Wedding Planners / Consultants in San Clemente, CA: Bliss Productions
Bliss Productions
4107 calle mayo
San Clemente, CA 92673
(949) 375-1815

Bliss Productions



View Bliss Productions in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.9
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 23 Reviews
Review: A Big Asset
09/01/2015
  • ginabride84

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I didn't have the first clue where to start planning for my wedding. I knew the list was long and I was overwhelmed. Hiring Lindsay to coordinate for us was definitely the right choice. We only had 4 months to get everything together which didn't intimidate Lindsay at all. She just jumped right in and got the ball rolling. She had a specific and organized process by which she approached the planning, which I really appreciated because I'm not always the most organized. She met with me several times to get the big picture figured out and then was available right away with any emails, texts or calls I needed to make to her. She has lots of energy and great ideas. I tend to procrastinate so Lindsay was especially helpful in keeping me on track with what to do next. A big asset with Lindsay also are her relationships with the vendors we needed to make a beautiful wedding happen. When the planning part was done and our big day came, Lindsay really blew us away with the grand finale of bringing all the floating pieces together. She made our day run so smoothly and truly made the day fantastic. It was amazing! Lindsay, thank you so much! We will recommend you every chance we get!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bliss Productions Made My Dream Wedding A Reality!
08/24/2015
  • megmdriscoll

  • Wedding Date: 08/01/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for “month of” wedding planning and she honestly went above and beyond what I imagined! We met several times before my wedding and after seeing how dedicated, organized and enthusiastic she was I knew the day would go flawless with her there. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and recommended other great vendors that I loved! I explained to her early on that I really wanted the dancing part of my wedding to start as early as possible and she offered great suggestions on how to make that happen and created a time line for my wedding that was absolutely perfect! She is such a genuinely nice person and so easy to work with. She eased all of my concerns and took care of EVERYTHING that day! Lindsay is so organized and has an unparalleled attention to detail. My wedding was flawless and I owe a huge part of that success to her. Lindsay made my dream wedding a reality. I cannot recommend Bliss Productions enough, Lindsay really is the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: A "Bliss-ing in Disguise”
08/14/2015
  • Kathryn_B

  • Wedding Date: 06/01/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? A "Bliss-ing in Disguise”…how Bliss Productions saved my wedding! I had my wedding at the Montage Hotel in Laguna Beach, CA, and I live in Salt Lake City, UT. I obviously couldn’t do it all remotely so a wedding planner was a must. Lindsay stepped in to take over my wedding planning with 3 months to go when my original planner decided to quit on me without any notice! She immediately got to work with creating inspiration boards and showing me examples of the possibilities. We communicated frequently via calls, texts, and emails. I felt completely in touch with her, and confident that she was getting things done for me. She had a way of making me feel like I was her only client and top priority. I remember it coming as a semi-shock when I followed her in Instagram and saw all the other beautiful weddings she was doing. Thinking, "how does she have the time when she’s doing my wedding full time!” :-) She provided me with names and vendors to use for my flowers, photographer, linen rentals, etc…and with her help, I had the perfect wedding day. My flowers were the best part of my wedding (aside from marring the man of my dreams, of course ;-)), and I am still a little sad that they weren't a permanent take-away from that day. But because of the amazing photographer Lindsay found for me, Amanda McKinnon, I at least have the beautiful pictures of them! Lindsay and her assistant were calm, professional, and so very pleasant to have at my wedding. They took care of every detail for me, guided my groom and our families to the right place at the right times, and helped keep things going at the right pace…not too rushed, not too slow. Lindsay is a lovely person with an impeccable worth ethic, and if I could have a wedding every year, I’d choose her over and over again to be my planner. I highly recommend Bliss Productions and Lindsay Wiggins for any event that you want beautiful, happy, fun, and memorable. Thank you for making my dream wedding a reality!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Truly Gifted Planner
05/21/2015
  • danashanem

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Have you ever met someone who instantly wasn't a stranger? Where they seem to be someone you've known all your life.... Or wish you had!? That's Lindsay Wiggins! From the first meeting I knew she was the person I wanted to work with to plan the best day of our lives... And I didn't regret it, not even for a second! Her energy and passion for life is one of the main reasons I knew she was perfect for the job. But it was followed closely by her attention to detail, hard work, constant communication, and complete follow through. Lindsay truly made planning our wedding fun and by the time it was all said and done she felt like a close friend. She cared about my wedding at times more than I did... And because she cared so much it allowed us to truly relax and enjoy every second. I couldn't have asked for anything more! Heading into our wedding a lot of "married veterans" told me to expect at least 3 things to go wrong on the big day, and to accept that before hand so it will make it easier when it actually happens. Well folks ... If that's the norm than our wedding was an anomaly! Not a single thing was wrong. Not a pedal out of place, nothing... Not one single thing. Perfection across the board! And that would not have been possible if it wasn't for Lindsay and her team! And to think she accomplished all of this from a distance! We live in Texas and the wedding was in California. Guest came from every single corner of the globe, making it a true destination wedding, but also making it more challenging... But not for Lindsay. The distance didn't even feel like a challenge... That's how talented she is! Lindsay - thank you from the bottom of my heart. You'll always be that someone special I think back on during the planning stages ... You are truly gifted and clearly doing exactly what you should be! We are forever grateful! Cheers to you and your team! Xoxo Dana & Shane Mansur

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Creative, Easy going, Organized
12/08/2014
  • MichelleB

  • Wedding Date: 11/29/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We hired Lindsay as our month of wedding coordinator for our wedding that took place November 29, 2014. Right from the first meeting I knew she was going to be who I needed - someone creative, easy going, and organized. Even though she was only hired to help the month of, she was never hesitant to answer any questions I had via email or phone conferences before the month of. She had great references for other vendors as well, especially friar tux! The week of she was so calm and did everything I asked including making notes about how I wanted everything set up, taking over communication with the venue (which was the Franciscan gardens in San Juan Capistrano) and contacting all my other vendors for itinerary and insurance info. She knew my venue very well so that was a comfort. The day of she just popped in every so often with little questions and when I saw the venue completely set up, it blew my mind to see it all come to life. She checked in at all the right times and kept the wedding right on track. Everyone had an amazing time and it was seriously the best night of our lives. She also helped clean up everything and pack it away so I didn't have to worry about anything. Thank you so much Lindsay, you couldn't have done a better job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Worry free wedding!!
12/04/2014
  • roxanneee

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We hired Lindsay to be our wedding planner for our wedding that took place on 06/07/14 at Rancho Las Lomas in Silverado, CA. I had met Lindsay at one of the Bridal Expos when I first started planning a little over a year before the wedding. From the first time I met Lindsay, she was always on the ball. She was everything that I wanted my planner to be: detail oriented, professional, and personable. 

Lindsay was also very flexible and understanding. My fiancé (now husband) had a very unpredictable work schedule and she was always willing to work with his schedule even if it meant having our meetings in the evening or weekends. Additionally, Lindsay was always on top of things. If she said she would take care of something, I didn't have to worry. She also helped come up with different ideas for our wedding, which I really appreciated.

 On the day of the wedding, I didn't worry at all because I knew Lindsay had everything under control. Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations and it was all thanks to our awesome planner, Lindsay! I would recommend anyone planning a wedding or any large event to hire Bliss Productions, Lindsay was great to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing wedding planner
09/21/2014
  • leah_Michael

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Lindsay was SO amazing and helpful throughout the planning process! Anyone who has planned a wedding knows that there is a lot involved, and Lindsay took a huge weight off my shoulders with all of the help she provided. My wedding turned out amazing and beautiful, I am so thankful for all of the great suggestions and help from Lindsay to make it run seamlessly! Thank you Lindsay! -Leah & David

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything a Planner Should be!!!!
07/27/2014
  • Roxanne_Michael

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We hired Lindsay to be our wedding planner for our wedding that took place on 06/07/14 at Rancho Las Lomas in Silverado, CA. I had met Lindsay at one of the Bridal Expos when I first started planning a little over a year before the wedding. From the first time I met Lindsay, she was always on the ball. She was everything that I wanted my planner to be: detail oriented, professional, and personable. Lindsay was also very flexible and understanding. My fiancé (now husband) had a very unpredictable work schedule and she was always willing to work with his schedule even if it meant having our meetings in the evening or weekends. Additionally, Lindsay was always on top of things. If she said she would take care of something, I didn't have to worry. She also helped come up with different ideas for our wedding, which I really appreciated. On the day of the wedding, I didn't worry at all because I knew Lindsay had everything under control. Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations and it was all thanks to our awesome planner, Lindsay! I would recommend anyone planning a wedding or any large event to hire Bliss Productions, Lindsay was great to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Smartest Decision Made
07/27/2014
  • Cassidy_Tom

  • Wedding Date: 07/06/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Hiring Bliss Productions was the smartest thing I did for my daughter’s wedding. My daughter lives in Louisiana with her fiancé, but the wedding was being held in Orange County, CA. My daughter flew home for a long weekend of planning and shopping for her wedding and realized making decisions for the wedding were just too overwhelming for her. I called Bliss Productions and made an appointment with Lindsay. She met us on short notice and after asking my daughter a few questions about herself and her fiancé she captured what they wanted in regard to their wedding. “Romantic Garden” From that meeting on Lindsay was involved with all aspects of the wedding planning. Her introduction of the very best vendors; from the wedding invitations to the wedding / reception layout were phenomenal. She always offered a selection of vendors that fit into our price range and style. She was constantly in communication with all the vendors and us and if we had a questions or any concern she was just a phone call away. She is an organizational genius with a keen eye for the smallest details. Her timelines were so detailed and easy to follow. Her biggest contribution was handling the “day of” with a calm finesse, and a quiet velvet touch, keeping everyone on task in regard to the wedding party schedule, while being ever vigilant and on top of every preparation and execution of all the vendors. Lindsay has such a calm and relaxing way about her that was so reassuring to everyone. The wedding turned out so beautiful and stress free for all involved. The only complaint I heard was that it ended too soon. Thank you Lindsay and your staff for such an unforgettable day. I would whole heartily recommend Bliss Productions for your event.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceeded Expectations!
07/27/2014
  • Jacyln_Brian

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done to make our wedding day special. Everything exceeded our expectations and we are forever grateful to have such wonderful memories of such a beautiful day! Thank you for all the help and guidance with planning and executing the day perfectly. We realize it went so smoothly and without stress in large part to all your hard work. Can’t thank you enough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor