All About Events
317 Androssan Pl
Townsend, DE 19734
(302) 983-6993

http://www.AllAboutEventsPlanning.com



View http://www.AllAboutEventsPlanning.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Expect the unexpected
11/16/2009
  • Kathleen D

  • Wedding Date: 11/16/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • All About Events was absolutely amazing! My husband and I are very busy professionals and wanted a wedding to remember but, neither of us had the time to pay attention to or deal with all the details to make our event something we would remember forever. Kristin relieved us of that burden and offered great suggestions that fit our personality styles that we never even thought of ourselves. I had never been married before and didn't really know what to expect from a wedding planner. However, I have hosted some corporate events in the past and know how involved they can be. We were extremely pleased with Kristin's work and would definitely recommend her and hire her again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: 100% full service
11/14/2009
  • Vanessa J

  • Wedding Date: 11/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? One of the things I liked best is that we didn't have to lift a finger – she took care of it all...even addressing the thank you cards! And, she was very pleasant and easy to work with. Once we met her, we had the confidence and trust that we needed to put our minds at ease. She made sure every detail was tended to and was always available to answer our questions. You won't be disappointed! I'm sure she'll be planning our anniversary parties as well...if she's available. : )

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great for all events!
11/14/2009
  • Martin W

  • Wedding Date: 11/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I feel confident recommending All About Events as a Wedding Planner. After attending a wedding Kristin planned and coordinated, I knew she would be the right person for my events. I continue to use her to organize my client appreciation program. This involves year round contact with customers and a yearly party in June. This party is always a great success and now has over 100 guests. My friends and clients are already asking what is in store for this year.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
10/14/2009
  • Danielle M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She was there every step of the way. I did not have a worry in the world. She arrived hours early to step in and execute any and all last minute tasks!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She offered great alternatives whenever there was a conflict, and was always positive and professional.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By being innovative and proactive, she handled all of the small details, and still allowed myself and my husband to remain in control and execute the wedding as we invisioned!
  • Value of a wedding planner? HAVE A PLANNER SO THAT YOU DO NOT BECOME A BRIDEZILLA. If it were not for my planner, so many strangers, and even family and friends, would not have said that I was soo calm and relaxed for a bride-to-be! Knowing that there was someone there to handle the small stuff allowed me to enjoy my time with family, friends, and my husband the days before, and the day of the wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great! Great! Great!
12/18/2008
  • GMarconi

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? On the actual wedding day she really did everything. She helped us pay our vendors, make sure the flowers were perfect, the church was set up, the music was right, everything!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We really worked together to come up with what our wedding would be like. She helped us focus on what was really important to us - good food, music and our family.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? What didn't she do to reduce our stress? WE don't know what we would have done without her. Thank you.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I liked that she was professional and always answered our calls or got back to us right away.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: So Easy
12/18/2008
  • LauraJohnson

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Who wouldn't love having someone help you with everything?
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She really helped keep our budget in line. She knew that there were some things that we may have wanted to begin with but would not have really made our wedding great. She kept it simple and classy.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She catered to all of our needs. If we needed to change appointments or wanted something different from a vendor, she took care of it.
  • Value of a wedding planner? We didn't have to worry about anything. She really made our day great.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
12/18/2008
  • JackieM

  • Wedding Date: 07/29/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I loved that she was there with us every step of the way. It was like having another hand. SHe was never in the way or overwhelming, just there when we needed her.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The theme...she made sure we had a great summer theme without being too cliche or tacky. It looked great.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She really took charge of our vendors and making appointments and keeping our bills straight. It was much easier to have her tell us, you need to pay this bill now instead of having to worry about all of the vendors ourself.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Everything! We loved it all.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Easy to work with
12/18/2008
  • KristianHaley

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She really knew the area well and was able to help me decide what I was looking for in a wedding.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I didn't have a big budget but she was able to get me everything I wanted by using vendors that she partners with to get me a lower price.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Everything! She was really there for me whenever i needed her. SHe worked well with me and my husband. She was willing to meet up whenever we needed and didn't act like we were a bother when we called her for the little things.
  • Value of a wedding planner? She helped make our day perfect. Can't thank her enough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved everything!
12/18/2008
  • jmihok

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? All About Events was on top of everything. The entire process was seamless and easy.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We really worked together to come up with the entire plan for the wedding. It was a great combination of team work.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She handled everything. I never felt like I couldn't call and ask a question.
  • Value of a wedding planner? She was so friendly and helpful. The day of the wedding she took care of everything so that I didn't have to. Perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor