An Elegant Occasion, Inc.
6546 Cedar Mill Cove
Acworth, GA 30102
(770) 500-2731

http://www.anelegantoccasion.com



View http://www.anelegantoccasion.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Emily and Edward's Wedding
01/28/2009
  • Emily Booker

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • They made everything so special, I can't just think of one thing.
  • They have been in the industry for over 10 years, eveything they suggested was helpful.
  • They were always on top of their game, I had no worries
  • Very valuable, I would suggest their services to anyone planning an event

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brenda and Ryan's Wedding
01/28/2009
  • Brenda Handleman

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? By helping us stay on track, focused and consentrating on each other and not all the details (which they took care of).
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? All their suggestions, tips and wisdom were more then useful. They know what their talking about
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was pretty hard to take sometimes but they just kept planning and being there for me.
  • Value of a wedding planner? The most valuable investment I ever made, at least that is what my mother says.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Cynthia and Shawns Wedding
01/28/2009
  • Valinda Meets

  • Wedding Date: 04/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? By treating us like we were royalty. They took care of every detail of planning so we could relax and enjoy the day together.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? To stay calm and relaxed. Bridget said that the most important thing was each other, so true!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I am not even close to a Bridezilla, probibly becuase Bridget took care of everything and I had no stress
  • Value of a wedding planner? Very Valuable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Cynthia and Scott's Wedding
01/28/2009
  • Cynthia Cater

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? An Elegant Occasion took care of the smallest details to make our day the most perfect day we could have imagined
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Eveything!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By keeping everything simple and easy so I did nto get stressed-out
  • Value of a wedding planner? I can't event put a number on the value, their service is invaluable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Peggy and Matts Wedding
01/28/2009
  • Peggy

  • Wedding Date: 12/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? By taking care of all the details so we could enjoy our day stress free
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? All teh tips and suggestions that were offered were 100% useful
  • Value of a wedding planner? Couldn't have lived without one!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor