Photographers in Plano, TX: Lemin Studios
Lemin Studios
2100 Winona Dr.
Plano, TX 75074
(469) 358-8960


Plano Photographers: Lemin Studios


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 15 Reviews
Review: Lemin Studios
12/21/2008
  • Karenlawler

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • There are too many to even pick one. We can not recommend them enough.
  • Sandra and her team are the best. The pictures are great. You never know they are taking them. They will go to all links to get the best and be the most helpful for you. We used them for 2 weddings and can not say enough!!
  • There are many options and they will adapt to what you need. Yes there is a bridal and engagement session.
  • We were completely comfortable. With our 1st wedding we had some unforseen circumstances and they jumped in to help us. They are the best.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lemin Studios
12/21/2008
  • Karenlawler

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to even pick one. We can not recommend them enough.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Sandra and her team are the best. The pictures are great. You never know they are taking them. They will go to all links to get the best and be the most helpful for you. We used them for 2 weddings and can not say enough!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There are many options and they will adapt to what you need. Yes there is a bridal and engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were completely comfortable. With our 1st wedding we had some unforseen circumstances and they jumped in to help us. They are the best.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I wouldn't hire anyone else!!
12/18/2008
  • Lisken Kastalanych

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have so many it is hard to choose but some of my favorites are several black and white photos of my husband and I dancing. The expressions they caught are so memorable and the lighting makes them so cool to keep.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I never even knew they were there yet they got every picture I wanted. They never got in our way or pulled us aside yet still managed to follow us around unobtrusively to catch all the memorable moments. Their specialty is the candids and they are fantastic and real so you can tell people never even knew they were around!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Everything we needed was included including all the disks of the photos, engagement session (which we chose not to use), and one of my favorite things which was a slide show of your bridal photos and your wedding. I have been able to show it several times as it is a wonderful keepsake. I ordered several bridal photos and a full album that I"m still putting together but they are fantastic to work with on (and so easy!!) They are so easy to work with and will customize your package to what you need.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They found out ahead of time what we wanted so I was confident that they were catching everything I wanted. During the wedding, they respected all the rules of the church and the reception venue so we didn't have to worry which made us all comfortable. When posing, they just made us feel like ourselves which made everyone comfortable and the candids are fantastic capturing real expressions!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I wouldn't hire anyone else!!
12/18/2008
  • Lisken Kastalanych

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have so many it is hard to choose but some of my favorites are several black and white photos of my husband and I dancing. The expressions they caught are so memorable and the lighting makes them so cool to keep.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I never even knew they were there yet they got every picture I wanted. They never got in our way or pulled us aside yet still managed to follow us around unobtrusively to catch all the memorable moments.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There was an engagement session included in the price along with all the disks of the photos from the wedding. I ordered several bridal photos and a full album that I"m still putting together but they are fantastic to work with on (and so easy!!)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They found out ahead of time what we wanted so I was confident that they were catching everything I wanted. During the wedding, they respected all the rules of the church and the reception venue so we didn't have to worry which made us all comfortable. When posing, they just made us feel like ourselves which made everyone comfortable and the candids are fantastic capturing real expressions!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Look no further, you've found the best photographers!
12/16/2008
  • Ksimka

  • Wedding Date: 07/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Do I have to pick just one? They gave us hundreds to choose from and I still have yet to find a single one that I do not like on some level. One of my many favorites is an engagement photo they took at the Dallas Arboretum where I am standing in front of him and we are under the red passage into the Japanese gardens.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Sandra and Eric are equally impressive with both their candid and posed shots. Although they prefer the candid shots, they are always accommodating for the posed shots that families love to have. During the wedding and reception they made every effort to keep the focus on us. They also checked with us to make sure if there were times during the ceremony that they should not use a flash. They were perfect!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I'm still working on getting everything that I want ordered, it's not easy to turn around and spend a lot on pictures after wedding/honeymoon costs. That's another reason why they are great because they keep your shots and you can continue to order anytime for years to come. I LOVE the slideshow DVDs that they make for your engagement/bridal/wedding. You get to select your own music and they do the rest. I used my engagement and bridal DVDs at one of my showers and everybody loved seeing them. Sandra and Eric have amazing packages, they understand how much weddings cost and they work with you to get all of your payments in before the big day. My particular package did include an engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Sandra and Eric make you feel at ease and they treat you like family. They are so much fun and make directions for posed shots a breeze. Make sure and check out their website and look at how much fun they have with groomsmen shots! Even their "posed" shots have such a natural feeling about them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor