Photographers in Wisconsin: StonehousePhoto
StonehousePhoto
24 N 3rd St
States of Wisconsin & Minnesota, WI 54880
(608) 358-7229


Photographers: StonehousePhoto


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: High fives for Hannah!
02/09/2010
  • Kerry P

  • Wedding Date: 10/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I love the series of photos that Hannah captured when my husband and I were outside by a lake.
  • Hannah is lively yet blends right in with the action. She got a lot of great ceremony pictures, but I never noticed her once during the ceremony.
  • We opted to have a DVD of all the wedding prints. Pricing was comprable to other photographers we considered.
  • Hannah made the process fast and painless (a big plus for an for certain family members that aren't too interested in pictures).

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best photographer ever!!!
02/07/2010
  • Rose D

  • Wedding Date: 10/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite wedding photo was of us on our four wheeler driving down a trail. Also one of my favorites was the one where I was standing waiting for my groom to off load the four wheeler from the pickup...lady in waiting
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was wonderful! High spirited and very fun and just let us roll with it. Got the portrait shots we needed and the action ones that I am fond of. She actually ran after us while we were four wheeling to get those shots!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased some bigger photos and also got DVD's of all the photos so we can go print some off whenever we want.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made me comfy by borrowing her lip gloss to me (the bride) when I couldn't find mine. Everyone from both sides of the family made sure to tell me that my photographer was sooo great in every way. She is down to earth, yet professional. What everyone needs in a photographer on their special day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Truly the most amazing photographer ever!!!
02/02/2010
  • Renee P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A picture of me giving my baby girl a kiss
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Hannah takes great candid photos, it's like she is a fly on the wall. They all have a very personal feel to them and she got great shots of things I missed during the celebrations.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got DVD and web slideshows and opted to have all the photos put on disks
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Hannah is very friendly and relaxed and totally goes with the flow!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hannah is amazing!
02/02/2010
  • Leah S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We took about 40 minutes after the cermony just to do bride and groom shots around Bayfield. They turned out so amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Hannah fit right in with my family. She was quiet and she is very small, so she got some great candids, but she was fun and interesting as well. I liked all variations of the pics she took.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the package with the copyright released dvd of all the proofs. That way we could order the ones we wanted to frame from Hannah, but we could get cheapie 4x6s for all of our friends off a less expensive website. She has also created online photo albums and slideshows that were great for linking to our facebook pages.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Hannah is a people person. We became facebook friends before the wedding and have remained friends since. She makes people very comfortable and is up for any ideas!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: hire hannah NOW!
02/02/2010
  • Amy N

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite photo of our wedding was when hannah took us aside at our reception on the north shore scenic railroad and shot a pic of my husband and i kissing in a corridor with incredible natural light.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? hannah was so much fun to work with and so easy to communicate with. she took some amazing candids. one of my favorites is of my grandpa, just moments before he gave me away. makes my heart melt every time i see it!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? dvd with all the digital copies, plus prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? hannah is great at directing everyone when necessary, but also just let moments happen naturally. i would highly recommend her for your wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor