Wedding Planners / Consultants in San Clemente, CA: Bliss Productions
Bliss Productions
4107 calle mayo
San Clemente, CA 92673
(949) 375-1815

Bliss Productions



View Bliss Productions in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.9
  • Experience : 4.9
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 19 Reviews
Review: Creative, Easy going, Organized
12/08/2014
  • MichelleB

  • Wedding Date: 11/29/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We hired Lindsay as our month of wedding coordinator for our wedding that took place November 29, 2014. Right from the first meeting I knew she was going to be who I needed - someone creative, easy going, and organized. Even though she was only hired to help the month of, she was never hesitant to answer any questions I had via email or phone conferences before the month of. She had great references for other vendors as well, especially friar tux! The week of she was so calm and did everything I asked including making notes about how I wanted everything set up, taking over communication with the venue (which was the Franciscan gardens in San Juan Capistrano) and contacting all my other vendors for itinerary and insurance info. She knew my venue very well so that was a comfort. The day of she just popped in every so often with little questions and when I saw the venue completely set up, it blew my mind to see it all come to life. She checked in at all the right times and kept the wedding right on track. Everyone had an amazing time and it was seriously the best night of our lives. She also helped clean up everything and pack it away so I didn't have to worry about anything. Thank you so much Lindsay, you couldn't have done a better job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Worry free wedding!!
12/04/2014
  • roxanneee

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We hired Lindsay to be our wedding planner for our wedding that took place on 06/07/14 at Rancho Las Lomas in Silverado, CA. I had met Lindsay at one of the Bridal Expos when I first started planning a little over a year before the wedding. From the first time I met Lindsay, she was always on the ball. She was everything that I wanted my planner to be: detail oriented, professional, and personable. 

Lindsay was also very flexible and understanding. My fiancé (now husband) had a very unpredictable work schedule and she was always willing to work with his schedule even if it meant having our meetings in the evening or weekends. Additionally, Lindsay was always on top of things. If she said she would take care of something, I didn't have to worry. She also helped come up with different ideas for our wedding, which I really appreciated.

 On the day of the wedding, I didn't worry at all because I knew Lindsay had everything under control. Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations and it was all thanks to our awesome planner, Lindsay! I would recommend anyone planning a wedding or any large event to hire Bliss Productions, Lindsay was great to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing wedding planner
09/21/2014
  • leah_Michael

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Lindsay was SO amazing and helpful throughout the planning process! Anyone who has planned a wedding knows that there is a lot involved, and Lindsay took a huge weight off my shoulders with all of the help she provided. My wedding turned out amazing and beautiful, I am so thankful for all of the great suggestions and help from Lindsay to make it run seamlessly! Thank you Lindsay! -Leah & David

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything a Planner Should be!!!!
07/27/2014
  • Roxanne_Michael

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We hired Lindsay to be our wedding planner for our wedding that took place on 06/07/14 at Rancho Las Lomas in Silverado, CA. I had met Lindsay at one of the Bridal Expos when I first started planning a little over a year before the wedding. From the first time I met Lindsay, she was always on the ball. She was everything that I wanted my planner to be: detail oriented, professional, and personable. Lindsay was also very flexible and understanding. My fiancé (now husband) had a very unpredictable work schedule and she was always willing to work with his schedule even if it meant having our meetings in the evening or weekends. Additionally, Lindsay was always on top of things. If she said she would take care of something, I didn't have to worry. She also helped come up with different ideas for our wedding, which I really appreciated. On the day of the wedding, I didn't worry at all because I knew Lindsay had everything under control. Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations and it was all thanks to our awesome planner, Lindsay! I would recommend anyone planning a wedding or any large event to hire Bliss Productions, Lindsay was great to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Smartest Decision Made
07/27/2014
  • Cassidy_Tom

  • Wedding Date: 07/06/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Hiring Bliss Productions was the smartest thing I did for my daughter’s wedding. My daughter lives in Louisiana with her fiancé, but the wedding was being held in Orange County, CA. My daughter flew home for a long weekend of planning and shopping for her wedding and realized making decisions for the wedding were just too overwhelming for her. I called Bliss Productions and made an appointment with Lindsay. She met us on short notice and after asking my daughter a few questions about herself and her fiancé she captured what they wanted in regard to their wedding. “Romantic Garden” From that meeting on Lindsay was involved with all aspects of the wedding planning. Her introduction of the very best vendors; from the wedding invitations to the wedding / reception layout were phenomenal. She always offered a selection of vendors that fit into our price range and style. She was constantly in communication with all the vendors and us and if we had a questions or any concern she was just a phone call away. She is an organizational genius with a keen eye for the smallest details. Her timelines were so detailed and easy to follow. Her biggest contribution was handling the “day of” with a calm finesse, and a quiet velvet touch, keeping everyone on task in regard to the wedding party schedule, while being ever vigilant and on top of every preparation and execution of all the vendors. Lindsay has such a calm and relaxing way about her that was so reassuring to everyone. The wedding turned out so beautiful and stress free for all involved. The only complaint I heard was that it ended too soon. Thank you Lindsay and your staff for such an unforgettable day. I would whole heartily recommend Bliss Productions for your event.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceeded Expectations!
07/27/2014
  • Jacyln_Brian

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done to make our wedding day special. Everything exceeded our expectations and we are forever grateful to have such wonderful memories of such a beautiful day! Thank you for all the help and guidance with planning and executing the day perfectly. We realize it went so smoothly and without stress in large part to all your hard work. Can’t thank you enough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Planing Made Easy!!!
07/10/2014
  • laurenb

  • Wedding Date: 03/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Working with Lindsay put me at ease in the months leading up to our wedding. During our wedding planning process, I was consumed with emotions as my sister was undergoing aggressive cancer treatments. Lindsay was always kind, respectful and talked with me as the truly thoughtful person she is and not just in the context of our working relationship. She was always quick to respond to any of my questions. . .emails. . .phone calls. . .even text messages. She was an incredible guide in what would have been an otherwise overwhelming experience. Lindsay has a wide variety of talented referrals to suit any budget. She helped lead us to find exactly the right vendors to meet our every need. I was in such good hands on our big day. What first impressed me about Lindsay was how composed and professional she was when she had to tell me that a venue we were excited about wasn’t going to work out. The moment we finalized our perfect venue, I was on the phone to Lindsay to get the next phase of the plan in place. It was like we hadn’t missed a beat and we got exactly the party we wanted. She is a keen judge of character, and had my husband all figured out after our very first meeting. Lindsay wove together our eclectic mix of tastes into a harmonious celebration. Our guests had an absolute blast. Everyone kept telling us how much fun they had and what a true reflection it was of each of our personalities. Lindsay will help you create the most fantastic event without all the stress.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Wedding Planner
05/18/2014
  • char111

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Hiring a wedding planner is something I did not think I would ever do, but after our experience with Lindsay, we would recommend it to everyone! We planned our daughter’s wedding long distance and met with Lindsay shortly after the engagement. She was so easy going, friendly and fun, but also very confident that the day would be perfect and that she would handle all the details. She listened carefully to our daughter’s vision of the day and it turned out even better than we could have imagined. She had frequent phone calls with us, and whenever we were in the area she would meet with us and keep us on track. The day was absolutely perfect - from the venue, to the decor, the rehearsal, the timing of the event and all the vendors that she lined up. She worked magic within our budget and everything looked and tasted top notch! It was so great to not worry about the details of the day, but just enjoy our family and friends together. What a difference it would have been to be rushing around, trying to look after everything that Lindsay did for us! Lindsay is full of energy and great ideas and it was a pleasure to work with her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dream Wedding Come True
03/06/2014
  • Sarah_G1

  • Wedding Date: 02/20/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I cannot say enough AMAZING things about Bliss Productions and Lindsay! We planned our wedding in just 15 short weeks and had our dream wedding come true. Lindsay and her team were incredible at handling all the details. We enjoyed the planning and most of all our wedding day was stress free and without a single problem. Lindsay made wedding planning fun- she had terrific ideas, she understood exactly what we wanted and made our vision a reality. Lindsay was incredibly responsive to our communications via email, text and phone, she handled issues with a tough venue with ease, and she has the exact right recommendations of vendors for everything from the dress to calligraphy to the transportation and the desserts.Further, Lindsay is simply delightful and fun to work with. She has my highest recommendation.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Above and Beyond!
02/05/2014
  • Ron_Shelly

  • Wedding Date: 01/19/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We would highly recommend Lindsay of Bliss Productions!! She went above and beyond to make our daughter's wedding day one that fully reflected all that we expected & hoped for! She is readily available, patient & calm, yet pleasantly assertive & offers an array of dependable vendor resources and creative ideas for a personally unique & fun wedding reception!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor