Wedding Planners / Consultants in Florida: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
Pass A Grille Way
St Pete, Clearwater & Surrounding Areas, FL 33706
(813) 852-2795


Wedding Planners / Consultants: A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 34 Reviews
Review: Scott and Melissa's Wedding - Treasure Island
03/10/2011
  • Melissa S

  • Wedding Date: 02/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Bobbi did such a great job! She made my day so easy, I didnt have to worry about anything, she took care of all the plans and made our day absolutely PERFECT! Im so glad we went with A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding. Our decorations on the beach were great. She even decorated our arch which topped it off. Bobbi had a few different signs we got to pose with and that was one of my favorite things,, "just married" and "Mr. and Mrs."
  • Bobbi had recommendations for everything. I didnt know anything around the area and instead of searching she had contacts for me, from hair and makeup to hotel numbers and who I should speak too, to restuarants from casual to fancy for after our wedding ceremony.
  • I can be a very stressful bride and I didnt need to when it came to Bobbi planning my ceremony for me. She made things so easy for me planning a wedding from MI to have on the beach in FL. Its very hard when your not familiar with the area and not sure the best beach spots. Having the wedding packages helped ALOT! I didnt have to do any searching, she basically had all the searching I needed or did it for me. I was constantly emailing her questions and she was always on top of things and would get back to me right away which made me feel so good about planning my wedding with Bobbi. I was so nervous about getting married in Febraury she made me feel so relieved, that regardless of the weather (because I was so worried about it raining or it being too cold) that nothing else would matter because it was our day and no on can predict how the weather will be. Having an awesome photographer who made us feel so comfortable and got all the right, perfect shots, made all of our pictures amazing! He was so nice and funny, we had so much fun taking pictures and different ones.
  • When having a destination wedding, you defiantly need a wedding planner. I would so very much highly recommend A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding, she did an awesome job and was there for anything and everything I needed when it came to my wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Chris & Jon's Wedding
01/21/2011
  • Christine B

  • Wedding Date: 01/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Everything turned out so beautiful!! Bobbi was so helpful and easy to work with.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I didn't have to spend my time looking online for anything that I needed for our wedding or our guests. Everytime I needed something she had a person that I could call. Having someone that could be my eyes and ears there locally with all the connections was very helpful.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By making it a easy process. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on even though Bobbi was doing the planning.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Anyone that is trying to plan a destination wedding should have one.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Alicia and Dave's Clearwater Beach Wedding
01/09/2011
  • Alicia O

  • Wedding Date: 12/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Gosh I don't even know where to start!! I'm a control freak so planning a destination wedding was a big deal for me. Bobbi was so great through the whole process. She put my mind at ease for everything by listening to what I wanted. She was great about making suggestions that would save me money and help me stick to my budget. I had a lot of special requests and she made sure that I got eveything I wanted. On the day of my wedding I actually teared up when I saw what a great job she did making my vision come to life. It was truly everything I had imagined!!!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She was so helpful in choosing our beach. I knew that I wanted to be married on Clearwater beach but I originally thought we would just get married on the beach in front of our hotel. Bobbi suggested that we have our wedding at Sand Key Park so it would be away from all the tourists and the hotel umbrellas. I was so glad we took her suggesstion! We now have the most beautiful pictures. They look so romantic and it looks like we are the only two people on the beach. Our photographer, Booray, was great to work with. He had a great sense of humor and was fun to work with.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I don't care when or what time I called Bobbi she was always happy and cheerful. She genuinely seemed excited to be helping me with my wedding and that really helped put my mind at ease. I felt like I was important and not just a number.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lisa and Michael-St. Pete Beach Wedding
10/22/2010
  • Lisa C

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Bobbi was awesome. She helped make our wedding day so special and stress-free. Everything turned out beautiful! And our pictures were absoulutely stunning!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Bobbi was helpful in choosing a beach for our wedding and recommending places for our dinner reception.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I would highly recommend A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding, as they took care of everything.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor