Wedding Planners / Consultants in Winter Park, FL: Winter Park Wedding Design
Winter Park Wedding Design
5320 Cypress Reserve Place
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 497-6565

Winter Park Wedding Design



View Winter Park Wedding Design in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.8
  • Experience : 4.7
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Sherri's Wedding
09/17/2010
  • Sherri G

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • She was fabulous and kept our rowdy bunch in line so I didn't have to worry.
  • She recommended really great vendors that we were very happy with.
  • I knew she was taking care of all the details so I was able to relax and enjoy.
  • The first vendor you need to book!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Autumn Peters
09/14/2010
  • Autumn P

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Tami kept everything running right on time and kept everyone calm.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Allow extra time for pictures in between the ceremony and reception.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Tami kept in contact constantly and always returned my phone calls and emails right away.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Myranda's review
08/05/2010
  • Myranda S

  • Wedding Date: 03/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I don't know what I would have done without her. We didn't know what we were doing and she took care of everything.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She knew where to get linens at a great price and even picked them up and returned them for us.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I knew she was in control so I could relax.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Worth the cost!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Corissa's Wedding
07/12/2010
  • Sally K

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Tami made our wedding day feel like a fairy-tale. The actual day was seamless and wonderful- I didn't have to worry about a thing related to the cake, the photographer, the videographer, etc.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We were behind in the planning and she helped us get up to speed and select our final vendors. In addition to "the day of", Tami helped us with the venue and was a great liaison in communicating our needs and insuring that our expectations were communicated and met.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I tell every "Mother of the Bride" to get a wedding planner.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 4.0
  • Experience : 4.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My wedding review
07/08/2010
  • Bianca P

  • Wedding Date: 08/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She listened to what we wanted and made that happen. She also helped us stay in budget so we didn't have to stress about what it was costing us.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She wanted to make sure that we were making selections based on what we wanted and not what others thought we should have.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I knew she was in control so I could relax.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Definitely worth the money. Saved us a bunch of headaches!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 4.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: May 15 Wedding
06/07/2010
  • Cherie E

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Everything went perfectly. The day was perfect.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She was always calm and in control.
  • Value of a wedding planner? It let my family enjoy the day without worrying about details.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
Promotions

Free Consultation

Free Consultation

Expires 06/30/2011
Promotion has expired
Professional Affiliations
ABCLogoColor.jpg