Wedding Planners / Consultants in Florida: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
St Pete, Clearwater & Surrounding Areas, FL 33706
(813) 852-2795


Wedding Planners / Consultants: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 34 Reviews
Review: ♥♥♥
04/12/2012
  • Robyn K

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Bobbi was wonderful from our first Email!!! Planning a wedding from out of state was quite stressful for this control freak, however, from the moment I tralked with Bobbi I was completely at ease!! I knew the day would be perfect! Bobbi and her team are amazing!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!
04/02/2012
  • Misti T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was such a pleasure to work with. She was on top of every single detail!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I took every piece of advice Bobbi offered to heart, right down to where we would play golf the morning of our wedding! Absolutely every suggestion she made was perfect! The hotel, beach, time, and where to have dinner after the ceremony. I wasn't sure about getting a bouquet, but after talking about it and listening to her thoughts....I'm so glad I did.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Bobbi was so thorough and easy going, it just made it effortless not to worry about a thing!
  • Value of a wedding planner? PRICELESS!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Def PERFECT Fl Beach Wedding!!!
03/27/2012
  • Ashley C

  • Wedding Date: 03/11/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I couldn't have asked for things to go more smooth! Bobbi helped with everything and made my special day stress free and more relaxed than i ever imagined. She made me realize that something big (such as rain), is not that big of deal; there are always alternatives even at the last minute. She has this way to always put you at ease and make you realize, everything will turn out just as it should. Very pleased with her and would recommend her to anyone!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She was very responsive. If you have any questions, ask! She always got back with me before the end of the day
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Bobbi was great at making sure all situations were stress free and everything fell into place to go as smooth as possible
  • Value of a wedding planner? We def got more than our money's worth. Bobbi was there every step of the way and made our day more special than money can buy

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Flawless and Beautiful!
03/22/2012
  • Kari D

  • Wedding Date: 03/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? My husband and I live in Michigan, we were determined to get married in Florida on the Beach. We found Perfect Florida Beach Weddings and Bobbi made that happen for us. Our wedding day was beautiful and flawless, we couldn't have done it all without our wedding planner Bobbi. We couldn't have been more pleased with her hard work and dedication to what she does and believes in. We truly believe she took the time to create the day we envisioned. Bobbi was very prompt with all of the phone calls, emails and questions that we had, which made our day even easier.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? If you are planning a wedding on the beach in Florida, Bobbi with Perfect Florida Beach Wedding is who you need to go to. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional, she was able to help us with any information that we had for her. Living in Michigan we had no idea what Florida had to offer for wedding details and Bobbi was able to cover all of them, from our venue, flowers, hair, and even helped us find a small restaurant to end the night with. She was gracious enough to provide us with a list in the beginning so we could locate for any wedding details as well.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I had dreamed ever since I was a little girl that I wanted to get married on the beach, Bobbi made that dream come true. I also lost my mother to cancer two years ago and I wanted my mom's presence to be there on my wedding day. Bobbi made sure that would happen. I wanted a specific rose in my bouquet that day and Bobbi did exactly that. We also provided a rose on the table to represent my mom as well. Also I found a lady to do my hair the day of my wedding, she backed out two weeks before our wedding day, I called Bobbi the same day, she was able to find another lady and it happened in two days. Bobbi remained calm and very professional the day of our wedding. It was our pleasure to work with Bobbi and her team!
  • Value of a wedding planner? The value of a wedding planner is PRICELESS. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner, it was wonderful working with Bobbi. It is important to be able to have a stress free day knowing that everything is being handled by a professional and dedicated team, we definitly recieved that. Thank You Bobbi.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Perfect Beach Wedding!
03/20/2012
  • Collette H

  • Wedding Date: 03/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? A gorgeous beach setting and ceremony was set up for us to make our special day stress free and wonderful. All we had to do was show up!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi was absolutely wonderful with tips and advise. I was indecisive about a lot of things in the wedding ceremony along with beach attire for the groom and groomsmen..but with one simple phone call she guided me in making the absolute right decision on everything!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Simply beacause she cares! She wants you to be happy on your wedding day so any problem from big to small she will figure out a solution.
  • Value of a wedding planner? A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding is worth every penny and then some. With the experience and professionalism that Bobbi has we were able to experience what a true luxurious beach wedding should be.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely The BEST Beach Wedding Package!!!!
01/14/2012
  • Heather W

  • Wedding Date: 12/29/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? My husband and I were planning on getting married next year but due to a surprise pregnancy we decided to move the date up. Bobbi helped make our wedding a truly special day in such a short amount of time. With her help we were able to coordinate a date/time for the Rabbi, our children's winter break and my parents to fly in...Bobbi helped take the stress out of a very stressful time when I didn't think we'd get it done in time. I never thought I'd be fortunate enough to have a thrown together wedding that looked like it was planned for months! Bobbi was always available whether it was on the other end of an email or telephone call. I told her my vision and she created it. Our wedding was everything I imagined and more thanks to Bobbi.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I knew I wanted to get married on the beach because that is where my husband and I started our new life together almost 4 years ago. Bobbi helped me decide on all the details (ceremony location, colors etc.) I wouldn't have known where to start without her!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She helped me plan a very special day surrounded by our children and my parents that was organized in a very short amount of time. Despite my time crunch - she helped make our day everything we wanted and more.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless. This is my second marriage and the first time around I did not have a planner This time around it was nice to have someone else assist and take care of all the details. I was busy enough with family and getting to the location on time (lol) but I had Bobbi's help every step of the way. Everything was PERFECT and I wouldn't change a thing!! Thank You!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bobbi was amazing and helped 100%!
12/01/2011
  • Rebecca H

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi made our day stress free and was extremely helpful. She helped us plan our dream wedding in such a short period of time. Everything turned out exactly as we had wanted it to be.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi helped us decide which beach would be perfect for our wedding. She was also helpful by including a list of close by resturants for us to chose from.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Bobbi was always quick at responsing to any question I asked. She was always calm and perfessional on the phone and made our wedding 100% stress-free.
  • Value of a wedding planner? PRICELESS!! I'll be sure to recommend Bobbi and A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding to everyone. Thank you so much for all of your help with everything :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!
11/17/2011
  • Carole L

  • Wedding Date: 11/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi had everything ready when I arrived; all the details we discussed were taken care of. I just had to show up! Her staff even helped my mother get on the beach (in a beach wheelchair) which was a bit challenging.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The best tip Bobbi gave me was to put my hair up. It turned out to be a very windy day and I am glad my hair was not blowing in my face during the ceremony and pictures!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By taking care of all the details.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless...I would recommend Bobbi to any bride wanting a "Perfect Florida Beach Wedding"!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
11/07/2011
  • Rosita d

  • Wedding Date: 10/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi showed such great professionalism throughout,from the initial contact to the final hours. She has an amazing attention to detail that just allowed for the actual wedding day to flow smoothly. Several weeks later, I still have guest commenting on how it was one of the best weddings they'd been to.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi has some great references if you're not familar with the area. Her recommendations were spot on, and I feel helped make the entire day that much smoother.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Through her emails and phone calls, she was always very professional and calm. That always made me feel a little more at ease after contacting her.
  • Value of a wedding planner? For a destination wedding....invaluable!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Heather Zirkle
11/02/2011
  • Heather Z

  • Wedding Date: 09/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was wonderful. I called her many times throughout my engagement and changed my plans repeatedly! Bobbi was always pleasant and helpful with all my needs. I had a private ceremony with just my husband and myself. Even 2 hours before our wedding we called Bobbi and she was able to change our venue at the last minute! Everyone was super helpful and accommodating to us! I highly recommend A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We came in from Orlando. Bobbi knew the beaches, hotels, and everything else we needed to know in the area.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She was always pleasant, not matter how many times I changed things :)
  • Value of a wedding planner? Everything was stress free and went great... Even though it stormed on our beach wedding day. Everything was taken care of and we were happy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor