Distinctively Yours Weddings & Parties
823 Rutger St.
St. Louis, MO 63104
(314) 363-6830

www.distinctivelyyoursweddings.com



View www.distinctivelyyoursweddings.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Excellent Planner!
06/18/2014
  • Desiree6

  • Reviews Posted: 8

  • Amy is a very dedicated and hard working individual that will make your wedding day go as you wish. She is so organized and everything worked out perfectly. Highly recommend her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: 40th Birthday Party
12/28/2009
  • Mary M

  • Wedding Date: 07/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Amy helped me with the PERFECT Surprise Birthday Party invitation! She used old pictures of my husband to create an invitation that I will treasure forever.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Wedding Of Your Life
12/02/2009
  • Catherine N

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Amy was excellent! She made the whole wedding experience joyful and flawless.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Amy is very detailed orient and has the ability to put your dreams to reality.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Amy was there every step of the way.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Well with the money!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Get a wedding planner! You won't regret it! :)
12/01/2009
  • Beth R

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Amy was a blessing! With all of her hard work and organization, the bulk of the planning was completed early leaving me time to relax and enjoy the rest of my engagement.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She had great insight and encouraged me to stop listening to other people and think about what I wanted.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She was a great listener. By listening to what I wanted, she was able to help me achieve the look and feel that I wanted for my special day.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I place a high value on my time and sanity. Amy saved me both - I would highly recomment hiring a wedding planner.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: I had no worries!
11/19/2009
  • Amanda F

  • Wedding Date: 02/12/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? It was one of the most memorable days and I don't think I had ever had so much fun before!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I didn't worry about a thing...it was all taken care of and I enjoyed myself.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I had no worries.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Amy did a great job, to some of the tinest details. It wouldn't have been the same without her help.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review