Wedding Planners / Consultants in Navarre, FL:  White Sand Weddings
White Sand Weddings
8668 Navarre Pkwy. #204
Navarre, FL 32566
(850) 529-4466

Florida Beach Weddings



View Florida Beach Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: White Sand Weddings created my dream wedding!
05/21/2014
  • jplanc1

  • Wedding Date: 04/26/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I had the great pleasure of working with Betsy at White Sand Weddings for our rehearsal and wedding. She provided the flowers and decor for the rehearsal and wedding as well as flowers for my parent's condo (to beautify their condo). As a destination bride, I was worried about planning my wedding from a far because I couldn't be as hands on in the planning of the ambiance of the wedding. After meeting Betsy, I knew that she would keep me involved and all my worries went away. After we first met, she took the initiative to pull all the pictures off my pinterest page related to flowers and decor. From these pictures and many phone calls and emails, she was able to create the most elegant and perfect wedding ambiance. She was extremely responsive to all my calls and emails as well as patient with me since I am not a flower person. She was extremely accommodating when I made last minute visits to Destin as well. Betsy provides top quality service at the best value. She is extremely professional and makes your visions come to life. Betsy turned my dream wedding into my reality!! White Sand Weddings provides a professional, interactive, and fun experience while planning your special event.
  • Betsy showed me how to relax and enjoy the planning stages of a wedding.
  • Betsy's responsiveness and patience kept me at bay because she was always available to explain things as well as provide pictures and sketches.
  • Betsy Soles at White Sand Weddings turned my dream wedding into my reality.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Destination Wedding Perfection!
03/30/2014
  • Brooke S

  • Wedding Date: 03/25/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Betsy Soles of White Sand Weddings did and AMAZING job and made our day absolutely stress free and perfect. She flawlessly executed every little detail of our vision for this important day in our lives, and the lines of communication were ALWAYS open (as a bride-to-be, you KNOW this is important!) I felt the cost of her services were more than fair, as we shopped around before choosing a wedding planner. And we felt the overall value was priceless! She did all of this with an incredible smile on her face. She really loves her job and is passionate about her clients. In 4 weeks time, she orchestrated a beautiful and perfect day for us and for our families. You absolutely won't be disappointed in choosing White Sand Weddings for the most important day of your life. Thank you, Betsy! We adore you!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Being from out of state, it was SO helpful to have someone local to fulfill our vision! Anything I wanted, she made happen. She was able to visit the location and send me pictures to assure me that the beach she chose was perfect. I never had any anxiety or hesitation about the vendors or location she chose. Betsy was my dream come true! (Aside from my husband, that is) ;)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Better than Our Dreams!
03/28/2014
  • bbkidz

  • Wedding Date: 03/22/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Words cannot express how thankful we are to have chosen Betsy Soles of White Sand Weddings! Betsy Soles and her team are amazing! We planned a wedding from out of state, and every thought we had, she immediately found a way to make happen in an affordable manner. She listened to us and treated making our wedding exactly as we envisioned it her highest priority. Betsy responds promptly to emails and phone calls and is highly organized with a super sweet personality. She is like a dream-come-true! If she saw an idea on my Pinterest board or heard us mention it, she took care of it very quickly. I never would have expected wedding planning to be so easy! She even secured 4 heaters less than one week before our wedding so that I wouldn't freeze during the reception! Betsy helped make all our requests realities, including my husband's dream for a "meat cake" made of brisket, scallops, and mashed potatoes! She provided beautiful decor and flowers and also changed our smore's service from firepit style to sterno style 2 days before the wedding. I highly recommend choosing Betsy Soles/White Sand Weddings for any and all wedding planning needs. Betsy is completely full service! She provides timelines for planning and wedding day and even delivered lunch to my wedding party! It's like you have a genie awaiting your unlimited wishes when you work with Betsy Soles of White Sand Weddings!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Betsy helped with decor suggestions, catering, flowers, timelines, dry cleaners, venues, manicurists/hair stylists, and anything else we asked her to do!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She listened to all our needs and was even consoling me while I cried on the phone on rehearsal day!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Venue Beach Wedding 11/10/2013
11/19/2013
  • Lauren D

  • Wedding Date: 11/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Betsy with White Sand Weddings helped make our wedding day fantastic!! Betsy was responsive, professional, affordable, and exceeded expectations. She helped me from start to finish prepare and plan for all floral arrangements and decor through emails and many phone calls. Betsy also stayed through the wedding to assist with production and to even help me down the aisle. Everything she did was absolutely beautiful and perfect while staying under budget. My bouquet and all floral arrangements were simply stunning!! I would definitely recommend White Sand Weddings to anyone looking for wedding planning, wedding decor, and all floral needs! She was amazing and exactly what we were looking for! Betsy ensures that you are taken care of from start to finish with no stress or worry!! Thank you again Betsy for making our day so beautiful and going above and beyond!! Lauren and Clay
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She was perfect! Her work was wonderful!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Betsy checked on me many times leading up to the wedding, before, and during to reduce stress and worry. She reassured that everything would go smoothly and that she would be there until the end- she was! I couldn't have asked for more.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Couldn't have done it without her! 10/10!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our dream come true
11/13/2013
  • liz.pcola

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? from start to finish, Betsy was there for us making the smallest of details a priority. As the mother of the bride, I was comfortable knowing that Betsy took care of any "hiccups" before the Bride knew about it.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Betsy Soles is connected to many vendors and has a professional attitude that works well with everyone. She takes care of all aspects of wedding planning and has a creative design to fit the bride's needs.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? There was no Bridezilla here, but I sensed from working with Betsy that she can tame any beast with her calmness.
  • Value of a wedding planner? more than worth it. Priceless!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: For a personal and unique beach wedding
10/21/2013
  • Ginger6146

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? If you're looking for a beach wedding that is unique and personal, White Sand Weddings is the perfect choice! Betsy is knowledgeable, creative, and a joy to work with. Living out of state, we needed someone we could depend on to interpret our vision and make it a reality. Our wedding exceeded our expectations in every way!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Betsy also designed all the floral. They were perfect in every way; the bouquets, table arrangements, EVERYTHING! She is talented and resourceful! Finding peonies in September was no easy task but she delivered!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? After our initial meeting with Betsy, I knew I was in good hands and never worried about a single detail.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Our wedding was money well spent! Betsy is worth every penny!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beach Wedding
10/07/2013
  • bevcakes

  • Wedding Date: 09/21/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Betsy was such a delight to work with! She accommodated me every way she could. Her floral designs were absolutely beautiful and her value was astounding! I can say I would highly recommend Betsy for any event you require flowers or floral design for! Betsy definitely went way above the call of duty! We are so very thankful our wedding coordinator recommended her!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Since we lived out of state I didn't have to worry about anything. Betsy did all of our flowers and bouquets and they were absolutely gorgeous!
  • Value of a wedding planner? For a destination wedding it is essential!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review