Photographers in Arlington, WA: CL Photobooths
CL Photobooths
Arlington, WA 98223
(425) 299-0122

http://CLphotobooths.com



View http://CLphotobooths.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.8
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Perfect
11/28/2010
  • chelsey M

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • So many great photo's I have had a hard time picking just one. I love the one when my greadmother placed on my Pearls that I had borrowed from her. Another one I did not know the photographer was there but I was kneeing down talking to the flower girl who did not want us to leave she was not done having fun. It was a priceless picture.
  • David and Melanie were the two photographers and they were everywhere and yet not one saw them. They are both very good at what they do.
  • They use two photographers, and they include engagement pictures and a DVD of printed pictures. I was very happy.
  • They were very understanding and happy to be there. They are just perfect people.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect
09/13/2010
  • Kim W

  • Wedding Date: 08/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of it, They were just great I can not say it any other way. Perfect.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were like ghost. Not pne person ever said they saw them. They were very behind the scenes. I love all the shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above and then some. The are very easy to create a package that we want. Plus allow for other family members to purchase prints at very reasonable prices
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were one of the family by the end of the wedding we all love them still today. They have done family prints for us since our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply Perfect
08/23/2010
  • Cal R

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them, I still tear up because they all make me so happy. They were just awesome.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were everywere, I forgot they were they so they got some awesome candid shot because they were so invisable we all let out our wild side. It was great
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had two photographer, Engagement photos, Album and A DVD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were part of the family, They fit right in.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best wedding ever
12/17/2009
  • lynjean j

  • Wedding Date: 11/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? David Carey was my photographer and he was awesome. They had two photographer and they took every picture one could think of some of them I have never seen before. They were very niice to interact with. Plus they took care of me and Josh. Pennie Followed up on every little detail of the day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were in control the whole day I could have asked for anything better
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? she was incontroll
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Priceless. Very very awesome

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply Awesome
10/12/2009
  • Sally d

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? She was there to do everything I fotgot and was alway a step ahead of me, She remenber all the things I forgot and things I did not know I would need. She was truly a life saver.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was alway ready to battle over what I wanted, If the flowest said no She was so nice and friendly they had to say yes. She got me exactly what I wanted. And made it look easy.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She was always in control, she would say tell me what you want and I will get it for you and you need to just stay calm. It will all work out.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? PRICELESS. I never thought I needed a planner, My sister had all done this without one. Boy am I glad I had one. My wedding was my dream and she made it happen.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: MJ wedding
07/31/2009
  • meghan j

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Careylynne did both the coordinating of my wedding but they did the pictures also. I was home on leave and only had 3 weeks to put together a very fast wedding and she did it for me. She was wonderful really went over the top. She also gave me a 10% discount for Military. You should give them a try. Without her it would have been a mess. It was wonderful. She still sends me a card and we email back n fourth I would recommend them to everyone.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was always there to lend her wisdom, I told her what I wanted and she made it happen even with my mom asking for something else she was able to make my mother happy while keeping me happy too. She was great
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She had me in control the whole day. I was truly able to enjoy my day
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was pricess

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding by CareyLynne
07/27/2009
  • Crystal B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Took care of the photographs of the day. I didn't have to worry about the pictures not being what I asked for. It was a relief to be able to enjoy my wedding day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Relax. Breathe. Smile. It's your day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Knew what I wanted and how I wanted the pictures and my day to be handled.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Wonderful. They're there to help keep you sane. No need to get all stressed when they are there to help you every step of the way.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding
07/01/2009
  • angela2289

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? She was always a step ahead. I never wanted anything, it was like she new what I wanted. She handle all the grumpy side of the family.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? SHe made sure my dream was handle. If I wanted it it happen. She really listen and gave me suggestions like use silk flowers center pieces so they would not wilt in the heat.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She allowed me to be bridezilla an never took it as I was attacking her.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Price List. My mom nor I stressed at all.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Nic & Lisa
12/04/2008
  • Lisa Nicholson

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They manage to get the job accomplished without getting in our way, we almost forgot that they were there.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Yes, We gave specific instruction about the pictures we wanted and that is what they did. Perfectly
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Big TIME
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They allowed me to enjoy my day and the quest and they perfectly captured memories that we will always cherish.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 3.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
Promotions
discount

Photography and Planning 20% off

If you book our photographers and our planners for your event we will give you 20% off each package. Call us today

Expires 05/31/2010
Promotion has expired