expect to be captured on camera. She is also at the ready if you want a posed picture. Her sweet spirit and laid-back attitude is paired with a great ability to coordinate family/friends together for group portraits/photos. She put me at ease immediately. I had full confidence in her as a photographer and how she would work with us and our guests. It was as though we shared a brain. She got to know me and my husband and what we were like as a couple; she is a quick study. Kimberlea captured all the moments you can not repeat. Everyone enjoyed her cheerful attitude and relaxed way of working, that even if you are desperately camera shy, like my husband, you become immediately at ease around her. You tend to forget that you picture is being taken. She captured US from Engagement until we said "good-bye" to our guests. Everytime I look back at my photos I relive that most joyous time.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did the Engagement, Bridal and Wedding Photos with Kimberlea. She offers great packages with many options. She is very flexible and will work with you on your individual needs. She also has a keen eye for what photos to pick for portraits/photo albums, this is a blessing. My only problem with Kimberlea is that she takes too many AMAZING photos. I still call her to order more photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? SHE ALLOWS THE BRIDE, GROOM AND THE GUESTS TO BEHAVE NATURALLY, ENJOYING THE EVENING AT PEACE WITHOUT INTERUPTION. I HAD EVERY CONFIDENCE SHE WOULD CAPTURE THE FEEL OF THE EVENING, AND THAT SHE DID. ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT PHOTOGRAPH WELL OR ARE CAMERA SHY, SHE IS YOUR PHOTOGRAPHER. MY WEDDING PHOTOS TELL A STORY, THAT OF THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF MY LIFE. THERE IS A MAGIC TO HER. SHE CLEARLY HAS A GOD GIVEN TALENT FOR PHOTOGRAPHY. HER AMAZING PERSONALITY AND THE COMFORT SHE BRINGS TO THOSE SHE PHOTOGRAPHS SHOWS IN HER WORK. THESE ASSETS COMBINED PUTS HER ABOVE THE REST. I WILL CERTAINLY BE HIRING HER FOR THE MANY MORE GIFTS THAT LIFE BRINGS NO MATTER WHERE I AM LIVING.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: "Pictures worth a milllion words... My Mendocino dream photos"
09/19/2008
  • Ashleybass08

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The best picture that Kim took(and trust me all of them were awesome) was the picture she took of us on the beach sitting on a log. She captured this perfect moment of us where my husband is kissing me on the head. It was amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? With Kim, I seriously forgot she was even there taking pics. My husband hates to take pictures, it was perfect to just "be us" and allow her to capture shots in our special moments without having to pose in all of them. However, when we did have to "pose" with family, she made sure she got the shot in about two takes and then moved onto the next one. She new exactly what pictures we should take and did not spend time taking ones that she knew we would not treasure as much. From the bridal and engagement to the reahearsel and wedding day, she captured every moment and made my wedding a fairy tale story book.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She offers so much as far as packages and albums and books... She is very professional and is really fair.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review