Wedding Planners / Consultants in St Petersburg, FL: Simple Weddings
Simple Weddings
4336 4th St N, Suite B
St Petersburg, FL 33703
(727) 537-9331


Wedding Planners / Consultants: Simple Weddings


write a review
  • Joyful : 4.9
  • Connected : 4.8
  • Experience : 4.9
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 74 Reviews
Review: Top Notch Planning!!
09/07/2010
  • Chris H

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • They gave us all the information we needed to get married. The coordinated the times and where to meet. Always returned emails very quickly.
  • What time to start because we were having a sunset wedding. Everything finished at just the perfect time.
  • They were in contact with my bride to make sure she had everything she needed for her day.
  • We were from Indiana so planning a wedding in another state was worrisome but they made it so much easier. I would recommend their services to all my friends wanting to be married in Florida.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Perfect Day
09/06/2010
  • Schmeka S

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I did not have one worry or concern. Claire and I had been talking by phone or email before the wedding. When we got to the ceremony it was beautiful... and I didn't have to do anything but show up.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? I think she said not to worry.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I did not worry about the wedding ceremony at all...therefore there was no Bridezilla moment.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Having a wedding planner is priceless... I didn't have to do anything but show up. A couple of hours before the wedding we were all at the beach having a great time. I had no worries or concerns.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: paradise wedding
09/05/2010
  • Michelle G

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? everything was exactly what we expected! it was amazing
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? save your email conversations
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? listening and helping plan the most amazing day
  • Value of a wedding planner? very helpful

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 4.0
  • Connected : 4.0
  • Experience : 4.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jayne and Ron
09/05/2010
  • Jayne S

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Simple, straightforward - easy
  • Value of a wedding planner? Jeff did all the work - we could focus on the day.

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 4.0
  • Connected : 4.0
  • Experience : 4.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 4.0

write a review
Review: Excellent Service for Long-Distance Planning
08/02/2010
  • Linda W

  • Wedding Date: 06/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Simple Weddings made me feel very comfortable, relaxed, and assured that I would have a beautiful wedding. It was a great feeling to know that everything was being handled, especially from a far distance.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Simple Weddings gave me some vendors that they have worked with in the past and liked. I used their recommended florist, restaurant, and hair/makeup stylist. They also assisted with selected the best location for the wedding and the ceremony. They answered my questions right away through email or via phone.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I didn't even have to worry about being a Bridezilla. They took care of everything which is what i wanted.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Excellent! I would get married again through Simple Wedding if I could. It was an amazing and special day. I couldn't have been more happy with the experience and services they provided.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Day
07/09/2010
  • Julie M

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? They allowed us to personalize the entire ceremony. It felt like it was just ours... something no one else would have.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I think they actually helped bring my bride out. I'm awful at being the planning type bride if it comes to things other than specific things I am passionate about.
  • Value of a wedding planner? It was nice to have someone plan out the timing with the sunset. Even the the ceremony was small, the help with coordinating everyone was a great help!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Wedding Planning
06/28/2010
  • Kreigh F

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Everything was set up for us and looked beautiful
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Relax and enjoy the day
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I am the groom. Therefore, I have no Bridezilla.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Indescribable. Our wedding planner made everything go seamless and smooth.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you!!
06/28/2010
  • Aimee B

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? It was fabulous and stress free!!!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The location was wonderful!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was able to relax, there was no stress involved! It was awesome.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Great job, it was nice to be able to talk to everyone involved with Simple Weddings.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Job!
06/28/2010
  • Vicki S

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? As the mother of the bride - I started working with Jeff almost 18 months prior to the wedding date. He answered all of my questions very quickly each time I emailed or called. On the day of the wedding the bride and groom had an idea of where they wanted to have the ceremony take place. Jeff called to let me know that that area of the beach was occupied and worked with us to set everything up even closer to us. He went the extra mile to insure that everything was perfect!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We were able to have the wedding on one of the beach areas suggested by Jeff. We rented four condos based on a recommended vendor, we had the wedding party hair styled by a recommded vendor and ordered flowers from a recommended vendor. Everything was wonderful! You can't go wrong with Jeff's assistance.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Don't stress over anything is you have Jeff working with you and use the vendor list he has prepared as suggestions!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Wonderful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Adele and Malcolm Sheridan
06/26/2010
  • Delly C

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? They kept in contact with us and if i had a problem with anything i could email them and Jeff would reply as soon as he could
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The sand unity , A evening wedding instead of a morning
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? they kept in touch with me to make sure i was ok and if i needed help with the Marriage license or anything else
  • Value of a wedding planner? Fantastic

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor