Angela Duncan Photography
9125 HWY 6 N
Houston, TX 77095
(832) 350-3339

Angela Duncan Photography



View Angela Duncan Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: So great!!!
07/20/2010
  • Maripat R

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We have not done wedding pictures yet, but I cannot even pick a favorite engagement picture! She does so well with directions and just being great!
  • She does every kind of shot!! she does such a great job with giving directions and trying to make my fiance and I not look awkward!! shes awesome!
  • You can get whatever you want in your wedding package. In ours we had DVDs and two photographers.
  • My mom loves Angela!! She really does a wonderful job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Photography!
03/22/2010
  • My S

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The wedding photos will be here in June!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Angela Duncan has been teriffic with every aspect of our photography so far. I'm very impressed with her work.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Angela included a VERY generous package when we booked with her. We negotiated a custom package that included a DVD, Engagement Session, Bridal Session, Wedding Session, and Reception Session. We chose to do a destination wedding and Angela Duncan will be traveling with us to our wedding venue.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Angela was very friendly and let us know what she needed for a great photo. She gave us direction when needed and shot candidly as she thought necessary. Angela was so easy to work with. We had a blast with our shoot and can't wait for the next one.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Goodding/Staggers Wedding
02/01/2010
  • Sarah S

  • Wedding Date: 06/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That's a hard question...there are so many! All of the pictures of the dance floor were awesome. I loved the one of my husband and I holding up our champagne flutes to the camera and of my husband dancing around me before he takes off the garder and tosses it. My bridal portraits all turned out amazing too! I couldn't have asked for more in a photographer.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I'm not sure I just know that she was never in the way and got all of the shots I wanted and in a timely fashion. I had no regrets. Angela did an amazing job!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers and I had Angela all day not just for the hours involving the ceremony which was awesome! I can't remember the number of prints and digital negatives included in the package but it was more than I would get with any of the local photographers and I liked her artistic style the best.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Angela was great she allowed all my family to take pictures while she was as long as they didn't get in her way or slow the process down which I was very grateful for. She was awesome!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wilson Wedding
10/04/2009
  • Jeramy W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There was one with the sun setting behind the wedding party during the ceremony that was just awesome. The private session also, all of those were great!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? You couldn't even tell she was taking pictures. Everybody that was there or in the wedding has had some other wedding photographers that were always in the way, trying to pose people and just plain rude. Angela was awesome, she just went with the flow of the situation and always seemed to be in the right place.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We only got 1 photographer but it was plenty, like I said she didn't miss a thing. Yes, there are dvd's, albums and all the other stuff included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Yes, our family loved her! We all kept trying to get her involved with the dancing and eating and drinking. I think she had alot of fun, at least I hope. Me and my wife would recommend her to anybody that was getting married.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: She is the best!
10/02/2009
  • Erica W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Dont have all the pictures yet, the wedding was less than a week ago but so far they are all my favorite
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The guest actually talked about how she was never in anyones way! I dont like having my picture taken and Im especially impressed at her ability to take all the pictures without me really even noticing.She is awesome with Candids, which is part of the reason we chose her. all of the shots I have seen so far are amazing
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Honestly I dont even remember.. too much going on right now and all of my paperwork is packed into boxes already, as we are moving soon
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? it was easy to be yourself around her she is very comfortable behind the camera and that allows you to be the same way... my family, friends, and especially Jeramy and I fell in love with her. She is super sweet and you can tell she Loves her job. This girl is great! the best! We are going to do a trash the dress session once we are moved.. Also we have friends who are renewing their vows next year and after meeting Angela at our wedding they plan to discuss flying Angela to the resort with them so that she can do the photography. That is how awesome she is!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing, original work!
10/01/2009
  • Tammy S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Angela is amazing with the Bridal portraits. They are always specific to the bride's personality. Also, she seems to capture the exact moments when special things are happening.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She allowed all of the guests to be a part of the fun! Everyone feels included in the photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? n/a
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? All in attendance felt at ease, and had a blast! She is down to earth, and very confident. We love her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review