Photographers in Bellingham, WA: Jagger Photography
Jagger Photography
Bellingham, WA 98226
(951) 314-3834

Jagger Photography



View Jagger Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 30 Reviews
Review: Amazing, Creative Wedding Photographers
07/18/2011
  • Leah K

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We can't pick one. We loved many of the portraits they took of the two of us before the wedding. We also had a few favorite candid photos of people dancing... they really captured the fun of the party.
  • We loved Heather and Grayson from Jagger Photography!! They were energetic, easy to work with and incredibly creative. We greatly appreciated that they showed up early to scout out the good spots for our portrait photos. Heather and Grayson were definitely willing to do anything to get great candid shots! We will never forget seeing Heather and Grayson jump up and down in the middle of the Hora, while they captured the chaos and joy of our dancing. We ended up with some truly beautiful photos that will look gorgeous in both an album and framed on the wall. We highly recommend this creative, unique couple who know how to take fabulous wedding photos!
  • We got 6 hours of shooting with both Heather and Grayson at our wedding, an online gallery and a DVD of all of our images.
  • Our wedding portraits were shot before our ceremony, so naturally we were both nervous. Heather and Grayson helped calm us down with their humor and easy-to-follow direction. They were never intrusive during the wedding and yet they captured some of the smallest details.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS EVER!!!
07/18/2011
  • Evita L

  • Wedding Date: 12/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They took a shot of a puddle... and our reflection (us kissing) was right there in the puddle. So romantic, so dramatic... loved it!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I don't know how they managed to be almost invisible! But at some points I wondered where they were! They're great with all kinds of shots- from candids to portraits. Our first look session was so much fun! And everything came out amazing!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Heather + Grayson always shoot together. They have different packages to choose from. The package we chose included a DVD of all the photos, an online gallery that friends and family can access and order pictures from, and an album of 50 images.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Heather + Grayson are such laid back, easy going people that it is nearly impossible not to get comfortable around them. They just let us be ourselves and did not make us do any weird poses like other photographers do. They are so much fun to work with plus they have a great sense of humor.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE JAGGER!!!
06/28/2011
  • Lindsey M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A photo of my husband and I taking in the moment- we had no idea we were being photographed from afar and through the trees.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There was not a single shot i was disappointed with, i never knew they were there- and they were FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVD and two photogrpahers- the DVD in my opinion is priceless!!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are SO sweet and fun to work with- constantly trying to make us feel comfortable and at ease- I would love to be friends with them :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Photogs
06/08/2011
  • Alexandra C

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We absolutely loved Heather & Grayson from Jagger Photography!! They were so cool and easy to work with on the wedding day, made us feel super comfortable and were just so relaxed and goofed around with us. We had a pretty unique wedding theme and they were all for it, and played along with us. We ended up being over an hour behind schedule because of my hair and make up, but some how Heather & Grayson made magic happen and got all of our amazing pictures in. We got our CD in the mail within a month of our wedding which was way quicker then we expected. The pictures are beautiful, they captured some great moments, and we cant stop looking through them. They've got such an eye for each moment and how to capture them in a beautiful and fun way! Loved it, absolutely reccommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Would do it all over again
09/28/2010
  • jin b

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? LOVE the bride-groom portraits. Their strength is their bride-groom portraits and details. They really crank up their creative juices for these both in terms of how they shoot and how they process the images. They do some fancy photo processing, but it’ subtle and it works and none of them look overdone.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Hair and make-up ran really late, but they were so patient and got everything done miraculously. All of my wedding guests were charmed by them, but when it came to capturing photos, they were no-fuss. Their couple portraits are AWESOME. They didn't do candids of wedding guests. Their candid/action shots of the ceremony and reception were great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 photographers- Heather and Grayson. DVD of all the pictures with the option to get them printed. Travel and hotel were not included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Flexible, easy-going attitude. They just go with whatever is happening.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jagger Photography - The Best Photography!!!!
07/16/2010
  • Kalee C

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? How do you choose??? There were so many amazingly beautiful pictures! Before the wedding, Heather and Grayson explored the area and found some amazing spots for pictures. I would have to say our favorite photo was with us two and the big blue doors Heather and Grayson found. All of the pictures they did were phenomenal though.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were great with all the shots. I love that Heather and Grayson work as a team as well, and you know that they are going to get shots of everything and so much more! Since they were still in town a few days after the wedding, they offered to do a day after wedding shoot with us as well and they did an awesome job with that also. They were just very patient, professional, and creative and we really enjoyed working with them.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our package we recieved the cd with all of our pictures organized into categories (first look, ceremony, reception, etc.) as well as two photographers. We also have the option of purchasing any extras (professional prints, books, etc.) They even printed one of our favorite pictures on the photo cd, which was really neat as well.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Just being themselves :) They were fun, relaxed, professional, creative, friendly, patient...I could probably go on for days. They were just very easy to work with and everyone loved Heather and Grayson professionally and personally!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jagger Photography stole my heart and that's ok!
07/07/2010
  • Lisa V

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? This is so hard to choose because they are all so great, but I think the two I keep coming back to are this one: http://www.jaggerphotographyblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/47.jpg (me and the husband in front of a broken down schoolbus) And this one: http://www.jaggerphotographyblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/27.jpg Of my adorable flower girl and junior bridesmaid. I like the first because it's just too cool looking, and the second for the pure delight in my flower girl's face. Her little feet are actually off the ground in this shot! It was a perfect moment.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We did few portraits, as I preferred, and the ones we did take were very low key and relaxed and didn't take long at all. We did mostly candids, but got a lot of really great posed photos of my husband and I. Neither of us photograph very well (usually) but I am so delighted by how good we look! Heather and Grayson were so nice and chill that our guests actively enjoyed having them there.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got two photographers, dvd, online gallery, etc. I don't have the actual contract in front of me right now.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Heather and Grayson were relaxed and professional. They gave great directions to people unused to having photos taken of them, they welcomed suggestions (which is how we got some excellent impromptu toy sword fighting photos) and were just very pleasant and comfortable people to be around. They're a married couple too, which added a whole other dimension of closeness, care, and respect to their work I think. At one point Heather even got on Grayson's shoulders in order to get a good shot. That's dedication!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best wedding photographers ever!
11/01/2009
  • Heather V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One specific group shot comes to mind. Everyone was very natural and it came out stunning!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were professional, good at directing when necessary, not disruptive, and not too "shy" either. They were a great combination of everything you would want.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We chose almost everything, but they were flexible. Its great to have two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Yes, very much so. They were able to interact with us and be fun, while doing a really great job.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: UNREAL ART
06/18/2009
  • curety09

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They took us to an abandoned town and they were so creative is capturing the love between us. The photos were not just photos, it was art.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaggerphotography was a smooth experience. They were all up in every moment, but you wouldn't notice unless you looked at the pictures. They captured things I didn't even see. Their candids are magazine like and their portraits could go in an art museum.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got so much more than we paid for. We got an album, dvd, prints, engagements and two awesome photographers. There were tons of pictures and such attention to detail.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? At first I took photos with another photographer and it was really akward, then I found jaggerphotography and I felt beautiful and that anything I wanted to do, they were excited to create. Comfort level is a 10!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I couldn't be happier!
05/19/2009
  • hadleyspencer

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were too many to pick just one! But my favorite ones are the candid shots!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great the whole day! It never had to stress about her getting great shots or interrupting the guests. Heather was great with all of the shots, candid, action, portraits and everything in-between.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included a wedding album, a DVD of images, professional prints and a second photographer.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Her great personality made it very easy for everyone to be comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole day. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer at my wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor