Photographers in Salt Lake City, UT: Xpose Photography
Xpose Photography
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 290-2893

http://www.XposeLLC.com



View http://www.XposeLLC.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.4
  • Creativity : 4.4
  • Unobtrusive : 4.4
  • Value : 4.4
  • 4.4

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Amazing Engagement Photos
05/26/2011
  • Sandee B

  • Wedding Date: 05/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I just saw my engagement photos! I was so concerned about them because I paid about a 3rd of what every other photographer quoted me, but not anymore. I'm completely satisfied. Carly was so nice and even gave me a deal on my invitation photos. This place rocks!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very helpful
05/26/2011
  • Brenda C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My daughter (the bride) and I met with Russ and Corbin to go over what they have to offer. They spent about 1 1/2 hours with us and were willing to do anything it took to make a great package that would be within our budget. They were willing to drive 4 hours round trip and spend all day to do a photoshoot and still stay within our budget. Unfortuantely, for other reasons, we ended up not going with them, but we were very impressed with their professionalism and determination to try and make it work for us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photos, amazing price and A+ cust. service.
05/26/2011
  • Alicia P

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have literally 1000 photos! I could not pick just one. I love at least half of them, it has taken me 2 months to pick out which ones to put in my album.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I hardly noticed them at all. I had 2 photographers.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They really don't have packages, but they made one just for me! I ended up buying an album when I saw how stunning my photos turned out.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? One of our photographers talked to my grandfather for moment while he was sitting alone. My grandmother finally noticed that Grandpa was sitting by himself and she took over, but the really nice to take a moment to chat with my 82 yr old grand father, that was way nice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I could not have asked for more.
02/19/2011
  • Jordan H

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They took a photo of my little sister crying. She didn't know it was being taken, in fact, we hardly even noticed the photographers. I really should send it to a magazine or something.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had two photographers and they were awesome. We met with one of them before our wedding and got the shot list to our photographer. That is a big help! Make sure you take the time to meet with your photographer before your wedding! It's free :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I had two photographers, I ended up getting an album and my mom bought a bunch of photos for her house. I got a big one blown up and I put it on an easel at my wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nicest people all the way around. I can not get over how much they bend over backwards for you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Speaking Out
03/31/2010
  • Kari & Erik

  • Wedding Date: 04/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? This studio is refusing to let me view my photographs because of another review on this website that neither my fiance nor myself posted. I had never even heard of this website before the manager called me a few days ago with what I felt to be threats to take action against me or my fiance for libel. Now the manager has told my fiance that our pictures will not be made available until a review on this website (that I have no access to!) disappears. I guess I will never see my photos. If you have experienced bullying or threats from this studio, please contact me. DON'T GO TO XPOSE PHOTOGRAPHY. IF ISSUES ARISE THEY ARE LIKELY TO TURN YOU AWAY LEAVING YOU EMPTY HANDED AND SERIOUSLY DISTRESSED!!!

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Really great photos. Thanks a bunch!
03/24/2010
  • Deanna H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo by far is when my hubby was holding me in front of the reflection pond on the east side of the Temple.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? My photographer really helped us to get everyone together for the shots we wanted. I honestly could not have done it without him.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 1 photographer and I actually really liked that I did not have to buy anything I did not want.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My photographer was well dressed, he was early, and he really did a good job of being in control when we needed him to be.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Wedding Photography, Good Value
10/23/2009
  • Heather A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A shot of me looking off with the wedding cake in the background out of focus.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer just got the shots, didn't interfere or pester me. I got some great candid of my flower girls and of me and my husband. No action shots really, didn't care about that. Portraits were really nice. Wish I had paid for make-up for my bridals.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? It was a la cart, which worked best for my budget. I bought what I wanted.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Honestly I didn't really pay that much attention to him, I was focused on my hubby the whole time. He seemed like a nice guy, my parent's liked him.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review