Wedding Planners / Consultants in Arizona: Planned to Perfection
Planned to Perfection
By Appointment Please
Valleywide, AZ 85260
(623) 521-9829


Wedding Planners / Consultants: Planned to Perfection


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Thank you, Sherri!
05/28/2010
  • Kathleen H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Sherri is absolutely fabulous! I met with 5 different planners, before I hired her. She has the calm, yet confident demeanor that every bride needs leading up to the day and of course before, during and after. It was obvious immediately that her experience was going to make this a successfull event.
  • Sherri was so organized. She has computer programs that map out everything from the site, seating, day of timeline, everything! She offered suggestions about things that never even occurred to me. If it weren't for her, there would have been some serious gaff's the day of.
  • No Bridezilla here!
  • Priceless! Skimp on something else, and hire Sherri! My Wedding was what I considered small with 50 people, held in my parents backyard. I was sure I could handle it without a planner. Well, let me tell you....don't even think of it. I was fine planning everything ahead of time, but on the day of I didn't want to field phone calls, questions, more questions, details, vendor issues, etc. Sherri made sure that I took care of myself that day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
05/04/2010
  • Jennifer D

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Sherri helped us pick out the perfect place for us to get married. We asked her to create a plan for us that would guarantee our day was as blissful and relaxing as possible and she certainly made that happen.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Don't try and take on too many DIY projects!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Sherri helped keep us focused on the important things in our wedding. I think keeping our eye on the prize and letting Sherri worry about the details was what made everything work!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Sherri knows everyone! Because of this she was able to pick vendors we could trust on our big day. All of our referrals came from Sherri and on our wedding day we were surrounded only by the best. Because we knew we could trust Sherri we were able to trust our vendors too.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sherri from Planned to Perfection was amazing!
11/02/2009
  • Bianca P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Sherri helped us with every aspect of our wedding. She recommended vendors that she knew were reliable and good.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Sherri helped us find the perfect invitations for our wedding. She understood our style.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Referring us to vendors really helped take off a great amount of stress.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Sherri was worth every penny. She helped us with all the little details so we didn't have to worry.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Planned to Perfection was amazing!
01/31/2009
  • ksherman

  • Wedding Date: 03/06/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Sherri at Planned to Perfection was absolutely wonderful to work with and so helpful with invitations and small details to help make our wedding special!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She suggested many things we never would have thought of, which helped give our day a unique feel.
  • Value of a wedding planner? It was extremely valuable using her services, I would recommend Sherri to anyone planning a wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sherri is great!
01/21/2009
  • aschaetzle

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She made the most beautiful bouquets for me and my bridal party and delivered them ontime to the venue.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She had really nice ideads about the arrangements for my bouquets and what types of flowers to use.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She delivered my flowers to the venue. Sherri's office is close to my house so anytime i needed something, she was just down the street!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Sherri was wonderful to work with. She's very professional helpful. I couldnt have asked for a better person to help me!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: A day I will always remember
10/08/2008
  • Naoli

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Sherri Lucero took my ideas and ambitions into account when planning my wedding. I felt as if she didn't want to miss one bit of what I wanted for that day and I knew that I had nothing to worry about when it came down to every little detail of that day. I was calm and relaxed. I simply couldn't have asked for a more understanding, knowledgeable and compationate person to trust with the plans of my special day. Planned to Perfection did such a wonderful job with all of the details from helping me to find the perfect dress to invitations and helping me to enjoy my day with my new husband instead of worrying about what the next step was. Our wedding day was absolutley wonderful thanks to Planned to Perfection and their expertiese.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? O man! I definitely had no clue where to start with planning this wedding and therefore Sherri made many helpful suggestions that I would have never thought of, such as what type of flowers to get for the venue because the reception area was kind of small and therefore we had to get smaller tables. She designed the centerpieces and let me just say that they were absolutely amazing!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was never stressed about the planning of the wedding no matter what other events or dramas were going on in my life at the time. I know that Planned to Perfection was going to make sure that my day went as smooth as possible. In fact, I remember that at the last minute our caterer pulled out of the deal and that Sherri found the same exact menu style and price at another restaurant. Like I said she is amazing at what she can do to make the show still go on and be a wonderful day for you and your new husband.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Well, to me, there just isn't another choice when it comes to Planned to Perfection and well, there perfectionist way of doing things. If I had to do my wedding day over again I would chose Planned to Perfection everytime because of their unlimited resources and wonderful customer service. For Brides to be Planned to Perfection should be there one and only stop.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review