S.R. Photography
4904 32nd ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
(262) 989-3926


Kenosha Photographers: S.R. Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: What a blast!
10/16/2011
  • Brian H

  • Wedding Date: 06/25/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Our favorite wedding photo was every one!! Every shot they take is excellent and artistic!
  • They made sure that they were early and ready to shoot as soon as we arrived to the ceremony location. They also took any shot that we asked them for. They did an excellent job with both candids as well as portraits.
  • We ended up having them present for almost 8 whole hours! They gave us the photo album on a disc as well as the rights to the photos. They also made us a wedding video with our pictures and really nice music. They also took our engagement photos, which were also wonderful! What we really enjoyed is that both of them take photos throughout the night, making sure that they don't miss a beat.
  • Our expectations were quite high and I can confidently say that Tori and Steve exceeded our expectations and then some! They were very easy going, organized, and professional. Throughout the entire day, they were always on point and making sure they got the best shots to capture the most important day of our lives yet. We really couldn’t have asked for more from them as photographers, especially after they were willing to stay an extra couple of hours on top of what we originally agreed upon. I would recommend S.R. Photography to anyone who wants purely fun and professional work at a very affordable rate. Don’t hesitate for a second on your decision to go with them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Engagement Photos
01/25/2011
  • Heather L

  • Wedding Date: 04/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We had our engagement pictures done this past summer 2010 at Pet's Park in Kenosha, WI. We had many different poses and different areas where the photos were taken. We were given the option to have different outfits, but we chose one outfit. Different backgrounds were used to promote different shades of color. S.R. Photography knows what they are doing and is good at it. I would reccommend them to anyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photos and Reasonable Price!
01/10/2011
  • Jeanette F

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Steve and Tori Rodriguez shot my wedding day and they truly captured the memories better than I could have imagined. They were amazing to work with. Both Steve and Tori are professional, fun, creative, energetic but laid back at the same time, and easy to work with. I would recommend them to any bride!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: S.R. Photography Review
10/18/2010
  • Sam G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A close up shot of my hand on top my husband's showing off our new rings.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The flow between the two of them is just great. We never felt rushed and they always had fun and creative ideas. It was really nice to some of the portraits taken by one, and then the candids taken of the same picture taken from another angle. Every picture was something fresh and new. I never felt like taking a picture was a chore either, which can be tricky when you just want to sit and talk to your family. I was very impressed with them.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got both photographers for nine hours I believe, dvd's and small photo albums for the family. We also got a larger book for us and our parents. All it was very nice, and my family loves the smaller albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They fit right in with the family. Everyone commented on how nice and friendly they were. They're just naturally warm and kind, never bossy. They explained to everyone exactly how they wanted to take a shot and made it fun. I had a lot of people ask me for their number because of how laid back and natural they were.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome photography!
10/07/2010
  • Andrina M

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo of us was the picture of my husband and I exchanging rings.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Both photographers were very helpful in moving our day along, they kept us on schedule so we were never rushing for anything! Their candid style portraits were beautiful, and it really helped that there were always two photographers!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Outstanding Service!
08/25/2010
  • Jen B

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite photo was our candid style portrait of us after the ceremony
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers did not get in the way of anything! They were able to direct us without being bossy, and they were able to stand back and get great candid shots. They did an amazing job capturing the emotions that we felt on our day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included 2 photographers for 9 hours, a book, slideshow, and a CD of the images. Great package! and reasonably priced!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made us feel totally comfortable, and our families had a great time too.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review