Wedding Planners / Consultants in Florida: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
Pass A Grille Way
St Pete, Clearwater & Surrounding Areas, FL 33706
(813) 852-2795


Wedding Planners / Consultants: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 34 Reviews
Review: Beyond Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
09/10/2011
  • Lori S

  • Wedding Date: 07/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Bobbi was great to work with. She was organized, yet laid back. The most important thing I wanted was great pictures. We got pictures that could have ended up on a magazine cover. Thanks so much for making our day easy and beautiful Bobbi!
  • I wanted a beach wedding and to do all my own decorations. As I explained my plans to Bobbi she helped me with little tools to make sure my decorations stayed put based on her years of experience. She was also very helpful with planning the ceremony time so that I got all the perfect sunset pictures I wanted!
  • Pricesless!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Perfect Beach Wedding
09/04/2011
  • Nicole P

  • Wedding Date: 08/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was WONDERFUL!!! I searched the internet for wedding planners & came across A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding. I went with Bobbi because of her quick responses to my questions & the pictures on her website - they were AMAZING!!! I just told Bobbi what I wanted & she handled the rest. Because of Bobbi's GREAT work I had a stress-free beach wedding!!!!
  • Value of a wedding planner? PRICELESS!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Perfect Beach Wedding!!
07/14/2011
  • Shawnda P

  • Wedding Date: 06/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was fantastic! Everything was so easy, she took care of it all. The ceremony was beautiful, she did a wonderful job with the props and flowers. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. And the pictures were AMAZING!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: The PERFECT BEACH WEDDING
06/27/2011
  • JENNIFER C

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi organized and made it so easy ! She made all the stress go away
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She suggested I used a bakery " Chantilly Cakes " That was the most beautiful and Delicious cake I have ever had
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By making it so easy the day of and all the unlimited emails and calls. She was very professional and handle everything very professionally !
  • Value of a wedding planner? PRICELESS!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: So glad I picked Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!
06/02/2011
  • Ashley S

  • Wedding Date: 05/20/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi made everything so easy. I was nervous about planning a wedding in a different state but she made the process so simple and answered all my questions promptly.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She knew what she was doing and assured me on things I was a little nervous about.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Since I didn't have to do any of the running around/ordering/planning, I was very calm on my wedding day and could enjoy it without much stress.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Extremely valuable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Truly a perfect beach wedding!!
05/26/2011
  • Crystal D

  • Wedding Date: 05/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? The wedding itself was so easy and stress free, but yet still so very beautiful. We just showed up at the arranged time and everything was set up and organized and ready to go! Bobbi was great at giving us clear but simple instruction and directions since the ceremony itself was completely unrehearsed and we had a small wedding party of bridesmaids and groomsmen. I am used to all the stories about the stress surrounding the wedding itself, but there was absolutely none of that and we were free to just be happy and enjoy our special day with our families, knowing that everything was taken care of.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She was a great resource of information for hotels, restaurants and alternate wedding locations in the case of inclement weather, which is all absolutely invaluable if planning your wedding in a locale where you do not live.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Our goal from the beginning was to keep a good sense of humor and keep everything as easy going and simple as possible, but luckily nothing came up at all that really ruffled anyone's feathers. It would have been nice to visit Bobbi in person during the wedding planning, and I could have if I wanted to make a pretty long drive to her house, but she made it clear that she was 100% available via phone and email any time, so our inability to get to her in person wasn't a big deal. Overall my stress level stayed low to nonexistent.
  • Value of a wedding planner? If you're not a local to the area of your planned wedding, and if you want to have significantly less stress during the whole process, a wedding planner is priceless.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: A perfect day with Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
05/09/2011
  • Monika P

  • Wedding Date: 04/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We managed to come 30 minutes to late to our own wedding since we plotted the wrong adress on our GPS...when I called Bobbi and told her, she was so calm and told us it was no problem, which made our stess level go down to a minimum. Both Bobbi and the photographer had many creative ideas for the photo shoot, and the pictures turned out so good we had problems deciding which one to choose! The most gorgeous ones were the ones that included our two children - beautiful family portraits :-)
  • Value of a wedding planner? I'm very satisfied with our choice of wedding vendor, and would not hesitate to recommend Perfect Florida Beach wedding to anyone planning to get married on the beach in Florida.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: What an AMAZING Experience!!
05/02/2011
  • Mike C

  • Wedding Date: 04/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? What a wonderful addition to a wedding! Not only was it a blast taking pictures, Bobbi, BooRay and Adriana made the whole photo session exciting and fun! Our 5 year old son had a blast with them as well and loved pouring the sand during the sand ceremony!
  • Value of a wedding planner? For the amazing time we had and the most beautiful wedding pictures anyone could ask for, this probably the best value on the entire planet!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mrs.
03/22/2011
  • Kelly S

  • Wedding Date: 03/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi took care of everything! I mean, how else do you say it? How much more special can it get? Stress free, hassle free, duty free! Bobbi was beyond amazing. It was inexplicable to have such a wonderful day turn out for us, and I really feel that we did nothing to help! I really just can't speak highly enough of Bobbi and everything she did for us!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? If she suggests something for you, restaurant, hair person, location, etc....take it and run! Bobbi knows what she is talking about and she will not steer you wrong!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I am actually not sure if I have an "inner-Bridezilla" or not. If I do, or did, it never reared its ugly head, and that is definitely thanks to Bobbi.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: St. Pete Beach Wedding
03/20/2011
  • Mike and Katie O

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was awesome to work with and made sure the wedding day went perfectly. She found us a great spot on the beach, the set up and music was perfect. Bobbi made the day so easy for us that we were able to totally enjoy it and did not have to worry about anything!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She was great helping us pick flowers/colors and gave us the name and number of the florist so we could talk to her directly as well. Also, found a great spot on the beach for us with a boarwalk which we never would have thought to use! She also was very helpful suggesting the kinds of restaurants we were looking for and anything else we needed in the area.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? It seemed like I did not have to plan anything. It was all included in the package. We didn't have to worry about the ceremony, decorations, music or photography. It was all set up for us. Bobbi was great to work with and was available to talk to us no matter what time or day we called. And the photography was fantastic. Booray is a ton of fun to work with and our pictures are creative, totally us and beautiful!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Bobbi organized everything for us, I don't think we would have done a destination wedding without a planner it would have been way too much work!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor