Photographers in Amherst Junction, WI: ZoroPhoto LLC
ZoroPhoto LLC
9410 County Road SS
Amherst Junction, WI 54407
(715) 581-8845

ZoroPhoto



View ZoroPhoto in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.3
  • Creativity : 4.3
  • Unobtrusive : 4.3
  • Value : 4.3
  • 4.3

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Thank You!
07/25/2014
  • Kimberly L

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I really cannot decide on one - I have about 10 favorites, because she did a great job of capturing us with our 18mo daughter.
  • I didn't even notice she was there at most times, so she was not disruptive, and she did a great job capturing candid moments that make me teary-eyed when I now look at them.
  • She was willing to work with us to make a package that was perfect for us - I love her for that.
  • I also photograph weddings, so I will be honest that I knew Anna a couple years before I chose her to photograph my wedding. But I also knew that she really is the type of high caliber photographer that can take the pressure of photographing another photographer's wedding. We didn't make it easy for her, but I knew she would do a wonderful job, and she did. Thank you for the wonderful photos, I cannot wait to stare at them for the rest of my life.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend
03/29/2010
  • Jessica B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Eric dipping me in front of the Pavilion! It was the one shot I wanted to get and it turned out great!! I got it in the canvas print! Love it, love it, love it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Anna was fantastic! She laughed and had fun with all of us!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? An album, DVD and a credit towards anything we wanted, etc....she worked really closely with us to put together a package that we would like. If we didn't want something in one of the packages she would trade it for something else instead. It was great! You don't always have the ability to change things like that with other photagraphers!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was Anna! What else can I say?! She has a down-to-earth way about her!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: professional, creative and high quality prints
01/08/2010
  • Kelly M

  • Wedding Date: 04/24/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were several, it was hard to chose just one. A great variety of close up and distance. Romantic and fun at heart.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Anna was able to incorporate our dogs into the shots, which was important to us.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Anna customized our packet to accmmodate our budget, which was a relief as most photographers would not do that.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very much so. Anna is down to earth, listened to our requests and provided the direction she needed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great memories that will now last a lifetime.
10/12/2009
  • Margaux L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Photos outside the church. I can honestly feel the love we have for each other when I look at those pictures. Another favorite is the black and white photo leaving the church (in the gallery).
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She had great ideas about groupings and kept everyone in a casual mood. The candid shots were amazing, I feel the wedding was covered from beginning to end. Lots of little moments I enjoyed were captured and a wonderful surprise when we saw all the shots together.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very good at making sure to take control when necessary. My family can be all over the place!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: First session in Wisconsin
10/12/2009
  • Amy S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one of us kissing under the arch of trees on the golf course.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All the above. With a group of 14, she did a wonderful job keeping everyone interested in the shot.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers and a DVD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She treats you as if she would like to be treated on her special day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Superb!
10/08/2009
  • Amy D

  • Wedding Date: 12/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A black and white of my husband dipping me in front of a lamppost and us kissing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had a lot of photos capturing our guests at the reception and before the wedding itself. They just kind of let us be and we ended up with great photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got this great hand-crafted photo box in our wedding colors (also had our names on it), DVDs, engagement pics and had two people helping us with our day
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very personable and easy to talk to. We have gotten numerous compliments on our wedding photos-even a year later now!

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review