Photographers in Milwaukee, WI: Digital Stories Photography
Digital Stories Photography
8131 west Eggert Place
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 461-1053

Digital Stories Photography



View Digital Stories Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 11 Reviews
Review: Very Nice
09/15/2011
  • jonh t

  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • All of them.
  • 2 photographers,all photo's on a dvd and a album.
  • Scott & mike worked well with us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So happy !!!!
08/25/2010
  • Betty J

  • Wedding Date: 08/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved the street shot Scott & Mike did. really looked cool it was at night and they did use a flash.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Didnt even know they were there. :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All Images were on DVD and we got an album and so really nice 11X14
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Scott and Mike were very cool with our family and friends..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photos Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!
07/26/2010
  • Sam C

  • Wedding Date: 07/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We loved them all..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I could not have asked for more..
07/14/2010
  • Laurene C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Scott does come really cool stuff with lighting
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They shot alot of photojournalics shot's
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 8-Hours, Two photographers,my photographs on a DVD in a gift case,
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Scott and Mike were great!!!!!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you
07/14/2010
  • Nancie I

  • Wedding Date: 07/04/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Great shooting on all the pic's
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2-Photographers, All images on DVD,a 8X10 in a gift box,

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We are very HAPPY.......
07/07/2010
  • Jeannette Keisel K

  • Wedding Date: 02/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The best picture was me in my dress by a tree.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They shot alot of candids and didnt ask us to pose for every picture. The ony time we were told to pose wes when we did the portratis after the church
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All the images were on a DVD ,We got 2 photographers, A photo montage, All for under $1000.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Scott and Mike work very well as a team. We felt very comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you Digital Stories---------> :)
07/04/2010
  • Susann G

  • Wedding Date: 02/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them were very nice,
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We recived all the photographs on a very nice looking DVD in a l case, with our names and our date on it.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were very comfortable with Scott and Michael photographing our wedding. They did a very nice job.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Digital Stories Did a SUPER Job !!!!!!!
07/04/2010
  • Jonny T

  • Wedding Date: 04/24/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We like all of them.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Scott and Mike shot almost all candids. We only did portraits after the church service.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All photographs on a DVD and then we bought a album for ourself and 2 little ones for our moms.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was just like our friend. Scott didnt bug us all night long. He was very helpful,nice, and work well with his 2nd shooter Mike.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Pictures
07/04/2010
  • Beth J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved the cool lighting ones
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We didnt even know they were there. Scott and Mike were great at not telling us what to do .
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 8Hours, All Photos on DVD, and a free 11X14 Pictur of out best shot.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Digital Stories were great and we really like how eveything went.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for our Engagement portraits
04/06/2010
  • Ann J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Scott did our Engagement portraits and I loved them all....
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Great with candids on all of our pictures
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We only did the Engagement portraits at this time,but we booked Digital Stories Photography got our Wedding .
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was great....

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor