Photographers in Renton, WA: JFK Weddings
JFK Weddings
Renton, WA 98056
(425) 277-9714

JFK Weddings



View JFK Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: They Captured Feelings!
11/18/2010
  • Alison N

  • Wedding Date: 01/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • John and Jenna are amazing. They have an amazing eye for photography. Rather than just capturing an image of the day, they captured the feel of it. The picture of my Dad and I going down that long aisle, the temple doors both open, reflection from the floor, the feeling is crazy!
  • Everything flowed better than we ever imagined.
  • Two photographers (John and Jenna) and a DVD of our pictures.
  • Not only were they fantastic photographers, they were so open and willing to help with any little detail. Having been through not only their own wedding but many others, their expertise will be invaluable during your planning process as well as the day of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stacy & Joe's Wedding
11/16/2010
  • Stacy W

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We love all our photos because they capture the magic of our wedding and turned out even better than we expected. Big thumbs up for JFK Weddings!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I don't remember them being everywhere but looking at our pictures they were!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two Photographers, Engagement Photos and an Album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? On the day of our wedding, they were energetic and made everything flow seamlessly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our emotions captured!
12/04/2008
  • wendyjean

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Not that we don't love them all, because we do.. but there is a Black & While silhouette of us kissing they we can't get enough of.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We could sense there love and care for us and everyone involved. The truly love what they do and they just made our pictures fun!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They offered several packages, in the end they let us customize to add a bit more time. Our package came with pictures and a movie that has been a huge hit!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? These folks captured so much more than just a ceremony! They captures emotions, feelings, and the beauty of the moments. They are a great team and care about everyone involved. They did a beautiful job and the pictures were totally beyond anything that we had hoped for or imagined! I recommend them without any reservations! You will not be disappointed! Wendyjean & Mike

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks from Chicago!
12/04/2008
  • TamisaAlbert

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have so many favorites, all the little details, the girls and the pictures of Albert and I on the bridge with all the glass art in the background.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The emotions of the day were captured in every photo that was taken. By the end of the day we felt as if our wedding was just as special to us as it was to you! You guys were so easy to work with. You helped make the pictures fun!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received over 700 pictures and love them all, the print credits were great as we could pick the ones we really wanted printed (but it was tough not picking all of them).
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They really blended with our friends and family, helping wherever and however they could. There was never an idea shot down! Thank you so much for everything, we will be using you for any other events that we will be having in the area. XOXOXO

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You!
12/04/2008
  • candilike

  • Wedding Date: 07/13/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our beach photos for sure... I'm just waiting for them to end up in a magazine :-) We had high hopes for our pictures and they surpassed our expectations.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Disruptive...? Not at all, John and Jenna were actually so friendly and fun to work with, we had sooo many compliments.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I'll admit I was a bit overwhelmed planning the wedding and knowing everything I wanted (pictures, albums, etc). They took the time to help us figure out what was best for us and we couldn't be happier. Having the dvd with our pictures has been great, we can use them for everything. The album they made for us was beautiful!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The first time we met with John & Jenna we were comfortable, our friends had used them last year so we had already heard some great things. Immediatly we found how warm, fun and relaxed they were. Our engagement session was a blast and we had some many of our friends and family mentioning how awesome they were at the wedding. I'm so glad we chose them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: John is the best!
12/04/2008
  • paulandbarbi

  • Wedding Date: 09/03/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't describe just one... the emotions he captured between Paul and I, the tears in my Dad's eyes, I love them!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I'm not sure what to say, I don't remember seeing him everywhere but the pictures shows he was everywhere.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Not only did we get a CD with over 700 pictures on it, we also received a DVD to watch and relive our special day as often as we'd like! I was so impressed with everything!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? John is confident and fun, he really fit in like one of the family.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review