Wedding Planners / Consultants in St Petersburg, FL: Simple Weddings
Simple Weddings
4336 4th St N, Suite B
St Petersburg, FL 33703
(727) 537-9331


Wedding Planners / Consultants: Simple Weddings


write a review
  • Joyful : 4.9
  • Connected : 4.8
  • Experience : 4.9
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 74 Reviews
Review: Look No More!
12/28/2009
  • Carolyn D

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Jeff and Claire were the greatest to work with from a professional approach to a clear and happy ending, helping plan when not certain what you were looking for.
  • The team at Simple Weddings has the experience to make your dreams come true, offering their advice about needs and desires and entwining these together from the photography to the music.
  • I felt safe and completely trusting in their values and views about being able to see someone else's dream and work to make it come true!
  • I can say withut a doubt if you're looking for a beach wedding to be perfect and the memories to last a lifetime, there is NO NEED TO LOOK FURTHER! You will be thrilled with the happy ending!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Words to live by.
11/17/2009
  • Tara H

  • Wedding Date: 11/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jeff comes off as a really laid back kind of guy. He showed up dressed up in nice clothes, flip flops and a comforting smile. You could tell he was a pro at officiating. He really fit right in with all of us.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? He picked up a camera after the ceremony and started snapping candid photos of my family and us while Claire worked away at us taking group shots. It was a nice surprise that every part of my day on the beach was captured.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Actually my husband did. It was supposed to be a small ceremony, with just 5 of us and that included Jeff and Claire. Come to find out my husband had been conspiring with my family and his for all of them to show up. He had even been on the phone with Jeff and Claire right after me working with them to make it happen and to keep it a secret from me. Apparently Jeff and Claire had helped him pick all of the venues for our special day. It was such a great surprise to walk onto the beach and see 40 people you love standing there. It was like I was the bride in a romantic chick flick. Nate couldn't have pulled it off without Jeff and Claire.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Michelle Mellor
04/28/2009
  • Michelle Mellor

  • Wedding Date: 04/24/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Absolutley! Jeff has such a great attitude and made us feel so comfortable. We both admit we were a little nervous at first, but Jeff was so calming and kind we quickly forgot about any nervousness.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We were able to include my 12 year old pooch "Mo". Jeff was so accommodating and even stood on to his leash while performing the ceremony. He also held on to him during most of our photo shoot. That really meant a lot to us.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? We were able to personalize it by really keeping the ceremony simple & elegant. It really was about US!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Well, it was just the three of us (me, Stephen & Mo). But if Mo could talk I am sure he would make a comment about how excited he was about the seagulls! Ha!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Cox Wedding
04/17/2009
  • wendyernurse

  • Wedding Date: 03/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? He did an outstanding job. He was well organized and made us feel right at home. It was just the two of us and he was amazing. We were very comfortable.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? He just had a calming attitude and his smile helped us relax. They were both great. We had a sand ceremony that was beautiful and they brought champagne and glasses and it was a great addition that we were not expecting.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? We personalized the ceremony with the sand ceremony that was very cute and gave us a token to remember the day.
  • Value of a wedding planner? How happy we looked and how gorgeous the day was. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day, ceremony, officiant, or photographer. Thank you so much Jeff and Claire for everything. We will always be greatful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor