Photographers in Plano, TX: Park Imaging Inc.
Park Imaging Inc.
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 345-0320


Plano Photographers: Park Imaging Inc.


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: We Love Our Photos!
03/24/2010
  • Jill B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My pictures are beautiful, and Wil got so many angles. We have so many to choose from! We love our photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Memories!
03/24/2010
  • Zandi M

  • Wedding Date: 09/16/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Park Imaging did a great job. I would highly recommend them and have to family and friends. We had a few special request and everyone of them were accommodated. My husband and I both have very demanding schedules so we had to meet when it was convenient for us and it was never a problem. Wil was very professional and made us feel comfortable throughout our wedding and our reception. We will have wonderful memories thanks to Park Imaging. Thank you Wil for making our day exceptional! Brent and Zandi McCarroll 5.0 out of 5.0 Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0) Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0) Professionalism: (5.0/5.0) Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0) Flexibility: (5.0/5.0) 5 +++++ Star rating all the way across the board!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Outstanding
03/24/2010
  • Dana S

  • Wedding Date: 12/07/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Absolutely outstanding! Prompt and very attentive. Wil was available for aspects of the engagement, rehearsals, and wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Personable and Professianal
03/24/2010
  • Kelly T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Wil showed up to the house before I did so being prompt I have to say he was over the top, we drug him around that town to nail salons and to my parents house and then out to the country to a tiny little church for my wedding. He was so personable and professianal and I will use him any time I need a photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Unforgettable
03/24/2010
  • Della F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Wil exceeded our expectations in every way. We will be going to him for every other formal picture opportunity that presents itself to us. Wil was early to our Wedding to scope out the venue and find the best positions for the best shots. If I keep talking, I will write a novel. Will was a valuble asset to making our wedding unforgettable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great job!
03/24/2010
  • Jennifer F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Wil Bloodworth did a great job at my wedding and with my bridal portraits. All the pictures he took came out great. Wil was also extremely easy to work with and shared his ideas as well as listened to ours. I would recommend Wil for anyones wedding or family portrait. We plan on continuing to use Wil as our family grows to take our family portraits.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor