Wedding Planners / Consultants in Florida: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
Pass A Grille Way
St Pete, Clearwater & Surrounding Areas, FL 33706
(813) 852-2795


Wedding Planners / Consultants: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 34 Reviews
Review: Stress free and a dream come true!
01/17/2014
  • ChristinaG

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We Just got married on 10/10/13 and using the Perfect Florida Beach Wedding was awesome. All i had to do was pick the things I wanted and colors and Bobbi my wedding planner did the rest.
  • She is very helpful and has very good communication throughout the whole process.A+
  • I was not worried one bit. Very stress free until the very ended. My wedding was exactly how i wanted it and Bobbi my dream come true.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Treasure Island Beach Wedding
01/13/2014
  • MeganR

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? My husband and I got married on October 3, 2013 in Treasure Island and had a truly wonderful experience with Bobbi. We interviewed several other companies before we picked her and we're so happy that we did! She was always friendly and professional, and did an amazing job giving us an incredibly beautiful wedding while working with our budget.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The photographer, Booray, was also fantastic. He managed to capture all of the important moments that we wanted and the photos of the two of us on the beach are breathtaking. We will treasure those photos for a very long time!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She was always available by phone or email and let us have a lot of input while also making sure that all of the details were taken care of.
  • Value of a wedding planner? We would absolutely recommend Perfect Florida Beach Wedding to anyone looking for a stress-free beach wedding!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Day of My Dreams!!!
01/10/2014
  • BeachBride

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? My Wedding took place on New Years Eve, 2013. It was FABULOUS! My husband and I are from Ohio, and were looking to get away on New Years Eve with 30 friends and family to celebrate our wedding day and bring in 2014 happily married! We put our day completely in Bobbi's hands, without even knowing the location... We loved absolutely every detail, all of which Bobbi navigated us through. My wedding day was everything I could have dreamed of, and completely stress free.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi took all of the thinking out of my wedding day for me, and presented every possibility for me to choose from on a silver platter. I had no worries that anything was left out or forgotten due to her thorough and pleasant communication.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? My wedding day was everything I could have dreamed of, and completely stress free.
  • Value of a wedding planner? You can't put a value on it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect destination beach wedding :)
11/14/2012
  • Heather H

  • Wedding Date: 05/05/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Everything was handled. The only thing we had to do was show up and enjoy our destination wedding with our friends and family.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Our hotel, wedding site, and reception. All were perfect!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By being organized...I'm not a very organized person. She kept us on task and focused when we needed to be.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Impossible to say just how valuable she was. There was no way we could have pulled this off on our own. We had never even been to the area we chose. She listened to what we wanted and envisioned, pointed us in the right direction for research and gave us her personal experiences and suggestions. It was an amazing experience for everyone involved. We had the wedding we imagined at a reasonable price. Just perfect! Thanks Bobbi!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: The marks :)
09/12/2012
  • Melinda M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Made sure all my request happened.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She mapped out directions to where I was to exactly where the wedding location was. This was really helpful even explained where to park and why.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Took care of the planning and hassle I just has to show up dressed :)
  • Value of a wedding planner? Couldn't have done it without her

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: St. Pete Beach Wedding
08/11/2012
  • Jennifer H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was amazing! Our wedding ceremony was absolutely beautiful! The decor couldn't have been more perfect. When I was walking down the boardwalk and finally got to see everything, it took my breathe away. Our flowers were gorgeous and the fabric draped canopy was stunning. She thought of every little detail and I never worried about anything (except rain!). Our wedding photos turned out amazing! I can't wait to receive the pictures we ordered. The day couldn't have been more perfect and thanks to A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding we have the most amazing memories to look back on.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I wasn't sure what I wanted the groom and best man to wear but Bobbi suggested something light and cool since it would be pretty hot the day of our wedding. They both wore a short sleeve linen shirt and linen pants as opposed to a suit and I know they were so much more comfortable. Guests had to pay metered parking by credit card only at the beach (we had no idea) so she suggested letting them know ahead of time which was very helpful for our guests.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Being from out of state and not knowing what to expect was definitely nerve racking. She was on top of everything from the start. Anytime I emailed her, she responded within 24 hours. I know I asked a lot of questions (and probably drove her crazy!) but she took the time to answer every one of them. Bobbi was very thorough about every last detail and made sure that we went over everything we would want or need for our special day. We had one phone consultation in the beginning of planning and one a couple weeks before the wedding to go over everything and that was really helpful. I really never got nervous about the wedding because I know she had everything under control and would make it a beautiful ceremony.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless! I wouldn't have done it any other way. There are so many little things that you wouldn't even think of but if you have a great wedding planner like Bobbi, every small detail is accounted for. She was so organized and gave me a list of suggestions for hotels, reception venues, salons, etc. We had never been to St. Pete Beach before so any information she provided was very helpful. It's hard to plan a wedding on your own and have to coordinate the location, decor, music, photography, etc but having Bobbi to do all that made it so simple and all I had to do was show up. You won't be disappointed if you go with A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous Beach Wedding Planner
07/09/2012
  • Ciara B

  • Wedding Date: 07/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi is an amazing wedding planner and made all of our dreams come true! I didn't know what to expect planning a destination wedding being 1000 miles away. However, Bobbi made everything so easy and stress free. She really knows what she is doing. I am so lucky to have found her and it was a pleasure to have her as our wedding planner. Bobbi and her husband, Booray Perry are a wonderful team. If you are looking for a spectacular and the fabulous wedding of your dreams then you have found the right person. Bobbi will take care of everything. She is fabulous and I can not say it enough!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Due to her experience of planning destination beach weddings, Bobbi has the best and most fabulous suggestions to make your day a dream come true. She has the best vendors at her disposal. She also has the best photographer ever, Booray Perry!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Thankfully because of Bobbi, I did not have any worries or stress. I was never once a Bridezilla!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Bobbi and A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding is the best value for everything that she does! Her all inclusive packages are amazing and fit every budget and party. If it is just the two of you all the way to 100 people! She has it all covered!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Even better than I Imagined!
06/19/2012
  • Sarah W

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was absolutely amazing! Destination wedding made me a little nervous but Bobbi made me feel at ease from our first conversation. She made it sound so easy and it totally was. She provided recommendations on places to stay, restaurants, hair&makeup, photography, cake, etc. Everything you would need for a wedding she could provide. Whenever I had questions she was quick to reply and she would help guide me in making a decision. The wedding was even better than we imagined. All we had to do was show up in Florida and she handled the rest. Bobbi made our wedding beautiful and perfect and I can't thank her enough!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi was there to offer suggestions on every aspect of a wedding that a bride would need. From helping select other vendors, to the actual location of the wedding, to the decorations all her tips and suggestions were used and I couldn't be happier with all my decisions that she helped guide me through! I trusted her completely!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I have a very controlling personality, but Bobbi was so professional that from my first conversation with her she put me at ease and I let her be in 100% control. I was confident that when we showed up for our wedding it would be perfect and it was! She was there for me anytime I needed her and that kept my Bridezilla from ever even trying to come out!
  • Value of a wedding planner? I can't say enough about the value that we got from Bobbi. Besides planning a wedding, I was also selling my house, pregnant, and my father was diagnosed with cancer 8 weeks before the wedding. I couldn't do it all and without Bobbi I don't know if our wedding would have been possible. She literally removed all wedding stress from my husband and I and I will forever be greatful for what she was able to do for us. Her services were without a doubt above and beyond any expectations that I had and were irreplacable! I can't say enough good things about her and how special your day will be if you allow her to be a part of your special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding Day
05/29/2012
  • Allisha A

  • Wedding Date: 05/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi did such an outstanding job through out the entire process. Planning a wedding from Minnesota made us a bit nervous at first, but after speaking with Bobbi over the phone, she made me feel at ease. Everything was perfect that day!! I didn't have to worry about anything, it was all set up for me and ready to go - all I had to do was walk down the sandy aisle. There are so many beautiful options for your ceremony, that Bobbi can help you pick the perfect set up! It was everything I had dreamed it would look like!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi was so great in offering us suggestions for the entire weekend we were there in Clearwater! From places to eat, where to get my hair and make-up done, flowers for the wedding, and reception places as well! She really did make our day perfect! The best thing was she was so accessible through email, any questions I had, she answered and got back to me so quickly!
  • Value of a wedding planner? I cannot reccomend Bobbi enough!! She truly made the experience so much easier! I didn't have to worry about all the little details, things such as; beach permits, setting up the ceremony, finding a minister, etc. Everything was done by her, and she did such a great job! Her husband even took our photo's and he did an amazing job as well! They are such nice people and do some great work!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Perfect Florida Beach Wedding....
05/08/2012
  • amy h

  • Wedding Date: 04/14/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi is OUTSTANDING! We planned our wedding from Ohio and Bobbi made it so easy. Having never been to Clearwater we had no idea where to start. Everything went perfect and without a hitch. From my hair and make up to the restaurant to have dinner afterwords, she never failed to help me find the most amazing people to work with. When I found out 3 months before our wedding that my bakery was closing, I just called Bobbi and she had recomendations for me right away. I never had to panic for a second. When I had a hard time finding some decorations I wanted for my dinner after our wedding, she went out of her way to get them for me and hold on to them until I got to Florida. That isn't something that you can find just anywhere. Our wedding was so much more amazing than we could've ever dreamed especially when planning so far away and we 100% agree that Bobbi and her staff are the reason why!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor