Photographers in Vancouver, WA: T & R Boyd Photography
T & R Boyd Photography
Vancouver, WA 98682
(503) 970-1399

http://www.trboyd.com



View http://www.trboyd.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Thank you for capturing so many great memories
12/03/2008
  • jamiepsaradelis

  • Wedding Date: 10/13/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We had so many pictures, it's hard to choose my favorite! But I do have to say the silhouette with the hot air balloons in the background and my 2 flower girls peeking through the fence were in the top 3!
  • T&R Boyd photography was amazing! They are so professional, easy to work with, price was very reasonable and the pictures are amazing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional, easy-going, and experinced!
12/02/2008
  • nkarolina

  • Wedding Date: 04/07/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is a pose of my husband and I on a bench at the Edgefield in Troutdale, Oregon. Many of the candid shots were great as well!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Both photographers were sweet, good humored, and happy. They were great with posed photos and action shots!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I orderd the CDs to make my own prints. I specifically appreciated this part because, I don't feel that photographers own the rights to pictures of my wedding. We paid them for the services and should get the results in a desired format. TR Boyd, understands this and reflects the cost of their services in each other their packages. Very fair, prices are listed on their home page. Great for any bride and groom with a budget!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? TR Boyd did a great job for our wedding! They were on-time, very informative, had great examples to look through, easy-going, affordable, and nice. Pictures came back with-in time frame and were great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Love and Care Captured in Photography!
12/02/2008
  • Laura Schomer

  • Wedding Date: 08/03/1996
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? T&R Boyd countless times over the years of our continued friendship has revealed great pictures that capture "magic" from the moment. To me this is priceless and evident in the portraits and pictures that they continue to produce. T&R Boyd are one of a kind for personal photography service that is timeless and heartfelt.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't be happier...
12/02/2008
  • sierraheather

  • Wedding Date: 12/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? With so many photos it would be much too difficult to choose one favorite! Most of the photos taken of us immediately following the ceremony are wonderful, we are hugging our family and greeting everyone and we never even noticed the cameras!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We never noticed them at all and once we got the photos back we realized they were everywhere all day and night! It is so wonderful to have the photos of such a busy and hectic day!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a cd of all of our photos and chose to have prints done on our own. With our package we had our choice of an engagement session or our rehearsal dinner and we chose our rehearsal dinner which was a great choice. It was a good chance to get more photos with our close friends and family without the stress of the wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were efficient and went through the photos easily. Also they kept the mood fun while posing everyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review