Memory Montage Productions
7709 Graystone Ct.
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 969-6369

memorymp.com



View memorymp.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: wedding photography
12/31/2009
  • ashley t

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I loved all the unique shots they came up with, and they had lots of ideas I had never seen before. They were the best photographers we could have ever got, I felt so lucky to have them.
  • Memory mp did the photography and engagement shots for our wedding.
  • I would and have definitely recommended them to everyone. They are very fun, professional and creative!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amy & Tavis were absolutely wonderful to work with
12/31/2009
  • Abigail V

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Throughout our entire engagement, Amy responded to EVERY email I wrote her-usually within a 24-hour period! I've never had someone be so responsive and helpful, thank you very much. On the day of, they showed up early (we had the whole-day package) and stayed late, and they worked so hard for Chris and I. We feel very honored that we were able to have them as our photographers, and would strongly recommend them to anyone.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very professional, and produce great work! We've had numerous comments from our guests & family saying what a great job they did, and how impressed they were with the photographs and the quality of the work - some of our guests have experience in photography and said that these are some of the 'best' photos they've seen. They got our prints to us quickly, and have patiently waited for our choices. Thank you very much, MMP, we're very thankful we had you there on our wedding day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My husband and I could not be happier
12/31/2009
  • katrina s

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I could not be happier with the service we received from Amy & Tavis at Memory Montage. They did an amazing job on both our wedding photos and wedding video. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about them. They are very professional and all of our wedding guests noticed this. We have received so many compliments on our wedding photos that we have shared with our family and friends. They are very creative and flexible. They worked with us the entire day of the wedding and gave us so many memories that we are going to be able to cherish and enjoy forever!! They know how to capture the perfect shot. I would definitely recommend Memory Montage to do any type of photos/video whether just for a wedding or some other event they are amazing!!! We are so happy we chose them to do our wedding photos/video!!! -Katrina & Stephen

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography - 8.22.09
10/30/2009
  • M M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We received much more than just photography from Memory MP. Tavis and Amy were flexible, easy going and very professional. It was quite a task to involve two large families in portrait sessions, yet Amy and Tavis created a great scene and some beautiful photos that we will cherish forever. Our more personal couple portraits were flawless and candid. We highly reccomend them to do any large event or portrait sessions as the quality of their work is excellent.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was a pleasure to work with them
04/03/2009
  • tiffanys201

  • Wedding Date: 11/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We really liked the black and white pictures with the colored flowers
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of our pictures are absolutely wonderful. They captured all our wedding moments.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our photo package included total event coverage with two photographers, and we got the disc with all of the pictures and rights

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor