Photographers in Lake Mills, WI: Tracy's Photography
Tracy's Photography
Lake Mills, WI 53551
(920) 648-8053


Lake Mills Photographers: Tracy's Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: One amazing photographer!
12/11/2011
  • Samantha L

  • Wedding Date: 08/27/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We had a couple of photos that were favorites. Tracy took a great photo on an old style bench and shot the picture from the back of us as we looked on. It turned out amazing. Our cake cutting photo was also amazing. She was able to capture so many great views.
  • Tracy was amazing. There are so many pictures of candid shots of us and I never knew she was around. She was able to capture a lot of moments of the guests that I was not around for and was able to see later on. Tracy is also great at capturing the dancing shots which I would think would be a hard shot to capture as well as have them look good. I loved all of them.
  • We received an album full to the brim of photos that we get to keep as well as 3 free 8X10 enlargements and 4 5X7 enlargements. We also get to have a CD with all our photos on it. We were able to have engagement shots for free but did not take her up on the offer. She also came to my house to take getting ready photos, photographed the entire ceremony, formal shots, dinner, and an hour into the dance. She was one of the most thorough photographers many of my guests had seen.
  • Tracy introduced herself to everyone in my family. She was very personable and easy to get along with. She let many of my family members make inputs on some of the photos that they would like. She definitely went above and beyond anything I could ever have dreamed of!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: No need to look further, hire Tracy as your photographer!
10/21/2008
  • tracyswed

  • Wedding Date: 08/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It took me weeks to finally decide which one would be sent with the thank you cards!! They are all so beautiful!! I still need to decide which one is going to go in the paper with the announcement.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She is so professional! She got both posed and candid and they are all great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I did a special package for my limited budget. She did a great job on working with us to get what we wanted. I got the negatives on Cd, which were great for organizing who wanted what picture.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone complimented on how great the pics were taken and how she blended in. She has found her calling. We had an outside wedding in the evening and the pics are fantastic!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brea/Dan Wedding
10/15/2008
  • bmccarty

  • Wedding Date: 04/14/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love the picture with Dan and I walking by the waterfalls with our backs to the camera.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Tracy went about her business without asking people if she could take their picture. She got a lot of "candid" shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I ordered the middle package. This included a photo album with all the pictures and the negatives. This also included a certain amout of pictures that were included printed with the package. There were three packages to choose from. There was not an engagement session included in the price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Tracy explained what she was doing and if we didn't want a certain picture, she would offer suggestions for other poses.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An Outstanding Experience
10/05/2008
  • Sally Bruggeman

  • Wedding Date: 04/14/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I cannot pick a favorite picture because they were ALL very good, capturing the essence of the "activity/theme" of each picture.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer just meshed with all the wedding festivities such that I didn't even know when she was taking photos. Both posed photos and action shots were equally good. I liked the creativity the photographer had in arranging some of the posed photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We chose the photographer's "middle-priced" package where she started taking photos when the bride was getting ready at church all the way through the reception. This package was very generous in what it included regarding an album, free 8 x 10 prints for the bride and groom, plus getting to keep all the proofs and negatives. Family members then ordered additional pictures from the photographer mostly in 8 x 10 and 5 x 7 sizes. I felt it was an extremely good value for the quality and quantity of pictures we received in the package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Because of the photographer's experience, she knew how to professionally and kindly tell family members how to arrange themselves for picture poses. It made the experience pleasant without requesting any extra effort on part of family members.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review