Photographers in Irving, TX: Envision Images
Envision Images
Irving, TX 75038
(214) 960-0826

http://www.iimageweddings.com



View http://www.iimageweddings.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: Excellent photographer!
12/06/2013
  • Cfrench

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The candids and photos of us getting ready.
  • Jennifer asked in advance what our expectations were and really stuck to it. She was always in the right place at the right time!
  • Engagement photos and a DVD with all the pictures.
  • She was extremely friendly and polite to all the wedding party.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Book her now!
11/07/2013
  • laurynlew

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jennifer was fantastic to work with and she can do it all! She is both professional and fun, which provides an excellent personality for a bride to have at her disposal, especially on such an important day. She has a great eye for how to make you look amazing. She is very comfortable with trying new things and loves to experiment with different ideas, so you will have no problem running your ideas by her. I could tell throughout the entire session that she loves what she does and enjoys giving people the lasting gift of once-in-a-lifetime photos. That, combined with her obvious talent, is exactly what anyone would want in a wedding photographer. I can't recommend Jennifer enough! You don't want to take a gamble on the most important day of your life, and Jennifer is absolutely a photographer you will be sure to see amazing results from.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographer
10/29/2013
  • Heather B

  • Wedding Date: 12/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They were all just amzing and breathtaking
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did a wonderful job of getting shots that captured the moments and most of the time we didnt even notice she was there. And she was great at coordinating where to stand during group shots, also places that would make a wonderful image with the sun and scenery.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a Dvd of maybe 1000 images and they were all amazing she edited the dvd for us taking out all the pictures that did not turn out right.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jennifer is an amazing photographer. She took AMAZING photos, and even helped with some of the chaotic events that were starting to occur on my wedding day. The pictures she took were breathtaking and just utterly amazing. My wedding day would not have been so great without her. I would recommend her for any occasion. She way above and beyond to make your day perfect. Way to go. And thank you so much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Van Sant Wedding
01/06/2009
  • vansant

  • Wedding Date: 10/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture would be the one of the men in our wedding party sitting in chairs and the ladies behind them leaning on their shoulders with their beautiful flowers in their hands with my new husband and I standing on the end of the row. Everyone looked amazing. It was a pose I haven't seen anywhere and enjoyed the originality of it.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I honestly didn't notice Jennifer around me except for when we were doing the posed shots with family and the wedding party. Yet the pictures look like she was right next to us which was amazing.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the engagement session and book. It turned out amazing. We got a 20 page album. I let Jennifer pick the pictures and am so glad I did. She did and amazing job and picked awesome ones. The engagement session was a little bit more but VERY affordable.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jennifer was very professional and at the same time made me feel very comfortable. She was very polite and for the posed pictures took our opinions and let us have fun. She worked at a great pace and was very patient with my very large family. We were so pleased with everythng and if anyone I knew was getting married I would refer them to her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: beautiful, affordable, and creative pictures!
12/31/2008
  • gal-add

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The pictures taken at Old Main (UA) are definitely my favorite. They were exactly how we imagined them to be!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Both posed photos and action shots were great. I couldn't believe there were 1100 photos when we recieved our cd!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jennifer was very flexible with our package. Since our event was an all day thing, we chose to have her for one more hour in leiu of an album or printed photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone was comfortable with Jenn and she was quick!! We had a large bridal party and were done quite quickly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best way to capture memories
12/25/2008
  • LizzieKelley

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Let's see there are so meny! Probably one of the two favorite pictures would have to be (1) When my recently married husband and I were taking photos after the ceremony Jennifer had one of him behind me with his arm around my waist and whispered in my ear. It was wonderful I started to cry. (2) When our bridal party had a funny group photo our best man did a handstand it was too great!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jennifer did a wonderful job with action and posed photos. Many of the action shots she capitured we didn't even know she was around. But she managed to get every photo we wanted!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Yes there was an engagment session included and I am glad that she talked us into going through with it because she made us feel so comforable we weren't worried about it on the big day. It also has memory albulms for us and both sets of parents. It was a great package and worth every cent.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very relaxed and helpful with getting the best shot

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jennifer Bonds: Enthusiastic and Artistic Wedding Photographer! ^.^
12/24/2008
  • ladybrooklyn

  • Wedding Date: 08/23/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? In all honesty... it is REALLY hard to choose ONE photo to be my "favorite" from ALL of the photos Jennifer captured for us! However, the one that stands out is the photo of my new husband and me, gazing at one another, with the view of the Grand Canyon and sunset behind us. There is just something about this photo that is posed, and yet spontaneous... and best of all.... it's not so "contrived" as many photos (especially wedding photos) can be! But as I said... there are so many photos that I absolutely ADORE... it's too hard to pick a "favorite". ^.^
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Absolutely! Jennifer joined us for our actual wedding ceremony (AT the Grand Canyon!) and our reception (a week later in Tucson). At both occations... she seemed to be everywhere... and nowhere all at once! I would catch a fleeting glimpse as she snapped a photo of my energetic flower girls and ring bearer... and yet... as I look over my photos, I find myself wondering "Where was Jennifer when she took THAT? I didn't see her there!" ^.^ Not to mention... she did wonderfully with the "pushy" and rather "rude" members of my family when they insisted on SEVERAL HUGE family shots... ^.^
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jennifer offered a staggering amount of packages... it was hard to choose. In the end... we only ordered four of her AWESOME photo books. They turned out fantastic... and are now treasured on our shelves! ^.^ But even though we didn't order any physical "prints" we still received digital copies of ALL of our photos... so now whenever I come up with a gift idea, or frame that needs a specific picture... I can get whatever prints I need.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As I said... some of my family members (at least to me) were acting slightly "pushy"... Jennifer was wonderful as they stood there twitching, giggling, or just generally bein uncooperative, even as she snapped as many variations on the "family photo" as they asked for. Everyone was tired and hot (heck it was Tucson in August! ^.^ Evening or not it was warm!) and still all of the photos came out perfectly! I personally am not a fan of too many "posed" photos... and yet the posed photos Jennifer captured, seem to have an air of spontaneity that is hard to get! I just can't recommend her enough!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jennifer is the absolute best!
12/24/2008
  • JnadineA

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are way too many to pic just one. Our pictures were absolutely fabulous. We didn't have a video made, but the pictures Jennifer took covered every minute of it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All the photos are fantastic. With her there, it was more like she was just another friend participating in all the craziness with us~
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There were numerous packages, we got our prints on cd and she covered either 5 or 6 hours.... it was all so worth it and really good photography. There were no bad pictures! We opted to not get engagement photos done, but after seeing what she did for our wedding, I wish we would have!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was so incredibly helpful. None of us had been in a formal wedding in a long time or at all, so she kind of helped us with the correct order of events and was really great in getting all kinds of pictures. There were some that were absolutely breathtaking and others completely silly and fun! Everyone loved her at the wedding too....!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We loved Jennifer!!
12/18/2008
  • LaurenandLaszlo

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It rained on the evening of our wedding, and just after the ceremony, there was a perfectly clear, horizon to horizon rainbow. Jennifer captured the rainbow perfectly, and we ended up with several beautiful pictures to capture to moment.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? For one, she was very pleasant and courteous. She had a lot of good ideas for the posed shots, and she kept everyone in the wedding party laughing. I don't have a single complaint about the photos, both the posed and action shots turned out beautifully!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There was an engagement session included, which really helped us to get comfortable with Jennifer. For both the engagement and wedding photos, she created a CD with ALL of the shots she took, so that we could decide for ourselves which ones we liked. She also got our photos to us quickly! By the time we got back from our honeymoon, she had already created a website for us and our family to order prints, and had the CD of images in the mail!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made us laugh! And she was very flexible. She had plenty of ideas for the typical wedding shots that everyone wants (but you may not remember to ask for), but she also let us choose or make changes as we wanted. She was even willing to stay longer than we had originally booked if we didn't feel all the "moments" had been captured yet.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jennifer Is Worth Every Penny
12/18/2008
  • krissy&mikefox

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is one she has done in black and white where my husband dripped me for a kiss doing portriats.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jennifer is very creative she gets to what ever level is needed to get the best shot imaginable.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Me and my husdban ordered a cd with all our prints plus a 30 page album that included 6 hours of pictures. Jennifers price was very reasonable and she took A Lot of pictures it was some where around 1500 total.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jennifer is very good at what she does she is confident which makes you feel so when she puts you in a pose or something along that line.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor