Photographers in Houston, TX: Kelly Hornberger Photography
Kelly Hornberger Photography
Houston, TX 77379
(832) 549-9834

Kelly Hornberger Photography



View Kelly Hornberger Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Kelly Hornberger is the best!
02/15/2010
  • Anji M

  • Wedding Date: 03/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • One of our engagement photos was taken at sunset and this brigh sun ray is shining through between my fiance & I right before we kissed. It is absolutely beautiful! Only Kelly could have planned this perfect shot. We were standing in a field by a warehouse but it looks like we went to the mountains in some gorgeous country resort!
  • Kelly and her husband took hundreds of amazing shots and I swear I never even saw her. She was undercover! It wasnt until we received the pictures later that I realized she was there!
  • DVD, 8X10 photos, everything available for my guests online and her hubby as an assistant.
  • She is so warm and personable! My family LOVES Kelly and they have all hired her to do several other family events since our wedding. She remembers everyones names which is really important!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Greatest photographer EVER!!!
10/10/2009
  • Amy T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved ALL of the pictures from our wedding. I really can't pick just one that is my favorite. She also did my engagement and bridal portraits, and they are fabulous as well.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kelly was able to capture all of the shots that I had asked for, and so many more. I honestly didn't even notice where she was during the ceremony, but all of the pictures she took are INCREDIBLE!!! She is very personable and great at working with everyone in the wedding party and the guests. She was able to capture the special quiet moments between my husband and I, as well as those hilarious candid shots that we will treasure forever.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The package I chose included CDs of all of the photos that she took for bridal and engagement portraits, the ceremony and reception. It also included an album for my husband and I, and albums for our parents. Her husband helped photograph the wedding and reception and they were such a great team. After we took the pictures with our families and bridal party, Kelly and Joe brought us a plate of food and some wine and let us relax before they took some sweet photos of just the two of us. It was wonderful.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Kelly is so great at making you feel completely comfortable so that the "real" you comes through in the pictures. All of my pictures from bridals, engagements, and the wedding show my husband and I and our family as we really are... No stiff smiles or awkward poses. I love Kelly and her wonderful gift for photography! She is so talented and I would recommend her to EVERYONE! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Most Amazing Photographer
07/02/2009
  • aggieswh

  • Wedding Date: 06/20/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Just got married less than 2 weeks ago, so haven't seen them yet, but I have 100% confidence that they will all be amazing after the way our engagment pics and my wife's bridal shoot turned out! Kelly is very creative and has a blast while shooting!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kelly does an amazing job and very creative with her shots! She truly loves what she does and has an awesome gift!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Kelly has a cool husband who helped her with photography throughout the night and she did all of our engagment pics as well as my wife's bridal shoot. They all turned out amazing and we couldn't have asked for anything better!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Kelly is a wonderful person and loves what she does! She always makes everyone feel comfortable, whether they're in the picture or not! Kelly is a "must-have" if you want someone you can trust with your photography on your wedding day! My wife and I absolutely love her and were extremely lucky to have found her to do all of our photography. She is very personable and truly cares about capturing the "real moments"! Not only does she do an excellent job with her photography, but she is an amazing person who truly enjoys what she does! I would highly recommend Kelly if you're looking for a great person to do an excellent job! Thanks Kelly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Adorably Creative Professional Photographer
06/22/2009
  • xal629

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? If they are anything like the engagement pictures, I'll have a hard time deciding this! She has given me a sneak peak to keep the excitement up :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lots of candids... lots of creative poses... lots of direction... it was great :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Her husband joined her in the shoot. I also got an engagement shoot and a DVD in the package that I selected. Plus she came all the way to Austin for both shoots! Compared to the other photographers in town, she had more style and class for a very competitive price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She fit right in. Very personable. Easy going. Funny.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor