Wedding Planners / Consultants in Windsor, CT: For Better Never Worse
For Better Never Worse
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 985-4125

http://www.fbnwweddings.com



View http://www.fbnwweddings.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.8
  • Experience : 4.8
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 4 Reviews
Review: So blessed!
11/27/2011
  • Stacey W

  • Wedding Date: 11/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • This company is small but I felt like it was all about me! They are so affordable and professional. I have been so excited working with them! The main thing I love is that when I think of things the wedding planner is writer there via phone, internet etc.! Also, my mom loves her! Just that alone is a keeper!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing
09/18/2011
  • Karen W

  • Wedding Date: 08/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She was amazing! She made me smile so much. She is so funny and professional. My family loved her!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She always listened to me. She was so calm because even though I know I was a Bridezilla : ).
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Enough said!! lol
  • Value of a wedding planner? Extremely!!!!!!! I found myself changing my mind often. I brought atleast 5 tiarra's because I would see a better one. She helped me to make decisions and stick with them! My budget was essential and she kept me in line with each penny!!! I did not go over at all!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
05/03/2009
  • TinaP

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I was looking for the Bling effect for my April 16th wedding and she did it!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? My ceremony had bling in everything and it was so tasteful. She knew what was too much and too little.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was just so happy and I was almost stress free!(other than my nerves)
  • Value of a wedding planner? A must have! I knew what I wanted but wasn't quit sure how to get it and on a fixed budget.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My god sent!
09/16/2008
  • work1556

  • Wedding Date: 07/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I worked with the lead wedding planner Jermika and she called me and even sent me pictures through my phone when she found a particular vase I was looking for! I mean you can't get better than that. She made it so easy for me when I didn't have the time.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She had an open door policy! I would call her when ever and she would calm me down and the next morning the solution would be in my email in the form of a picutre or information I needed.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She handled uninvited guest issues, calmed my parents down about over spending with money and even counseled my husband and I when we were having issues before the wedding!
  • Value of a wedding planner? She made my day so special! I dont know how she did it but the limo came on time, photographer came to my moms on time and with the directions and everything! I couldn't believe how smooth things went. Later on I found out my cake had been dented and low and behold I never once knew until later on after my honey moon when I called her how she did everything so perfect.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.0
  • Experience : 4.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor