Photographers in Plano, TX: Lemin Studios
Lemin Studios
2100 Winona Dr.
Plano, TX 75074
(469) 358-8960


Plano Photographers: Lemin Studios


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 15 Reviews
Review: We love Sandra and Eric!!Best photographers ever
03/14/2010
  • Debbie S

  • Wedding Date: 02/26/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We did a first Glance , we saw each other before the ceremony and the moment he turned around and they captured his expression that was mine!
  • Not sure how they did it but you never noticed them they didn't stop us and make us do stupid things. But they captured every moment of the day.
  • The day of wedding 8 hours, engagement session and a engagement album ( we love this), a bridal session, the files , and a album which I'm working on getting her the photos now.
  • They are the sweetest couple. So down to earth, we had so many compliments about them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography
12/15/2009
  • Heather e

  • Wedding Date: 10/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our engagements were so much fun and we have them hanging all over the house.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? No, never they were great they got the great images and never interupted us from our family and friends
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement session and a bridal session and right after Christmas we are shooting my Boudoir for my Honey for Valentines day 8 hours 2 photogrpahers our files or negatives a album a engagment album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? No they were great! We love them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Wedding Photographers
12/15/2009
  • Millie J

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The candids of all of the bridal party that were done right after the ceremony outside all fun stuff. And the first dance I thought we looked pretty dang good! and very romantic!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? That is just the way they work, lots of candids only posed for the formals.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? wedding day coverage, a album, high res files, dvd slide shows of the day, evgagement session, and a bridal session
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lemin studios was the best out of all of our vendors for our wedding. Easy to work with, they had great creative ideas for shots, on time and always returned our eamils unlike several of our other vendors. We are so happy with them and our photographs were beautiful! We would recommend them to everyone! Millie

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography
10/02/2009
  • Sarah B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The ceremony were wonderful, the reception were great and the special moments she captured were romantic!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They didn't stop and pose us except for the formals which was one of the many reasons were hired them.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVD slide show , wedding images on disk, a album, engagement portrait session, and because we were one of her brides once we get pregnant our maternity session is free...can't wait for that!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? In every way they are just so easy going.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We love The Lemin's
10/02/2009
  • carrie s

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them but if you tie us down the candid moments are the best. We wanted a party feel to our wedding and they captured that wonderfully!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our day went really well. They were everywhere but you never noticed them. They never stopped us to make us pose. But if you wanted a photo sith a friend they were there to capture it.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I think we had 8 hours of coverage or the whole day. A wedding album 10x10 30 page album Bridal and Engagement session Our photos on a dvd so we could print them. We also got a guest sign in album We love it that consisted of our engagement photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are so sweet and down to earth they make everyone feel comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy Bride
09/08/2009
  • Melanie L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? So hard to shoose. We really love them all. But if we had to it was the ones taken before the ceremony. We decided to see each other beofre the ceremony and so gald we did.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Not sure but they did a wonderful job.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Files, a album which we jsut got it is incredible!, Bridal sessiona nd a engagment session. Alos they added in a pregnancy session or a newborn session (not anytime soon ;-)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are such a sweet couple we loved being with them they work so hard at makiong this a incredible day. We are just so grateful we had them at our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
09/07/2009
  • Jessica w

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them they were wonderful
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was like a ninja every where but you never noticed her. How she got some of the photos I'll never know
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? A engagement portrait session and a bridal. A album and full wedding day coverage. Oh and the files.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were wonderful. So friendly and down to earth. We love them both ... Sandra and eric oh and Jason too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Photographers ever!!!
09/02/2009
  • brittany j

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The time we spent right after the cermony with just Logan and myself. Those portraits are beautiful
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Sandra and Eric are the best at what they do. Professional, creative, and so much fun to be around.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did a bridal and engagement session before the wedding. We are getting a album and a DVD sldie show form the wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are so laid back and easy to be around my family loved them. We could not of asked for a better team oh photographers.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Choose NO OTHER Photographer but Lemin Studios!
12/31/2008
  • Lindsay Frawley

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is so hard to choose this. Our wedding was filled with chaos due to flood, evacuation, etc. etc. etc. and Lemin Studios captured every single minute while trudging through the mud and water themselves. They captured my sister-in-law holding a soaked flower girl who was crying after almost being trampled by a horse! They captured me at the bar in desperate need of a drink, and the photo truly speaks a thousand words!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They knew ahead of time from meeting with us exactly what we wanted as far as specific pictures, the mood, etc. so come wedding day they knew exactly what to do and never even had to ask questions. The photojournalist style they take keeps them snapping the entire time to capture all special moments, but they are very careful not to interfere with any of the events. I hardly noticed they were there, until I saw all of the pictures and they hadn't missed one single second.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had bridal portraits included in a day session in which we went to two locations. They put together a wonderful slide slow of the bridal session! They also put together a slide show to several songs, of our choosing, from the wedding day. We ordered the most wonderful wedding album, and had so many choices. Sandra came over to our house and sat down with us to go through all of the options and make sure we found one just right for us. They also gave us a CD with ALL of our photos on it. When we got our album back we couldn't have been more impressed and always get compliments on it. Everyone wants to know who our photographer was!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very laid back, not pushy at all, and made sure everyone was included. They were even able to snap family photos amidst our evacuation and never showed signs of stress! We had discussed earlier the exact photos we wanted and they were able to get them taken quickly, as we didn't want to spend too much time keeping guests waiting. They handled family photos JUST how we asked, and once again, we couldn't have been happier. I would recommend Lemin Studios to ANY bride. We have already used them twice in our own family!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lemin Studios
12/21/2008
  • Karenlawler

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to even pick one. We can not recommend them enough.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Sandra and her team are the best. The pictures are great. You never know they are taking them. They will go to all links to get the best and be the most helpful for you. We used them for 2 weddings and can not say enough!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There are many options and they will adapt to what you need. Yes there is a bridal and engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were completely comfortable. With our 1st wedding we had some unforseen circumstances and they jumped in to help us. They are the best.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor