Photographers in Irving, TX: Envision Images
Envision Images
1172 Hidden Ridge
Irving, TX 75038
(214) 960-0826

http://www.iimageweddings.com



View http://www.iimageweddings.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 15 Reviews
Review: Jennifer Is Worth Every Penny
12/18/2008
  • krissy&mikefox

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My favorite picture is one she has done in black and white where my husband dripped me for a kiss doing portriats.
  • Jennifer is very creative she gets to what ever level is needed to get the best shot imaginable.
  • Me and my husdban ordered a cd with all our prints plus a 30 page album that included 6 hours of pictures. Jennifers price was very reasonable and she took A Lot of pictures it was some where around 1500 total.
  • Jennifer is very good at what she does she is confident which makes you feel so when she puts you in a pose or something along that line.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jennifer is AMAZING
12/03/2008
  • azdelvillar

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture has to be my husband and I right after the ceremony during our first quite moment as husband and wife and we just look so in love and happy with eachother
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jennifer and Ivy (we did a 2 photog package) Were GREAT! I seriously never even noticed. All the candid and posed shots were equally perfect!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did have an engagment picture included that we never used, I think we paid about $1200 and we have over 2000 photos! There are a great deal of packages offered at responable prices and the album Jennifer put together is wonderful
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They picked up the mood of our group rith away, were playful and fun but knew how to get the job at hand done quickly and right

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: May 1 2008
12/02/2008
  • yvonne720

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is of my groom holding my in his arms and we are looking into each others eyes.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I loved all the pictures posed and candid. I didn't even notice that she was there, when I was looking at the pictures I kept saying I don't remember her even been around.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I really liked Jennifer because I was on a limited budget and I was able to get all my pictures on a CD and print the ones I wanted on my own time and that saved a lot of money. But she also has a website that you can give to your friends and family and they can order which some of them did.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Affordable Photos by Jennifer was Amazing!
12/01/2008
  • vconyers

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite shot of our wedding was with me (the groom) whispering into my brides ear. Great photo inspired by Jennifer!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jennifer did not hesitate to tell us where to stand, where the good light was etc so that we could get the best shots. She was able to do all that without taking anything away from our special day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We are not very photogenic folks - she did a great job taking lots of photos so we had many to choose from and could use the best of the best for our albums.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Wedding Photographer!
12/01/2008
  • poisonivy15085

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are no words to describe such an amazing photograph!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Yes she was great at everything!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is very easy going and makes everyone comfortable around her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor