Wedding Planners / Consultants in Phoenix, AZ: Meant2Be Events
Meant2Be Events
Private Residence
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(602) 326-6957

http://www.meant2beevents.com



View http://www.meant2beevents.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Thanks SO MUCH!
12/21/2008
  • MrsReynolds

  • Wedding Date: 10/27/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Regina has been a GODSEND!!! We contacted her as soon as we got engaged and she was on top of things immediately. When we met, she took the time to find out what our priorities were for our dream wedding. Regina knows so many options for our special day- ones that we had never even considered. Her expertise has kept us within budget (which we know would not have occurred if we were planning on our own.) She is honest, sincere, and very organized. She has saved our sanity and has saved us so much money. Regina had made it possible for us to have our dream wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Totally creative!
12/21/2008
  • Ingrid

  • Wedding Date: 01/20/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? "Regina was instrumental in the selection of my beautiful brides maid dresses, one of a kind centerpieces, DJ selection, and was able to commission a local artist for reception art work and invitation designs! Regina is creative, budget savvy, and has the unique ability to hone-in on a unique look that works just for you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Day Of Help
12/21/2008
  • Jodi

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? We hired Regina just for Day Of help & it was so worth it! I didn't have to worry about anything! It was so nice to just focus on my new husband and not all the little things going on that day! My best advice is to always hire a coordinator for the day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Investment I made for my wedding!
12/21/2008
  • Kristin

  • Wedding Date: 04/29/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Regina has made the entire planning process simple: straight-forward, organized, and fun. Based on only a few meetings, Regina knew exactly what we were looking for in a location site and found us the perfect place without having to take the time to visit a bunch of disappointing locations that just did not fit what we were looking for.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Her enthusiasm, experience, and knowledge of the wedding industry , especially in the Phoenix area is indispensable to anyone planning a wedding! I would not recommend planning a wedding without talking to Regina first!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Saved the day!
12/02/2008
  • JenniferR

  • Wedding Date: 01/10/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She called in a replacement Pastor when ours backed out that day!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? There were so many details that I had never considered- she made sure we didn't miss a thing!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Yes -our day was stress free and all smiles!
  • Value of a wedding planner? I got to enjoy my wedding- she took care of everything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor