Photographers in Bellingham, WA: Jagger Photography
Jagger Photography
Springland
Bellingham, WA 98226
(951) 314-3834

Jagger Photography



View Jagger Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 30 Reviews
Review: Fantastic!
11/05/2013
  • mwkelley

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • It's impossible to choose just one. There were a few of my husband and I standing in a field with tall trees all around. We look so small compared to the scape around us, but it's incredibly magical and powerful.
  • During the wedding we hardly saw them! They we everywhere capturing special moments. Great candids as well as our portrait style photos.
  • Our package included an engagement session, 6 hours of wedding day photography, online gallery, and CDs of the photos.
  • Heather and Grayson are very warm and friendly. They feel like old friends, which makes you feel at ease. They joke to lighten the mood and help you with pose options when needed. Great people to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!
09/13/2013
  • Kiersten212

  • Wedding Date: 08/02/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We did our engagement shoot with Heather and Grayson and I am SO pleased! It's easy to see that they really enjoy being behind the camera, which, in turn, made my fiance and I feel more at ease in front of it! The whole shoot was so much fun. We climbed down huge rocks and got a little wet in the lake, all for the perfect shot. We just got the pictures and I can't stop looking through them! They are all amazing! And it took less than a month to get the proofs! Much quicker than I would have expected. I can't say enough about how much I loved working with Heather and Grayson. Their photos speak for themselves, but meeting them and getting to see them in action was so much better than I could have imagined. They are so incredibly sweet and clearly passionate about their work. I couldn't be happier with our decision to hire Jagger Photography! They will be shooting our wedding next summer as well :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographers period!
07/16/2013
  • Brittany G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Us coming down the isle, after being announced as man and wife, we look so happy and in love and they captured the moment beautifully!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Heather and Grayson feel like old friends and were like ninjas, stealth and quick at capturing moments with out being all up in your face. I love their candid shots!! The posed pictures are just not our type of photography and that is why we went with Jagger. They capture your day and tell the story the way it goes, not propping you up and making you smile.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They have flexible packages and they work with your needs. Everything is up front and detailed to your liking. I would have paid double for them knowing how well our photos turned out. This was the one part of my wedding budget that I did not mind spending money on.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are super easy going, and lovable. We had the opportunity to not only use them for our engagement shoot, wedding day, but also our now family pictures with our one year old daughter. Once again they came thru. I truly thought there was no way there could be more than one good picture from our family session, due to an unruly one year old, but boy was I wrong. I was brought to tears to see our family portraits, done on our favorite place, the beach, captured by some of our favorite people. I can't wait for our family to grow so I can use them again in the future. (I am so glad that they do family pic's now, so I don't have to talk my husband into remarrying me every year so we can use Jagger again and again) They really are the best! I worked in the event industry for a few years and worked with so many different vendors and can not say enough good things about these two. I know how important reviews were for me when I was wedding planning and I hope this will come in handy for someone else.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographers and Amazing People!!
07/03/2013
  • sayokolynn

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My husband and I recently had our maternity photos with Jagger Photography and couldn't have been happier with working with Heather and Grayson. I have been following their work for a while now and when I saw they were making a trip to Southern California around the time I wanted to have maternity photos done, I emailed them right away. From the beginning they were so easy to correspond with and always emailed me back very quickly. The day of the shoot was so much fun. They both make you feel like you know them and they make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. We got our photos back in a few weeks, and we couldn't be happier! They came out amazing! Heather and Grayson do such good work and I'm so happier we had the chance to work with them. I would recommend them to anyone needing a photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Artists!
03/12/2013
  • David A

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Some of our favorite photos were from our couple's session right after the ceremony. However, we can't possibly choose a favorite, everything from the preps, to bridal party, the ceremony, and reception were all captured artistically and beautifully!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Heather and Grayson were always tactful in their positioning and presence throughout the day. We saw so many pictures we had no idea that they'd had a chance to take, we're so thankful they noticed the small details that really made our day special.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased both an engagement session and a wedding day session which came with a DVD of edited photos. We're so thankful we had them by our side for the whole experience!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Heather and Grayson were very personable and fun, they interacted with all of our family and took charge when it was time for family photos. That was important since it was very cold and they captured it all beautifully and quite quickly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You can't do better than Jagger Photography!!
11/29/2012
  • Brittany B

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They are all our favorites!! Every photo they took was beautiful and captured the loving and joyous emotions that were felt that day. Their images are the highest quality and it is just not possible to get better images and memories than the ones we received from Heather and Grayson.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Heather and Grayson were such an ease to work with. Their go with the flow attitudes and fun personalities make you forget that they are your photographers and instead consider them more like friends at your wedding. Both my husband and I are shy when a camera is around and not once could you see that in these photos. It is because of their laid back and unobtrusive disposition that they were able to get some really great shots that show our candid love and pure happiness. Every photo they took, whether it was a candid, action or a portrait shot, they captured the moment perfectly and the overwhelming reactions we (and our families and friends) had to the photos prove that Heather and Grayson are some of the best photographers in the business.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had two photographers (aka the amazing husband-wife duo, Heather & Grayson) for over 8 hours. We received a DVD and online album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Heather and Grayson have an impeccable ability to make everyone around them comfortable. It was so easy for them to wrangle our large family, get all the necessary photos without it dragging on and get everyone to laugh and have a good time. They are genuine sweethearts who get along with everyone! We highly, highly recommend Heather and Grayson to anyone getting married.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The most amazing photography team EVER
11/24/2012
  • Malia M

  • Wedding Date: 08/11/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We do not have a favorite wedding photo because Heather and Grayson captured so many of our favorite moments of our day it is SO SO hard to choose. Every moment we wanted captured was and some moments that were so special to us we didn't even know were being captured because they are that amazing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Heather and Grayson did both our wedding and engagement photos. They are so good at what they do that you won't even notice they are there, yet they take the most amazing most precious moments of your day. They are great with every kind of shot from our engagement shoot on a school bus to our reception full of dancing. We also shot at the Mission San Juan Capistrano and they captured THE most beautiful scenic shots of just the two of us that we will treasure forever and show our grandkids!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package had two photographers, two parents albums an album for us , DVD of all our pics for both our engagement and wedding sessions. They are so reliable and efficient in getting your pictures back to you.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Our family and friends kept commenting on how fun and sweet they were! They absolutely adored them as much as we did. They not only were our photographers, but they had fun too and joined in the festivities like family! They are positive, fun-loving, so talented and make you feel so comfortable. We just wanted to hang out with them the whole day and were sad when it was time for them to leave. Heather and Grayson make an exceptional team and you really can tell they love what they do through the amazing pictures they will capture and the fun they have while doing it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best decision of all.
09/23/2012
  • Emily K

  • Wedding Date: 06/30/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Photography was my top priority for our wedding. I searched through the blogs and websites of more than 50 photographers, all across the US, to find the one that would shoot our backyard wedding in Massachusetts. I found a number of talented folks, but no one had it all in the way that Jagger Photography did. Their beautiful portraits and poignant (and/or hilarious) candids are equally powerful - a feat I found that many photographers could not achieve. Their use of light and depth of field is exceptional creates almost unearthly portraiture. Their photos are equally artistic and representative of life, and intense emotion is carried through every image. Prior to the wedding, communicating with Heather and Grayson was very easy. They handled my questions and my husband's contract edits with the utmost professionalism and respect. On the day of the wedding, they were timely and respectful, patient and full of humor, friendly and kind. They were spectacular. A number of our guests came up to us and told us how great they thought Heather and Grayson were, and how excited they were to see the photos. Both my husband and I loved hanging out with them - they fit right in with our silly and energetic crew. Now that we've received our photos, I can honestly say that I could not have possibly made a better decision about hiring Jagger Photography. The photos they made for us represent the vision that I worked so hard to create - I designed our wedding to be a visually appealing backyard party to celebrate the wonderful people that make up our community. Heather and Grayson were able to capture every tiny detail of that, and the terrific raucous people that we love so much. They were also somehow able to express in photographs the tremendous love that my husband and I feel for each other, in a way I never knew possible. I am completely humbled by their ability.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: In total awe - we love Jagger Photography!!
08/29/2012
  • Amy G

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? By the end of the photos, I had marked six with five stars which were supposed to be my top favorite. The candid shots feel exactly how I remember our special day, and yet the portraits so something much deeper than just us two having a portrait. I think in the end, I will cherish them all the same!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The amount of sneak they both had was great. It was so easy to lose track of them, and finally, I didn't even bother! The few shots I saw a peek of were so exceptional, I had to cut myself off from seeing the rest because I'd want to do a picture check after each one! They were great, no wait, more than perfect, with each and every shot.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Heather and Grayson are such a great team and qualify for a higher title then 'two photographers'.. I'll have to go with 'the unbelievable, show catching, all trusting, energetic, smooth sailing, humorous, relaxed, fit in like family duo (who also take pictures)'.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Heather and Grayson have such a unique vibe that they make everyone so at ease and not worried about the pictures. They followed the flow and were great about adapting to whatever small change came up and it was such a breeze working with them. I think we might have to have a 10 year renewal or something just to re-book and have them shoot our family again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Engagement Session w/ Jagger Photography
07/18/2012
  • olive p

  • Wedding Date: 03/19/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Professional, amazingly talented & great folks. We met with Heather & Grayson in Irivine/Orange county area at a set location for our engagement photo session. They fortunately decided to change the location for us which really worked out because they felt the original location would just give us ordinary photos. And they were right! Our photos turned out REALLY AMAZING and a lot of or family and friends LOVED THEM as much as we did! :) These two husband & wife duo are down to earth and so fun and chill to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend them. Their work is so amazing that I even have a friend who's been so picky w/ her photo taste to ask me who our photographers were. :) I told her that right from the start, I knew I wanted to work with Jagger Photography & that it's totally an investment worth to keep your special moments preserved. Besides being awesome, they were open to our ideas in mind and they were very prompt w/ email correspondense. I don't think you'll find anyone else as great as these two! Their art is one to be admired and their photos speaks for themselves.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? VERY comfortable. You get used to having your cameras in your face heheh :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor